bubblepearl, i check my invoice for lights liao. confirm my PLC light is 18W*2.
my manager was toking abt taking leave, so ask mi when i taking marriage leave. mi reserved 21, 24 & 26 for marriage leave, maybe will take annual leave or no pay leave on 27, 28 & 31.
finance said got company AB, dun how much leh..
juz now my mum called mi said the guys from Gain City came over want to service AC. i got 2yr servicing contract but i nv call n ask them come lor. siao!! nobody fm Gain City call and ask mi also...
my hubby beri clever lor, our ROM, get-together and my birthday all in May. he juz consolidate all 3 and gives mi 1 pressie oni. oni 1 celebration also
hi maochong.. u so gd.. gt new hse.. haha.. i will b living wif my MIL..
suelynn : guessed im nt alone.. hehe.. haiz.. tot im the like one n only bride-to-be so unhappy.. haiz.. really sometimes dunno wat to do man.. last nite i haf a long chat wif my mum.. den i realised i can't besr to leave her.. hehe.. i ask her.. will she cry on the day i marry.. she luff den she say 'siao ah.. hw i noe..' but i tel her.. i noe i sure will cry one.. cos since young i v stick to my mum.. haiz.. nw tink liaoz oso wanna cry.. ;(
i told my hubby.. better dun move too far away frm my mum.. if nt they haf to stay their own den i will move back to stay wif my mum haha
Janice.. how long u took to finish yours? i think i will take a couple of months..
Wp.. does your hubby use a comp or laptop? ask him to download the electronic post-it-note n post it on his desktop. sure can't forget if he see it everyday.
andrea.. u mean the windows movie maker? If u r using windows xp, think it comes together.. but if need to download, can search microsoft webbies.. think is available for dl.
I called up Tdragon .. lol.. looks liek I cannot have the best of both worlds.. Its near my home.. but its abit costly, they are offering first 200 pc $100 subsequent piece at 20 cents each.. think I gonna scout around again.
I called up Tdragon .. lol.. looks like I cannot have the best of both worlds.. Its near my home.. but its abit costly, they are offering first 200 pc $100 subsequent piece at 20 cents each.. think I gonna scout around again.
Zul nve call me i called him.
He did email me last month regarding the food tasting and the invites,so i told him i would called him when i wanna to collect from him.