(2007) Brides of year 2007

today crowded again..

But i scared when i say.. the crowd scattered again..

DUCK KILLING SESSION.. Pls SIGN UP!!!

Current on List:
Andrea
Agnes
Junie
Jeraldin
Sherrfy
Jan aka Bam

Psy, my hubby is not tech-savvy one... His hp is only used for 2 things, calling and smsing

jas, your hubby very bad! I will 'kill' him if he dares remember the kids and not mine, without me, he think he can have his kids?

morn, esther and bubblepearl

bubblepearl, i check my invoice for lights liao. confirm my PLC light is 18W*2.

my manager was toking abt taking leave, so ask mi when i taking marriage leave. mi reserved 21, 24 & 26 for marriage leave, maybe will take annual leave or no pay leave on 27, 28 & 31.
finance said got company AB, dun how much leh..

juz now my mum called mi said the guys from Gain City came over want to service AC. i got 2yr servicing contract but i nv call n ask them come lor. siao!! nobody fm Gain City call and ask mi also...

CCK: Tdragon will take about 10 days after sending you the proof & you have approved it.

Doreen: I printed 270 inserts and i'll definitely buy the gold strings from them. As for the pic, perhaps you can adjust your focus?

Janice: Your ROM sounds really romantic & special!

my hubby beri clever lor, our ROM, get-together and my birthday all in May. he juz consolidate all 3 and gives mi 1 pressie oni. oni 1 celebration also

ya lor.. wp...
thats what I told him also...
but he still like never hear what I say...

Janice.. maybe I go try try.. hehe..
u send through email lor.. then I can see.. hehe..

haha.. Janice u ah...
I better dun go..
if not later become kill other animals liao..
haha..
or later the glass crack...

thanks I go check my PM...

CCK> No problem.
Just ring them up then ... dont wait liao .. hee..

Pris> I'm not sure how to adjust the focus.... but definitely even focus also cannot see the wordings clearly one .. hee...

Hi esther, preparation is ok, but compared to the ladies here, i am slow
however still yet hit the panic button, still taking it ez, hope that will not kill me later ;)

agnes, your hubby is smart! Think my hubby is trying his luck, hoping i wld juz simply drop the 2 dates

jas, tell your hubby you not going to give him his kids if he not gonna start giving you the imptance

drea... Big day coming soon... All done up? And singing is not my cup of tea... Voice over the mike sucks!

so ANGRYYY!!!

just received this stupid customer complaint. Say I rude to her! Where got...stupid.

just because she didn't manage to the info. she wants, she is making a big hoohaa!

GRRRRrrr...

Sorry for the ranting..but just need to vent my anger.

hi maochong.. u so gd.. gt new hse.. haha.. i will b living wif my MIL..

suelynn : guessed im nt alone.. hehe.. haiz.. tot im the like one n only bride-to-be so unhappy.. haiz.. really sometimes dunno wat to do man.. last nite i haf a long chat wif my mum.. den i realised i can't besr to leave her.. hehe.. i ask her.. will she cry on the day i marry.. she luff den she say 'siao ah.. hw i noe..' but i tel her.. i noe i sure will cry one.. cos since young i v stick to my mum.. haiz.. nw tink liaoz oso wanna cry.. ;(
i told my hubby.. better dun move too far away frm my mum.. if nt they haf to stay their own den i will move back to stay wif my mum haha

i feel much better liao..

dunno issit telepathy, my HB came on MSN (though he's on business trip & hardly come online one) and I "vent" off my steam with him.

he said "stupid ****** women, ask her to eat shit" hahaha.

suika

last day of lunar 7th month is 10th Oct'07
my MIL also ask me not to do any wedding thg during this period, dunno Y just follow lor

i also will buy those GDL stuff b4 7th coz my GDL & 'an chuang' fall on 1st day of 8th month

wow jas.. you wan my completed montage?
Hmm... I see if i can put it on some blogs..

Wow.. i super sleepy leh. after work still gotto work as free labour at my parents shop. So tired!!!!

those who signed up to kill chicken..

Seems like only the 6 of us are the cruel one..

The rest of them kill chicken or duck also no response. Maybe they kill human. More cruel.. hahaha..

If just the 6 of us.. shall we proceed?

agnes.. I also very sleeply..
dun noe what happen today...

ya janice.. urs..hehe..
ok.. I waiting ah...

I thought u only work on sat & sun?

junie. wah.. ur hubby power ah..
gd.. at least u r feeling better..

Janice.. how long u took to finish yours? i think i will take a couple of months..

Wp.. does your hubby use a comp or laptop? ask him to download the electronic post-it-note n post it on his desktop. sure can't forget if he see it everyday.

andrea.. u mean the windows movie maker? If u r using windows xp, think it comes together.. but if need to download, can search microsoft webbies.. think is available for dl.

Doreen:

I called up Tdragon .. lol.. looks liek I cannot have the best of both worlds.. Its near my home.. but its abit costly, they are offering first 200 pc $100 subsequent piece at 20 cents each.. think I gonna scout around again. :P

Doreen:

I called up Tdragon .. lol.. looks like I cannot have the best of both worlds.. Its near my home.. but its abit costly, they are offering first 200 pc $100 subsequent piece at 20 cents each.. think I gonna scout around again. :P

jellyfield

Zul nve call me i called him.
He did email me last month regarding the food tasting and the invites,so i told him i would called him when i wanna to collect from him.

PSY.. It took 1 week to complete 80%.

My HB still have not go home to take his photos yet.. So i'm short of his part only.

Jas> my mum going out for dinner. So need me to take over for her tonight.. Sian!!!

hey stary!

U got 7 more hours...but we had 7 hours before you liao :P

Me going for my footspa...can't wait to get home & have a good rest.

What a shitty day, hehee.