(2007) Brides of year 2007

i booked my venue around june or july last year..
and heard there were other couples on the waiting list on the same date as me for the ballroom

better book fast.. or else even lunch slots also taken up

lunch weddings are quite popular nowadays also

cutecat, whats delaying the choice of date?

maybe seek a geomancer for the dates?

Patrick from Wedding Present I dunno but I know I didn't get a good vibe from him so that's why I didn't really wanna sign with them n just as well I didn't =P but I admit their gowns are very nice...

Vaughn ah...hmm...he got act that way lah but I dunno if he really is or not lor =P

find TWP a bit like... dao dao one..

so i didnt sign up with them eventually also.. hehe

and also i feel more comfy if my designer was a female.. coz at least she touch me or look at my breast or something i dun feel so awkward

haha

snowiee, your comments very funny abt designer haha..

nothing much have been done to the choice of date yet, as his parents were busy with his brother's AD.

dunno leh, i try to make myself prepared if nothing materialise..maybe 2008?

Will see how it goes lor..

hahaha...snowiee, i actually felt very comfy in TWP...but I admit it's not the very "warm n cosy" kinda feel.

Cutecat, no worries, I also postphoning mine..so i just pop in everynow n then to disturb them..can learn in the meantime so when it's our turn, we more expert...HAHAHA =P

Jessica: Bencel suggested having one on 7 April 07, and Ambush has kindly offered her Sembawang home. Can you make it?
12pm on 7 April, Saturday.

So far we have:
1) Hui
2) Sharon
3) Bencel
4) Ambush
5) Pocalyndas

Anyone else??

cutecat really leh... coz like my current designer still recommend the type of padding to put after seeing the breast shape after wearing the WG...

imagine if its a guy ah gua designer how wor...
then the guy look at your breast then say.. wah u need a lot more padding or say things like 1 side big , 1 side small... like so paiseh....

hahahaa................

hahahahaha....cartoon leh u all...=P
Hmm...maybe I can add tt bit to my project =P *winks at sherrfy...

Eh if I really go into something like that, you all must support me hor =P

back from mtg!

snowiee>> Funny lah u! My ROM dress was from Empire which is the sister co. of TWP.

The person serving me was Alan...Patrick was the one who replied my emails.

Both also "broken-wrists" type, hehee.

Patrick seem like a friendly guy leh that time I met him at TWP. But true lah..the place abit "high-class"...so give pple the snobbish feel.

something everyone has been waiting for....

UPDATES !!

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>MSN </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>Ron</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mr Tang Kan Hoy</TD><TD>Cherish Room @ LTB</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007</TD><TD>Bliss Garden (Expo)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Mirrage Pictures</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>18.09.2005</TD><TD>Mr Sim Hong Boon</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iced_Latte</TD><TD>0212bride</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>02.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Bedok (enbloc)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang (EA near compasspt)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Google Expert</TD><TD>googlite</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>PostMedia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon_Moon</TD><TD>his_her</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>moonlightmist</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Psyduckie</TD><TD>Psyduck</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sign*ria Nuzi*le</TD><TD>Sign*ria Nuzi*le</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Mirrage Pictures (Eric)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>saro</TD><TD>saro</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Lobinhoot</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>30.12.2005</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>shiro_ger</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>EA in Tampines Central</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jie</TD><TD>gastars</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>minmin</TD><TD>vanadis82</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>French Studio and Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tanglin Halt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelyn</TD><TD>zleeplesspig</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>U-Style</TD><TD>Golden (U-Style)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Church Pastor</TD><TD>St. Andrew's Cathedral</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room (Bintan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>Sheraton (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>9.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Gaudette Pierre Paul </TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>06.12.2007</TD><TD>Conrad Cenntenial</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Nick G</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bedok </TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>06.12.2007</TD><TD>Alex Siow</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>27.04.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agata Y Sukarto</TD><TD>agata</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Upper Paya Lebar</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>20.05.2006</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>Love that Binds @ ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>k deborah isabel</TD><TD>mrs_jessen </TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Yishun Safra Club</TD><TD>J &amp; M bridal</TD><TD>J &amp; M bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>New Creation church pastor</TD><TD>Yishun Safra Club</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>nic1975</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Eadwine Lay (Plush PG)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Montage Studio</TD><TD>Tsang Studios by Kenneth Leong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Think_Thrice</TD><TD>think_trice</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>New York Classic (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>Tuckys Photography</TD><TD>Perq Jon</TD><TD>Kevin</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yellow_Duck</TD><TD>yellow_duck</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>The Legends</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Shutter Bug Studio</TD><TD>Shutter Bug Studio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bvlgari (B.zerol)</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Legends</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Simon Lim</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>D'Meyson</TD><TD>25.02.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Yum Cha</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mel</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>12.12.2007</TD><TD>Le Meridian</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19.02.2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Safra Chalet</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clar_Clar</TD><TD>clar</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa (Siloso Ballroom)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos (Le Reve)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Waterfront Lawn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>23.06.2007</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Qianxi Restaurant (Hilltop)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Alex(E*otionPix)</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>28.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr Koh</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnygal</TD><TD>ssang</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss wedding club </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tanglin Halt Road</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>droplet</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Conrad Cenntenial</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>21.03.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Teahouse</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley_Ang</TD><TD>shirley_ang20</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Grassroot Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>tearybabe</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>rosel</TD><TD>16/17.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>SG Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Kenneth</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Ian Kok</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Lee Hwa (Jon Rainer Series)</TD><TD>18.02.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeraldin Tham</TD><TD>jeraldinnivan</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>01.06.2007</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Cupid Jewels</TD><TD>03.05.2005</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gold Coast/Sydney</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Gold Coast</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>12.12.2004</TD><TD>forgot</TD><TD>Sentosa Palawan Beach</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JaSz</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>23.12.2005</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmi</TD><TD>jmi</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort</TD><TD>Mom Sew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Aspella</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Fr Richards Ambrose </TD><TD>St Teresa</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Carat club</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lim</TD><TD>marriage22122007</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Qianxi Restaurant (Paya Lebar)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton Pinnacle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meme</TD><TD>vainpotash</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>09.09.2006</TD><TD>Mrs Bertha Neo</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Tan </TD><TD>cotton_hill</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>Mariott Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Jurong West St 61</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>Mr Frankie Goh</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD>JB Bridal</TD><TD>PS in Taiwan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudia</TD><TD>kristal_yun</TD><TD>24.12.2007</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ Mount Faber</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan May Jin</TD><TD>michelletan</TD><TD>25.12.2007</TD><TD>Dragon Gate</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oshgosh</TD><TD>somuchinlove</TD><TD>25.12.2007</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Jayce</TD><TD>Jayce</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>15.03.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gabriel Mendes</TD><TD>Substance Film</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>Tiffany &amp; Co.</TD><TD>02.08.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Burkill Hill</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>kentia</TD><TD>kentia</TD><TD>27.12.2007</TD><TD>The Oriental (Grand Ballrm)</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sin Ming Plaza</TD><TD>Lee Hwa (Jon Rainer Series)</TD><TD>26.12.2005</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>The Amara (poolside)</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>28.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sengkang/UK</TD><TD>Aspial</TD><TD>11.09.2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>Conrad Cenntenial</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>twinklestarzz</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>Bamster</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.05.2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ</TD><TD>ismashjj</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Mariott Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.06.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Cartier Trinity</TD><TD>23.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Tonic</TD><TD>Dec 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dec 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cutecat, mine is being postphone to about 2.5 yrs later. But BS, hotel, church is decided liao...just need a date =P

snowiee, best lah u =P

Hi... mind to update my details? Thanks.

Screename: Cherinz
Nick: Cherinz
AD: 21st Dec 2007
AD Venue: The Legends
BS: My Bridal Room
PG: My Bridal Room
PG(AD): Fotothemes
VG: Christopher Tay
Lovenest: Serangoon
WEdding Bands: Lee Hwa
ROM date: 16 Feb 2006
JP: Mr David Loh
ROM Venue: Peony Jade
MSN: [email protected]

Just realise that finally there is someone same date as me...(Jeraldin) =)

March is really coming an end too and it's going to be April. I was so busy with work that I didn't even bother about the wedding. Now come and think about it, I should start to get excited about it.

Really envy some of you having to start your bridal gown making or selection so soon. For my case, my designer told me she would only see me in June as my photography is on in late Sep. Both the designer and the photographer told me no need to so kan cheong.

Have you ladies thought about honeymoon yet?

sailor_p, if its OTR no need to be so early.

if its MTM some BS need more time to complete. I started on my gowns about august last year

HM got think about it.. but Dec seems like everywhere will be expensive or crowded....

anyone thought of where to go for HM yet? or any suggestions?

Junie : ya I'm a MBR's customer, saw your contributions in MBR's thread.. I chose the $3988 pkg, I havent got call for my 1st fitting yet!! hw? should I call or wait for their call? Just happen to read jeraldin's post that she already got her 1st fitting date on 6th APril!!

Snowiee: ya, quite surprised too..maybe will bump into her one fine day...hehee..

Cherinz>> same here...$3,988 pkg.

when was your 1st appt that time?

Mine was in late Jan.

I waited for their call. Sandra just called me to fix the 1st fitting appt (after reading my kan cheong post in MBR thread). hehee

Junie: i think in dec 06.
You mean Sandra read the forum here? So is it just too coincidence that she call you after your kan cheong post in MBR? hehee.....

hi snowiee,

thanks for updating the table. Do you all have any ideas where to get specail wedding flavor instead of the usual stuff like chopsticks, keychains,candles

Cherinz>> haha...no lah.

Sandra told me my gowns are just nice ready for fitting liao...and then she saw my posts I think.

Anyway, she did mentioned that time in Jan she'll call me in Mar.

Did they tell u when they'll call u? When's your PS? Mine's in June...so maybe they call me 1st.

The person show serve me is Annabelle, she told me should be around april or may, ps sometimes in sept....hmm...i shall wait for their call then....scared ppl say i very gan cheong...hahaa...cos i see u all AD in dec 07 and got fitting liao...so i scared they forgot..nvm lar...wait lor...

Hi Snowiee

You started last year in August? Wow - that's fast! Mine is MTM and my designer told me that her turnaround time is fast... keeping my fingers cross.

i am a june bride too!
Had started planning some of the items,but would appriecate if any of u had a format of planning the AD to share?

As it is quite headache to plan,and will be even worst if miss out anything for ad..

Thanks all in advance..