(2007) Brides of year 2007

wow u suelynn n claudia, ur are so so much systematic

For me, plans fer march wise is to meet up wif my hotel coordinator to discuss on the wedding favours, themes and invitation cards etc.. also to finalise my bridesmaid, jiemei and helper's list.. then view my ablums layout.. looking still for MUA.. yup

maochong, hmm.. fer my case is the same as urs .. im a hokkien bride whereas my hubby is a cantonese.. but the thing is i might be following my mum's custom as she is a cantonese.. cuz my dad is no longer around.. why i ask is becuz my hubby ask me whether my mum need roasted pig not.. cuz under cantonese custom they have tat.. so kinda confuse lor..

After I decided on the designs for my MTM WG & EG, I began to have second thoughts and wanted 1 of my gfs to take a look. I called the BS to arrange for another appt and my hubby was not very happy when he found out. He felt that I didn't trust his opinions and wedding preps should be btw the 2 of us...not my friends. Did your hubbies-to-be reacted like that when you gals are planning for your wedding?

huh???
better to go have a check up...
dun worry... it may not be as bad as u think...
but I suggest u go better hospital lor..
this kind of thing cannot play play..

i am also like to have bb at 28 but seem imposibble ler, this year 28 liao & marriage at Sept which is near end of year. so if really so lucky can have so fast in this year, it ll b at end of year & given birth at next year liao when i am 29 liao then the 2nd ll b after 30 liao... 'sigh' too old liao bcum 'gao ling chan fu' kekekee

ya....haiz.

why women always got so much problem one arh...

anyway, no use for me worrying now until further tests are done.

must go out & enjoy myself - eat, sleep & be merry!

buzzy_bee, most of the times, during wedding preps, there are chances for conflict to creep in between the couple. Perhaps you give him the benefit of doubts, and also subtly find the good time (as in when both of your minds are in relaxed mode - lower possibility for heightened tension in conversation) to let him know why you are concerned about the WG & EG.

Most guys don't quite get us, as in why we are particular in some things while they think we can simply decide and move on. Share with him why that is important to you.

Maybe you shld start organizing your roles in the preps. Just to share, my husband and I had minimal, if not none, conflict during the preps, cos we were particular in different things, and we leave it to each other to do what we do best. For example, I took care of all favors, guest book, AP box, wedding dress, his wedding suit, photography. While I sought opinion with him, he left it with me to make final decision. While for him, he took charge of florist (hee. I am not a flower person), catering requirement, financial planning etc.

Try more communication. We talked it out too, and I reminded him that we wanted to enjoy the process and let's keep that objective. After all, the whole meaning of the wedding was to bring us a step higher to life time joy.

oh.. btw, you need not compromise for less, but try communication instead. If you move on with it, are you truly happy with that? Don't allow a blemish in what I personally think is unworthy, to stain the relationship.

Maybe if he is really concerned about pulling in your friends in, you may either try make him understand that you trust his taste fully (give him a couple of sweets first), then let him know sometimes a girl's point of view may be helpful too, and assure him that you have never doubted his opinion.

Hi brightstar,piglet, ivied, yup thanks

arrrr... baby dont think so, hehe, we will pend for few years before opening up the factory.. ivied, yah, i told my fam that im marrying out, but bro is marrying in they say better not. i guess they will wait for a year before they have their customary

hi lissy, it's true that we should enjoy the process of planning for our wedding. For my case, my guy is the particular one. He's the one who wants everything to be perfect. Sometimes it's just too tough to tell him to we need to strike a balance in all things. Well, nothing can be perfect.

He has his own ideas abt the wedding. I liked a WG design with many layers of lace. He said that design wasn't grand and elaborated enough for our venue. He prefers something with swaroski crystals. Like you say we gals have our "dream gown"...his idea of a perfect gown which suits the theme of our wedding, may not necessarily look good on me. That's the reason why I'm having 2nd thoughts abt the designs of both my gowns.

I really envy my friend who planned her wedding in 3 months and everything just had to move on. She had no time to waste on such conflicts.

I planned my wedding in 3 months too. Do you think you are able to communicate your concern to him, and be really tactful.

Oh, there was just one tiny stress in our wedding planning. That was the conflict my guy had with our printer who printed our invitation cards and my other artwork. He was so up to the roof, it was very overwhelming for me to deal with both ends and felt clamped in between. I carefully selected one super nice time slot to speak with him.

I told him that throughout the preps, there are bound to have hiccups, we need not always act on it, otherwise these were going to kill joy. We probably wouldn't have an enjoyable wedding after all.

I then took the chance to talk deeper into how we could handle and cope with situations. I placed a large picture (visualisation) that it was important that we BOTH were happy with all arrangement, but let's be fair too.

There could be a reason why he was particular wiht the wedding presentation.

hey lissy, i read your posts in styleweddings forum. ur wedding favours are soooo cute! it's really interesting. =) and u managed to do everything in just 3 mths. cool!

strawberries, hokkien use pork leg while cantonese use roasted pig. for my case, out of simplicity my mum has asked for can pork leg to replace the roasted pig. So yout mum can decide what she want.

hello gals!
Happy New year to all here!
I have been so busy with conducting workshops...work...and now the CA....cant breathe already...

wow the threads are moving fast...i cant keep up reading lo..

I super power hor! I did all in less than 3 months actually. The good thing about DIY, is you have absolute control on time management, it helps to alleviate the stress of having to chase after vendors. My vendors were all so cool, they called this laxed bride when the date drew near (yah. I super relaxed lor).

This stylewedding arh.. Aiyo.. I had problem in posting lor, so I was like quiet down after the first few posts.. (hahaha)

Err.. as for costs, I think eh, sorry that I can't disclose here, as I have a business for that, so I can't disclose both the cost and price here. I love this forum, and don't want to risk to violating the T&C here.heee

That was the very first post when I started planning my wedding. Thereafter, I DIY lots of things. Set up a wedding web, did more artwork graphics etc. Sheer fun!

Then again, my wedding was a super F&E, and informal one, so it was easy to plan.

Did you go to my webby to view the pics leow? I think I did leave my webby add in that forum too.

Hi jane,

Dun worry,You are not "gal ling chan fu" only 35 and above then consider.

You all can have bb soon after marriage but I have to wait till I ahve complete my studies! =) I feel that is quite good as I had two years of "er ren shi jie" then give birth to bb. I only scare that I accidently got pregnant in the middle of my studies due to pressure. really scared.

o icic..
well let my mummy decide ba.. yesterdae she suddenly ask me must get ready pin li.. i was like huh.. why lehz.. ??
thought suppose to be done by male side??hmm... my mum also blur cuz is her first time her child got married ahz..

hi gals!

jas, ya i like the clock... also find it abit exp lor.

junie, ur hubby saw it in China n u saw in Bkk? How much huh? S'pore sell so exp. congrats on getting ur keys soon! tink ur reno gonna start around the same time as mine.

oh, i managed to get styleweddings at the tg pagar newstand last evening.. but i tink tis time the WGs inside like nt much wow factor leh, quite disppointing.

junie, thanks a lot. any idea which part of China.

junie, they also advertised in styleweddings. i like their wedding favors. wonder how much the one dat looked like mentos cost..

just saw on HDB website that they have released unsold 5RMs and EAs to be sold as resale flats in the open market. these will be marketed by Housing Agencies.

lucky i didn't buy the mag, else waste $ hehee.

aGnes>> I just email them to check if there's anything under $1 under the goodies item code.

I like the one that looks like Tic-Tac...but sure expensive one.

The mentos/fruit pastilles one also look nice leh.

Think the most if super-tight budget, then I'll get the dark chocolates one..but just scare they'll melt even b4 giving out. hehee.

junie, my budget around $1.00-$1.20. let mi koe when they reply u hor. thanks! i prefer sweets coz Club Chinois giving chocolated liao

aGnes>> okies, can do.

Have a good weekend ahead, ladies.

Me going to go "furniture" window shopping @ Plaza Furniture Mall & Sungei Kadut liao!

hi lissy, after browsing ur site then i realised that's ur own business. sorry! shan't ask abt costs n prices then. =)

hi Chee wee, just a subtle note. Advert is strictly not allowed in this forum. that would put you at risk of having your acct being suspended.

jenopc: icic... monkey n dragon very 'gam'... hehe

i checked out all animals related to rooster n dragon le. so i can noe which animal kid to give birth n which to totally avoid... hehe

hi everyone happi cny.
me so far oni purchased my matteress.
and my HLE is approved
haha.. will be gg for my 1st appointment next week if im nt wrong. so happi yet sad..
2k flyin away. haha

ya petrina,
tis dragon of mine is a very subtle character... den tis monkey like to climb over his head... haa...

anyway do u go to any websites to check out these info? share leh..

jen, i nv go any webby to find those info. in fact, i bought the lillian too's book. small book cost $10 at times bookshop.

they state there which animal match which animal.

and also, i bought a jade handphone strap, cost $5 frm suntec fountain shop. the shop have the leaflet to state which animal match which animal and which animal to avoid also.

(eg: when the bride enter groom hse / go back own hse, certain animals have to go n hide in the room so not to affect the 'qi' of the bride...)

but if u r interested to know more, i can help u check out if any webby have these info...

long time no see! sorry for MIA-ing so long.. been very busy with work recently.. how's everybody's wedding prep? i tried reading back the archived msgs and update some.. will update nx! pls review and let me know if i'm wrong ya.. sorry sorry.. ^_^

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">01ST</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">11TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">21ST</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">02ND</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">12TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">22ND</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03RD</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">13TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">23RD</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">03</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">14TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">24TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">15TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">04</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">25TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">16TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">06</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">26TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">07TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">17TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">27TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">18TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">28TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">04</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">19TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">03</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">29TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">16</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">20TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">05</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">30TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">03</font></td></tr></table>

UNKNOWN = 3

TOTAL NO. OF WEDDING COUPLES IN SEP-2007 = 62

LEGEND:
DATE = Wedding Date (Based on AD-AM)
DAY = Wedding Day
NO OF WC = No of Wedding Couple(s)

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NEW HOME</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Light Monkey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">brother</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ester lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">geraldine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rhuben-Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiaqi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hua er</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double-Up @ IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">madhatter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">39 East</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Parc Emily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">zinc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovelytulips</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jen-meguriai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Swissotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmond Leong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirror Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celine313</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th &amp; 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB Printempts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">West Area</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ariel zhou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Top of UOB Plaza -Si Chuan Dou Hua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double-Up @ IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double-Up @ IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent – Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Dave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Tim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Team Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ann teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade - Artic Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenong-jenopc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">vanilla</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daniel Ben Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grassroot Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">christine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lingzhi-Far East Sq</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Memory Lodge - Dickenson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">suika</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">evon lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jinglebel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">petrina goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orient Ocean - Hotel Miramar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shutterbug Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shutterbug Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crowne Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minminmin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imagegarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imagegarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">michelle &amp; lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yan Palace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xiaopei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">melodygirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yellowduck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">William Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fave-gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ecym</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mimostudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">happy feet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angelpengpeng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jaclyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brunswick East - Melbourne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonglee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovely samsoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joying</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza – Stamford Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wan Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinnacle-Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">paulinena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

strawberries, pin jin (and the nappy ang bao) is given by the bridegroom side to the bride's parents. Most other things are requested by the bride's parents. But the bridegroom side will send some other things over during GDL as well, according to their dialect custom. However, the bride's parents are also suppose to prepare somethings for the bride during GDL, eg the bedside lamp, potty, etc.

HLE refers to Housing Loan Eligibility. This is a new thing implemented w.e.f 1 Jan 2007. Anyone getting a flat need to apply this before you can submit an application for purchase.

Congrats emily

nappy ang bao is to thank the bride's parents for taking care of the bride since young. The bride's parents will keep this ang bao, no need to return to the guy's side. The amount range is usually more than $100 but less than $1000.

Unlike pin jin, some parents will return some amount back to the guy side.

Petrina:

thanks! wao u're right. its impt to check which animal chiong with us brides, wen we enter the groom's house.

i rmbr being forced to hide in the room wen my sis in law came in (she is a snake).

im also v interested in feng shui... if u gals wana improve harmony of couples, den can put a pair of 'yuan yang' (mandarin ducks) in the room. but of course, hv to find out which direction to place.

i had a pair of cute piggies placed at my bed frame, den after tat found love.. i bought 'wen chang ta' (tower) to place on my study table for better grades and also bought 'long-gui' (dragon-tortise) for my work table.. all kinda work.. keke..

will check out yr website.. tks!!!