(2007) Brides of year 2007

Oh yes.. I have mastered the bo chup technique pretty well.. but lately it has been getting on my nerves & I just want to rant it here..

Yes, it always better to go for annual pap smears just to maintain our general well-being & detect any abnormalities.

smilez.. if you want to see a female gynae at the east, let me know.. I can recommend her to you.

no lah junie...
cos 1st VD mah...
normally guys will do something... hehe

me this yr.. no need to have flowers also liao..
no hint leh...
this is call ai qing de fen mu... after marriage..

Happy Vday everyone!

I settled my HM tickets last night. So glad to have it ready, but ouch, our pockets! There's only the booking of the hotels to be done this weekend.

I have also chosen a separate song for the wine pouring. I plan to let it play on and let it fade off

Esther>> no need envy...maybe your FH also planning something big for you later leh?

Jas>> haha, ya lor. So that's why I must treasure today cuz I think wait by then my HB will think we "lao fu lao qi" oredi...so no flowers/surprise next time.

Happy V-day!

Collected our AD pics ytd. I love them

Yea... Kaye, how much did u pay for a pap smear? I feel weird going to nurses leh...

hee.. Mei, of course. We are here to chat about our 'post wedding account'.

BTW, I went to see your AD pic again. I must say: "WOW" to both your scarlet red tea dress and EG. It suits you really well.

Okie, me going off soon. Going to help my mum with her CNY spring cleaning. Seeya!

Mei!

Can I get ur gynae's contact from you pls? Do u hve a rough guide about the cost?

Is she fierce? I am terrified about fierce nurses (like those who visited our school when we were young) and equally fierce doctors.

JUNIE?!?!??!! *faint*
esther, maybe he wanna get dentist to check ur teeth to make sure tt u can handle a lot of "sweetness" mah =P

i planning a surprise belated vdae lunch for mark
each dish i making got special meaning...aawww so sweet right? I told him tt if he cannot guess the meaning behind each thing he owes me something for each one! Muahahaha....evil hor =P

Thks iViED & Jazol for clarifying & the recommendations. I will go n chk whether my company provide this kind of benefits

Mei, its only the beginning :P East is not so convienient liao.. now in the west.
Btw, side-track, any1 got good dentist to recommend?

Kelly, tats great!! Happy tat u r good with ur photos.

Same as iViED, went to see Mei photo again yesterday.
I like the photos with the fur shrug, looks very very nice!!

Btw, when are you gals contemplating to start a family. I just kapo :P
Cos my fren did tell me... its actually not tat easy to get preggie..

hahahah...junie u so imaginative...At first I thought he kidding...but really we going to see the dentist later...wan to polish our teeth for the new yr....hahahha......

Aiyo Drea...u super duber diabetic le.....

buay tahan man, i think the surprise is making me gila! haha.

I can't seem to wipe off the smile on my face. So silly...but cannot blame me lah cuz in my 29 years, this is the 1st time I receive big bouquet of flowers on Vday!

haha...i am meh? i make mark have to guess the meaning else he owes me a present for each wrong ans leh =P

it's simple things lah...like cooking pepper beef coz our 1st date we went to "pepper lunch". then got clam chowder coz he brought me to a seaside restaurant to propose. then got salad coz he asked me to be his gf on top of this hill at NTU...heh heh...

hi maochong,u mean we can go take e waterfall without paying e entrance fee to orchid garden?

so where u gals going to celebrate ur V-DAy??hee
happy v-day to all.

happy V-day gals!

bad v-day for mi... no pressie n i juz found out that i've failed my principles of marketing exam!!! got a feeling now dat it's the same for my human resource exam. sob sob.. muz spend $$ to re-exam liao

Hi Jazol and smilez,

Thanks... I am so happy that the AD has wrapped up so nicely.

Heee... Hubby just sent me flowers as a surprise. And i was just telling colleagues earlier on how nice if I receive flowers. And when we came back, there are my flowers.

Initially I tot is from my secret admirer. Hahahaha! Coz they are lilies, not my fave flowers mah. But I guess mabbe coz hubby ordered late, that's why out of stock.

smilez, we plan to start at the end of the year, i guess... Yea, heard dat not ez to get preggie too. Dats y dun intend to start too late.

*grin* Jas ah....very romantic meh? I told him if he cannot guess, each wrong ans he got to give me pressie leh...but I told him I very nice..got instalment plan also...haha

was hoping it would cheer him up amidst everything that's going on right now =)

cheer up agnes!

hey, i just realised the bouquet my HB ordered from was from Azalea by Purple Sage.

think quite a no. of pple use Purple Sage for their catering, etc.

wanted to get them to quote for church wedding decor...but I think they're on the pricey side.

eh ladies, i just found out my church's good fri service is at 3pm...(i think most will be around that time)

so like that, shall we have the KTV session after dinner?

Esther>> that's why i say they EX woh...some florist can do it at abt $300+..hehe.

anyway, me no budget for church decor. The church I'm having the mass is quite nice itself..so heng ah.

hi smilez, my hubby n i dun intend to do planning cos sm of my frens told us not to do so esp my age so we shall let nature takes it course.. we hope to hv a piggy baby... haha

jazol,
Just curious, wats ur age? Piggy baby? Dats soon!
I heard dat lil' piggies are good.

Yea loh, it is the surprise element more than the flowers that made me happy

wah...junie
so romantic leh...ur HB :p keke, not gila to smile lar...haha, it's normal reaction!!

drea, I think ur idea not bad :p hahaha, but I can't used it on Franz coz I know he sure will answer wrongly :p

hmm...KTV after dinner? Have to see how le...I'm Cinderella...if not home by midnight, my mum sure call and call and call.

Agnes, mabbe only need to retake ur marketing lar...think positive 1st!!

peilin, maybe we need earlier for dinner? =P
coz i know the K Box at suntec they start their "nite" pricing from 7...so maybe can meet earlier for dinner then go for ktv?

Mei, could you give me the contact of ur gynae?

FLowers, I want! I just went Suntec with my colleague to shop .... Saw quite alot of couples hving flowers! Anyway, I saw quite alot of ppl selling flowers also...