(2007) Brides of year 2007

kao_kiss2.gif

<font color="aa00aa">happy valentines' day! may we love our hubbies more and more each day. hahaha.</font>

kao_kiss2.gif

|╲╱╲╱|  |╱╲╱╲╱|
╭*â•â•â•â•*╮ *â•â•â•â•â•*
(ï¼ï¼ï¼ï¼ï¼ï¼¼ï¼¼ï¼‰ï½œï¼ï¼ï¼ï¼ï¼ï½œ
(│â— ï¹ã€€â—│)│â— ï¹ã€€â—│ ˉ
(╰─────╯)╰─────╯ 
 ╭╮★╤╗◎╤â”〃╤※  â•­â•®
 ╰☆╟ç¥â•¢â•žå¹¸â•¡â•Ÿç¦ ╢╭┘║
 *╯☆╧♀└╧┘♂╧#╰â•┘
 ☆☆☆情 節 快樂 ☆☆☆

iViED, thanks for your compliments.. I love the colour red.

Kelly, please give me your email address &amp; I'll send the contact to you. My doctor is a very lovely &amp; gentle lady.. not fierce at all &amp; she makes you feel very comfortable.

smilez.. the fur shrug is a last minute thing.. my MUA actually made that for me.. he said it'll be more glamorous if I wore a furry shawl during my march-in.

kaye, I sent the contact to you via email liao.

haha... kelly, i suppose i might be the oldest bride here...

yes kaye, i oso wan flowers although i had told my hubby not to get anytin for me...

Jazol, there re no old brides!

Yalor, who can resist flowers? I just "complain" to my hubby abt no flowers! Hehhe...

Mei, thanks!

I feel so happy just now! While i was hvg lunch with my colleague, got this guy kept on looking at me! Yippee!! Even after marriage, I still got guy looking at me! Haha! Anyway, i told my hubby.. He says he wants to box that guy!

Hi Mei,
My email addy is [email protected]
Thanks ah!
Share your pics with me too leh

Jazol, u are not much older than I am. Fret not. 30 in these days is considered younng hor!

Kaye, so nice of ur hubby. If I told mine that, he will not have such an adverse reaction. Sian...

kaye.. you are so funny.. I burst out laughing when I read your post.

Kelly, I have sent you the contact as well as my pictures already.

Yesterday I went to collect my full length video from my videographer.. hubby &amp; me watched until midnight &amp; still not yet finished.. will continue again... it's fun to watch what happened on the wedding day.

thanks gal, yup infact we rnt tat old hor...

anyway lets enjoy our twosome life b4 the little one cums along...

Happy Valentine's Day ladies &amp; gentleman..

to richelle - of cos..mine is the traditional one..so rush...no time to take photos with my friends and relatives...

i wan to have time to really interact with the guests >.<

updated

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>HM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Ng</TD><TD>2 Mar 07 (postponed)</TD><TD>SRC</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>2 Dec 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>10 Nov 06</TD><TD>Taman Jurong</TD><TD> TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie_gal</TD><TD>3 Mar 07</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>V Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>V Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>3 Mar 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>3 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>4 Mar 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy (Sophisticated bride)</TD><TD>4 &amp; 10 Mar 07</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>27 Nov 06 &amp; 4 Jan 07</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>16 Feb 04</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeshii</TD><TD>4 Mar 07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>2 Feb 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lab_baby79</TD><TD>4 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Samgirl</TD><TD>4 Mar 07</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pompoms</TD><TD>8Mar 07</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Mirror Creations</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pshirley</TD><TD>9 &amp; 10 Mar 2007</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>28 Sep &amp; 2 Nov 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>10&amp;11 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>5 Jan 07</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>10 Mar 07</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>SummerIce</TD><TD>10 Mar 07</TD><TD>Church &amp; FRF</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Benny Ang</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bukit Merah</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Sok Fung</TD><TD>11 Mar 07</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>15 Dec 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>25 Oct 06</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eternitystar</TD><TD>11 Mar 07</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Max's Photography</TD><TD>Don (Forest Productions)</TD><TD>24 Jun 06</TD><TD>In The West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emile Soh</TD><TD>13 Mar 07</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>D'sire_Amoy St</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Bridal</TD><TD>17 Jan 07</TD><TD>Desmond</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Corsage</TD><TD>17 Mar 07 (Chuch) 18&amp;24 Mar 07 (dinners)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin &amp; KL</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huiz</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Silver Lining</TD><TD>4 Jan 07</TD><TD>Andrew (The Edge)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>12 Sep 05</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mona</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>16 Oct &amp; 13 Nov 06</TD><TD>Jayce Photography</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>6 Jul 06</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Silvia</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>end Oct 06</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Christopher Tay (HiLo Pdtns)</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Schnauzie</TD><TD>18 Mar 07</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Link Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20 Jun 06</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Galnextdoor</TD><TD>18 Mar 07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>13 Sep 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>23 Dec 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nailils</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>20 Dec 07</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seafaith</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Seletar B</TD><TD>22&amp;23 Oct 06</TD><TD>Allan Dai</TD><TD>HILO Production - Christopher TAY</TD><TD>5 May 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jewelmelody</TD><TD>24 Mar 07 (postponed)</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>10 Feb 03</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karing</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grassroots Club</TD><TD>Bridal's World</TD><TD>13 Dec 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>22 Jan 05</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Yvonne Cretive</TD><TD>15 Nov 06</TD><TD>BlackBox Photography</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacy</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ching2 (Merdregon)</TD><TD>25 Mar 07</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>21 Dec 06</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>6 Jul 04</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porkchop</TD><TD>25 Mar 07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>17 Nov 06</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>22 Feb 05</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nellie Tan</TD><TD>28 Mar 07</TD><TD>The Arts House</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal Collections</TD><TD>4 Oct 06</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Mark Yang</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aegean</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Kalyedoscope</TD><TD>Emoti*npix</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Filza</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jualiana Tan</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerful Spring</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Compassrose</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Silver Lining</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kalyedoscope</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Oct 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elinechua</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>23 Oct 06</TD><TD>Tuck Hong (Tuckys)</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Hoo</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre Hotel</TD><TD>Feline</TD><TD>23 Oct 06</TD><TD>Francis (Snapxot)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20 Oct 06</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mar07bride</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>03 Nov 06</TD><TD>Tinydot Photography</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tokyo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sensech</TD><TD>31 Mar 07 &amp; 27 Jan (customary)</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>16 Dec 06</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18 Jul 06</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Lim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>14 Oct 06</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hello ladies,
Remember NOT to recommend "Bxttxxs &amp; Bxttxxs" if ever ur good friends, relatives planned to get wedding wines consignemnt from them. THEY ARE FxxKING irresponsible. Will share our storey with u gals when we are back from "our mission"

now u know lor...never too late.

U need backup dancers?

Tmrw, we're going to meet our shortlisted ID to see his revised quotes. Hopefully, it's good news...hehee.

Honeymilk tea, good luck in demanding ur rights back.

I also got a bit of problem with them when i return my wine to them.... But I fierce with them and they re the one at fault first. So, do share with us ur story!

Give your power &amp; my fierceness to deal with them!

oh wah today so much post..

sorry late wishing frm me HAPPY V day...

Kaye, me also keep hving bad cramps wonder if i shld do a scan too.. hmm..

Wah.. jazol so fast bb?? actually my hubby wans a bb too but i feel that i am not ready.... i love kids but i am not sure if i can cope being a mum.. hee. also my mum keep asking me to wait for a yr more then try.. but i envy friends who are preg.. coz i love bb and kids.. but hving kids of ur own and other pple kids is different..

Honeymilktea.. cool it man.

Hui: Oh no! Hope he didn't tell you about all the awful things I used to do in Sunday School... Sam's back in sg till after Chinese New Year huh?

Anyway, I'm still on for the CNY visit!

Piglet, no lah.... Unless ur cramps are really super bad till got to take dunno how many days of mc.... Then u really should do a scan....

thanx for letting me vent. Happy Valentines Day! Seems like most of you had plans. Lucky you guys! I spent the day home after work, having dinner at home coz my parents in law cooked. My hubby's not local and his parents flew in for a month. I love my mother in law! She's a fantastic cook!