(2007) Brides of year 2007

but.. there is so many people here.. how can we know who is who.. and also.. some people might know .. as for me.. I seldom.. come in here.. only for today will be more in the thread..

But I m fine.. as all of us are the brides for june..

jas, the officer in charge said she'll call the branch officer. tink i'll call her back tml. was looking forward to collect my keys next mon leh, den they juz drop mi a bomb like dat. so angry n disappointed at the same time.

i already delayed it fm 03jan to 29jan, moreover ppl buying the flat in the surrounding blks got their keys during mid-dec06. now tell mi to delay again..

hazel is right too... there are so many of us. if we do meet up, how to recognise each other? going to be like olden times, everyone bring a flower as indication? hehhehe.....

hi pk & belsi,

can send the songs to me too.. email address is [email protected]

I've also a few songs which i gotten from the forum, maybe we can share share..

i'm same age as macjoe, and i hope to hv my 1st bb b4 i turn 30..hahaha

meet up on wkdays... let me know which day and i would like to join..

wow, this thread is really fast, hard to catch up.. u gals no need to work one ah...

haha.. ya I also find that is very fast too..

Happyface, can you mind share me your song too.. as I m look for my march in song .. really make me tired and sien..

Work + chat ma.. so that we can past the time fast.. :P

snowie: wow, your grrom side has so many bros. agreed that driver has to give more compare to other bros.

Zr: not too sure abt the market rates, i know my friend give $38 to her jie mei. cant give too little as well, need to cover their cab fare if u need them to come early as well.
I have confirm BS,venue, PG&VG. so now waiting for gown selection & fitting.

Jo: i know parents will give ang bao to jie mei & bro as well (ard $10 or less) & on top of that bride & groom oso give ang bao to their own jie mei & bros to thanks them for helping out. Remember we still need to bao ang pow for parents(both side) as well leh. Must be 3 digits and above bah.

hi lyons,

Hilaron's pic are all really very well taken. I must say I 'm impressed by his works. I told him u recommended me.He said you going huahin for photoshoot ask me to join in haha.

Well, me and my fh have not decided yet leh. Coz abit pricely. For the ad photos are you doin the magazine style or just individual 300 shoots?

No high heels sings jazz as well, do contact lead singer ervin at 96647735 for more details.

HL tks for recommending me the jp. I will go read the thread den.

milenia walk i not familiar leh... u know we walk to the citylink there then go to all the way to OCBC bank there then got escaltors go up to marina sq n suntec then got the water ferries wheel u know?

eh.. i tink its gd idea to gather all contact @ the table that chere had done up.. ;)

yeah~~ 1hr n 15mins more to go den i will need to go hm n cook liao.. hehe.. today parents nt in.. cook dinner for my FH eat.. haha

double o is gd.. haha used to go there wit my hb...during dating.. i think we 1 yr nbr go thr liao... haiz...

macjoe, wat kind of wedding stuff.. maybe u wan to bring me for a tour thr..

this thread is moving so fast that i get over 100s of emails from this thread everyday. i work and chat at the same time. currently, very free at work. hehehhe.....

Hello Ladies... I'm new here
So glad I joined this forum...!! I'm so confused and lost and I haven even start anything... Hope everyone had a good headstart already... Good Luck
and Congrates

junie.. u mean from yesterday till today??
btw.. what is HMMPH???

Welcome aisuhime!!
maybe u try to get a date 1st.. then everything will be easy..

me dun like to go pubs... so if its pub most likely wont be joining ya gals. But if chinatown or elsewhere for kopi etc, let me know ok?

welcome aisuhime!

junie, cheer up!

my hubby usually will auto call n tell mi when he is going with his frens, but basically they'll end up somewhere else later. den call mi when he's drunk n tok nonsense to mi. hate to entertain hubby when he's drunk. i call dat bird tok coz the nel in nelson (his name) sounded like bird in chinese. so bird tok lor

No clubbing for me during wkdays, otherwise I'll be stone the next day...
Think I'll oni join the first half if there's dinner

jas, i can't wait till tml.. i'll call the officer at 4.15pm again to see if she got any updates after toking to the branch officer. tis hdb so cunning, go n deduct the funds fm my BIL's cpf acct but dun wan to put the funds in my hubby's cpf acct!!! NOT FAIR!!!

1) Everafter
2) Jaspire
3) bElSi
4) chere

u can pm me your mobile numbers and i will update in the table , but guess will not post that column in the thread. Will share the contacts via email.

haha agnes!

Jas>> ya, me not going to call him until he calls me. If later at home, he still dun call me, then I take an early night rest liao.

Dun want to wait for his call.

Grr..

pls include me in below...
dinner: pk

pub(dun mind if sat nite): pk

chinatown(pls bring me along): pk

kopi: pk (actually i drink teh)