no clubbing for mi too.. though i loved to go dbl o.. hehe.. i'll go dinner..
macjoe: ya i noe hw to cook.. haha.. learn frm recepies books lor.. eh.. tonite cookin fried rice.. easy one.. hehe.. n the 'dou miao with jin zhen gu'.. last sat i cook fried bee hoon.. den i tink 1 week ago i cook mee siam.. hehe.. i siao one.. i c my mood for cooking.. but i will prefer to bake more den cook.. hehe..
im nt v free at wk but to make my day better i will chat wif u gals so dat my time pass faster.. hehe.. 45mins more to go for me~~ ;P
macjoe: ya i noe hw to cook.. haha.. learn frm recepies books lor.. eh.. tonite cookin fried rice.. easy one.. hehe.. n the 'dou miao with jin zhen gu'.. last sat i cook fried bee hoon.. den i tink 1 week ago i cook mee siam.. hehe.. i siao one.. i c my mood for cooking.. but i will prefer to bake more den cook.. hehe..
im nt v free at wk but to make my day better i will chat wif u gals so dat my time pass faster.. hehe.. 45mins more to go for me~~ ;P