(2007) Brides of year 2007

i had a argument w my dad. henceforth my hb said let's go and get our own house.

like that.. sianz.. of cox i nodded.

coz too angry with my dad. can u imagine, have to slp ard 10pm. there is only 1 tv, so he switch off ard 9-10pm. there is no pc or other entertainment in this house and hv to slp early..

drea, esther.. ya lor.. gua fen hor..
ya.. he apologise.. but took quite long for me to forgive him... then from then onwards he dare not liao.. whatever he do or b4 he go anywhere he will call lor..

Hi Pk..

Sorry to heard that.. by the way.. u mean you the only daughter in your family?that's y both of you are living with your dad?

Oh, then i shouldnt complained that my hb didnt propose properly liao...

actually he oso v smart, combined with my bdae celebration leh!

hi macjoe, yup can u send me some. but i can only do it tonite cox all the songs is at my home pc.

hi hazel, sure i will send it to u..

i bring my bf go walk walk ask him go c bs thought will spur him on to be more hardworking to save money for future. end up he go n tell his parents we are gg to marry. zzzzzzzz and everything juz have to be in rushing manner..

but still i told him he muz propose to me.. he did it on 23rd dec haha.. bring me go east coast eat seafood dan eat liao go beach sit dwn dan he ask me to close my eyes and stretch out my hands for something. i tot his gift was the xmas present coz i saw tt he bought smething frm precious moment but it was wrapped and he said can oni open after we finish e dinner. Coz is too big n i cant c so he put the "say i do" figurine on my hands dan count 1 2 3 dan i can open my eyes. when i opened my eyes he very fast on one of his kneels with a ring in his hand.. haha.. dan i was happi like dunno wad.. dan i keep sayin yes yes yes. hahaha end up i have 2 presents. keke

pk: my elder sis oso abit like u.. she cant stand my dad n e family. so she die die wan get out of the hse by gettin marry. but nw her relationship with my dad tink is better.

Hi +_eMiLy_+ (bel_vodka) ...

Wowo.. your is so sweet and 我好羡慕你...

Pk, Thanx...I agreed with what bElsi say.. thing will solve slowly.. and dun worry too much as there is still alot of thing for you to busy for your wedding..

woah...Jas, that is too much lor!

If I were you, I'll also do the same. Angry for days.

Sometimes not say we women petty, naggy or what but cuz guys dun do things right mah.

If he do "chu yi", I'll do "shi wu" lor. Next time when I go out with friends, I dun tell him lor. Let him have a taste of his own medicine! haha.

but sekali backfire...wait he can't even be bothered! *pengz* haha.

dont be angry with our parents... we might think is wrong with the way they r treating us but next time when think back u might think is right... we not parents yet so we dont know wat they thinking...
next time if moved out liao, will surely miss them...

eating in tdy, cutecat.

later my GM wants to see me & my boss.

wonder what is it...but i reckon it's nothing too good a news.

nobody likes to see big boss :P

heh heh...actually usually if I angry about smething my bf did, I will just ignore him for days. Go n chiong n do my own thing n dun tell him, dun care him at all. Wait till I qi siao or he does something to make it up to me, whichever comes first =P

but with mark i no need to =P heh heh

cutecat.. havent eat ah.. u?

drea.. so gd.. *envy*
mark so gd to u..

junie.. relax.. dun think too much..
later heart will beat super fast..

i used to live with my granny as her flat is nearer to my old schools. then when i changed to this job(which i have worked for two yrs) i move to stay with my mum, dad and 5 yr old bro. there is only 1 tv in that house. n dad claims that living room is more airy, he prefers to slp in the livin room. so whenever he wants to slp, means no more tv. can tok on phone at night too. coz may wake him up... my dad is a ultra light sleeper.. so he is oso angry w me for dating till 11-12am.. becoz i wll wake him up..

now i m stayin in my own flat w my hb.. quite lonely.

was 51.1kg. last few days weighed using my fren Sk 2 digital was 49.3kg.
i juz started on 12 jan. doctor didnt say muz eat how long. can stop it when i reach my ideal weight. is Quite effective. Coz 5 of my frenz frm cosmectics line oso on e pills. but doc say cannot skip meals, try to exercise will be more effective.

then after marry u n hubby intend to stay w them? if like this also cannot blame father cos father sleep in living room... or after marry then u n hubby move out lor...

i understand u pk.. my fren situation quite similar to u. if she go club with us she wont return hme until morning when her mom goes to wrk..

macjoe meet up to where? haha

hehe.. me at hme nw oso nth to eat. wait till my dad or bro gg dwn to ta pau den i will get dem to buy some light food for me. dun worrie. i wont totally skip meals one. hehe..
my tummy flat abit. as for my flabby arms like not much changes coz i nvr go exercise. haha..

hi darlings, thanks for the consolations.. geez.. yah me n dad is ok now. i miss him as much as he misses me.. hehe now no one wake him up in the middle of the night. and no one to accompany him to eat breakfast on sun mornin.. he must be quite lonely like me.

but i try to return to my parents house once or twice a mth, n i did return to my granny house every sun. actually kinda tired but i miss my granny, mum n dad...

but now i cant relly remember wat i argue w my dad abt.. i think he was angry w me yet he dun want to tell me wat wrng. then kept quiet like we are stranger. something like that.. hiaz my dad needs ppl to coax one...

haha can arrange but mayb nt so this mth.. me this wkend gtg meet up with pg n vgs so quite hard to arrange. sun i will be working n mon i got a CA. mayb after 29th of jan. haha

but 50kg ok ma... y must still slim down... my problem is tummy n arms dont knwo wat 2 do...
at hm also lazy to go down ta pau haha... but nvm u r like me haha. usually i will just eat maggi mee

pk: dun mention.. daddy is like tt one. angry oso dunno angry over wad. think they are super nt gd at expressing themselves. can u imagine, my dad actually is buay song tt i gg to marry so young like my elder sis.. hehe.. but i gave him e choice to reject the marriage he oso nvr reject during e parents meet up. so i cant be bothered over his anger. haha.. nw i bought my flat i oso dun wan him to noe first. ltr he nasty to me again.. my dad very weird one lor.. he happy he will ask me wan eat wad for lunch. he not happy he will glare at me and pull a super duper long face to me. zzzzzzzz cant stand him tho i love him alot. haha..

hmmm think father is usually the fierce figure... n mother will be the nice figure... next time we be parents then we will know... by the way when u all 1 2 have children?

macjoe: pk alreadi romed liao.. living with her hubby liao. haha.. okie la.. my ideal weight is 47kg. haha coz i was actually 47kg before i started dating with my bf 3 yrs back.. keke..
gg to tk ps in march wish i can be more skinny abit.. at least no flabby arms mah. keke actually my doc say go for brisk walking is gd enuff.. walk until ur heartbeat beats real fast and most imptly is too sweat it out..

when i was a kid, i thought tt my mom is e devil and my dad is e angel. nw im grown up liao. i noe is actually e opposite. haha..

i dun intend to have baby so fast leh. but my bf turnin 28 this year liao abit old.. haha me oni 22 this yr.. hard to please.. lolz.. by luck lor.. have dan have dun have dan wait till have bah. hehe..

sometime 1 2 have bb but diff to have...
if dont 1 2 have bb then will have... haha
i think i will trying bb this apr.. haha...
if successful on my AD my bb will be inside me... heehee

I hear from pocalyndas that she is good on 24 Feb too.
What bt the rest?

Lets put it on 24th Feb, 5pm. My place is in Bishan.
Any objection to having it at my place and doing potluck? Or want to meet in town instead?

junie.. PL cannot access to this thread in ofc any more.

They block the webpage.. so think she can only come in after work or during weekends.. but guess hardly anyone around when she's in lor...

hahaha.. u sure u gg to do this? haha i oso thought of it. but my bf super conservative say cannot, muz wait till AD is over. haha..
but u dun wan to have er ren shi jie first ar?