(2007) Brides of year 2007

hey smiles,

u add me bah, i jus log out only [email protected] -- for msn oso can

i would prefer CS than teadress/kua. heehee.. i got a 3 half inch heels for my ROM last yr. So maybe can wear it for my AD. But surely leg ache! hai, am not tall enough la.

drea, ya lor... popping in to say hi...

junie, yup... mostly planned liao. time to concentrate on reno.

b4 ROM,i seldom meet my in-laws except got occassions,eg new yr.
i tink nw cannot depends on in-laws or even our parents to take care of our child nxt time,most of e parents i noe,dun do lol...

hi jaspire,if u ROM outside,no need to be so concerned bec u be askn e JP out ma.those more kan cheong are those holdn at e ROM i tink.

me jus done with super full lunch at jack's place,super sleepy now.heavy till cannot move.

hi sailormoonwt, din know i looked like Carrie...anyway i oso dunno who is she, gt to go website to take a look
my eyes not very big lah... normal lor but MUA did a good job on the eye makeup to make my eyes gt 'sheng'.

My HB is teochew

cloudia, i juz asking la... too far away liao... i already booked my nest in SK during the nov06 WIS

j.west was nv in both HB and my list of place to stay

anges,

im also staying in sk now..but will be moving 2 my PILs hse in amk...which part of sk haf u booked?actually i quite lyk this place, but my ILs n HTB 1s amk.Sobz..

hi lemony, juz realised u same date as me, this thread is really too fast to catch up le. congrats! so where are u having your dinner? done anything already? finally got someone same as me, so happy.

welcome to all newcomers too!

btw, anyone keen in JW WIS? coz today juz launched the WIS for 5 rooms and executive, dun miss it.

brightstar - where did you get the vouchers from? is there a fixed amount like $10, $15, or can you just say the voucher is for a particular $8.90 cake etc?

Sharon: We need to book online, and then put our Pastor as our solemnizer.
Should be ok. How's things going for you?

Stjt: Think you may need to confirm a timing leh. Cos that day is a very hot day. All the best in your search!

Ben: Relax relax ya. Prepare to have a good time. THink about where you want to go for your PS, and book your mani/pedi the day before your PS. Get your shoes ready. Your FH too if he is wearing white suit.
I had nightmare too recently! Think we all need to relax a little. Must take care alright?

Hi stjt, I got my JP as Mr Phang Tai Heng. Your solemnisation is on your AD right? If so, the JP will need to know exactly when, what time and where you will be having your solemnisation ceremony. The reason why he needs to know as he has to plan and arrange for his schedule, cos 07/07/07 has alot of couples having solemnisation. With the exact information, then only he will need to co-ordinate and make sure that he can make it to your venue for the ceremony.

You still have not book for your AD dinner venue yet?

welcome limkoh... all preps done?

tokyodreams, u take ur ps already? how was it? my mum & mil will be having my MUA to make-up for them.

can i ask...

for marital status on employment application forms, if u haf already ROMed, but not yet AD, is it considered married or single?

and for the title, is it ms. or mdm?

cloudia, my nest is at compassvale st.

mi filled in married coz ROM means u are legally wed in the eye of law.

as for title, i put Ms. leh. but when i went to the back to open an acct, they see ur marital status and juz put default title as Mdm. when i go see gynea also like that.

so far no one called mi as Mrs Kow yet... oni on wedding invitation card fm hubby's fren dat i saw they indicate Mr. and Mrs. Nelson Kow

cloudia>> i asked that qn here b4 when i first got ROM. haha

I think I'll still put Ms.

Unless got choice to put Mrs, then I'll tick on that box.

Still not used to hearing myself as Mrs with the rest of my full name. hehee

erm...is it ok to put mrs followed by my own name?or do i haf 2 put HB name?sori.quite confused..cuz applying for government job den dun 1 2 haf any errors.but mdm makes me sound very old!!