(2007) Brides of year 2007

for me is becos if their place u wont bother so much, if is yr place then u will be more particular abt the cleanliness and other small small things... haha so bad DIL

esther: yup confirm lo..will sign contract with him next week

its 350 per hour for six hours. journalistic , artistic shots mostly....cant remember for how many pics though...

cos i have two other friends who will station themselves to take group pics on the AD too..hehe

cloudia...haven't plan for honeymoon yet...will be staying wif my parents till my flat's rdy hopefully by end of tis yr or early nxt yr...

esther: I am also staying wif my FILs. I guess there are bound to b conflicts in between. Haiz..

Btw, r there any thgs we can bargain 4 when finding a VG package?

Nicole>I never negotiated le...i ask him to send me his rate. He quoted S300 per hour. U only need him for 6hrs?

Cloudia> My FIL are quite nice n open minded. My FBIL n his family also staying with us. Very big family but all are very nice n sweet ppl. So far so gd.

hmm.. i got ROM on the 4th feb n guess when i book the date i wan n time..?? cuz it allows 3 mths ahead so nov 4th nov i stayed till 12mn to book it haha.. oops.. not kiasu lahz.. but is not easy to get the date too .. cuz later tat dae onli left wif 4 -5 slots :P

really leh, wo shi guo lai ren... stay their place better... better still stay seprate from them... haha

correct stay w in law better than they stay with u.

my mil comes to stay over night once every one or two mths, whenever she comes she will comment why this so dirty why this is not like that and many questionings..

me work frm mon-sat. rest on sun only. n my sun i goes to my granny house whole day. sometimes dun even have time to do house keeping. but whenever my mil coming i have to make sure everything is clean n perfect.. but still got loop holes.. so still kana the questionings..

when i stay over at her house.. i dun ask so many qns. or comment anything. i juz be careful myself..

Oh i got the quote for the Live Photography.

Basically it S$1100 for 4hrs of live photography where they project photos taken on the screen within seconds and print them out as photocards for your guest to keep as momentos within mins.

finally booked bridal concept.....meeting the designer on 24 Jan.....and photoshoot in march....what shld I prepare myself now?? beside slimming down which I cant.....duno why Im so stressed....everynite nightmare ...sob sob sob

tink most of my AD things are settled liao.. BS, AD PG, AD VG & venue are booked... MTM WG & EG after CNY, ID & OD PS during jun/jul, food tasting in oct.

collecting keys to lovenest on 29jan, less den 2wks away... yeah!! reno start after CNY.... so shall concentrate more on reno liao

hi maochong.. can be super lonely.. my hb work shift so some nights he not ard and the house gets so quiet. hiaz.. nothing is perfect hehe.. but realy live by ourselves still better.. no one tells us not to do anything or cannot do anything...

agnes>> woah...all planned properly liao ah.

i also dunno when get my house keys...1st appt. next Fri!

tdy, my HB said got one ID from Ext*act Living going to pass him the quotation (replace * with r).

But think Ext*act Living shld be quite ex.

ya er ren better... in law are considered important when they can help us look after our kids haha...
pk: then u alone in the house?

drea>> i think so lah...cuz that time when we told the ID our budget, he was like giving us the "very tight budget & he may not be able to do much but will try his best" look.

so seriously, I doubt anything good will come out of the quotation

I heard that the bride got to serve tea to her parents first as a form of gratitude bef leaving to the guy's hse. When 'huai nian jia'the couple will then serve tea to parents n relatives. Is it the correct procedure?

Sensech, think should go groom's hse first then is consider offically 'qu ni' into their family, aft tat then go ur new hse.

Hv u gals order wine & liquor alr? Can share contacts with me. Thxs

hi ladies, i din know must be so kiasu to book ROM date. Must we book so advance even if we doing ROM outdoor not at the ROM place? Which means timing is up to us say before dinner? I want to hold my ROM just before dinner ard 6.45pm.

hee, btw. Thanks all for your advise. So far no discharges from my eye and i try to refrain from using comp today liao. Tmr going back to work so cant help it tmr...

Can add me too .. got friendster

Wah u gals started reseraching liao? me have no idea... dunno want CS or teadress... tot teadress very common... havent bought shoes too, cos want to wait for first appt with BS then see how first..

haiz.. ya lor gt pros & cons lor..
but my MIL stil ok.. even she is wkin she will wash clothes n iron.. sometimes i feel v sad for her cos my FH n his sisters clothes all my MIL do.. haiz.. but then again.. if we live by ourself i worry nobody look after dem.. since they r nt young anymore n my FH is the only son.. haha.. v 'mao dun' leh... haha..

Hi Xiao hui,
I got this issue Her World! So tats ur fren in blue gown standing at the stairway? As for PG, try tommy leong or Chris Ling (CL is more costly tho photo skills & videography are fantastic!)These are recommended by my fren who just got married. I've sent u the details for tommy leong to ur yahoo mail
Check it out then!