(2007) Brides of year 2007

I'm sure they can get something for you.
My FBIL got a 3 series convertible for his wedding from their aunty. So should not be a problem

hi Jazol,

Ur hens' night sounds cool leh!

Ytd, I was chatting with FH and I alternated between crying and laughing. Crying at the prospect that I will be moving out of my home. Laughing coz FH made me laugh to make me feel better...

Nezt Sat, I predict I will cry harder. Hahaha

elch>> depending on the model of the car. Range is from $250 - $500.

Sat we went suntec.. Bride Asia. Then they display a wedding car.. PORSCHE!! My HB told the name card and say we rent Posche.. Wow.. I told him " I mark your words hor"

oh yes, kellyj... i had lots of fun cos we went to 2 plcs... 1st plc is drink thn 2nd plc is dance.... as i had not had tis fun for a long time...

i guess i will cry on my AD as i felt sad to leave my mum...

wow.. jas.. that's very fast..

Me now also taking Apple cider Vinegar. Morning and night.. not sure how effective.. But hopefully it works..

Tomorrow going Kickboxing class (trial classes) see how's the class if good then sign up.

Those on slimming prog!! Let's work hard..
Think have to encourage each other..

Esther.. on the program for a week liao..

nicole.. yep.. doctor prescription..
ya.. east cost doc.. but different from ur family doctor..

Janice.. JIA YOU!
will work..

janice: u take apple cider ..me too but i take it to detox....i add honey to it ....i drink it early in the morning before food....

Hi +_eMiLy_+, saw your post on the slimming pills. So how is it going? Btw, what pills are that and which doctor did u see? I'm also about the same size as you and have the same problems!

Hi Babystarlet, where is the pics on the corsages? I'm interested. How much will they cost?

Have you all seen any VG for your AD? I think FH and I are going to meet some to view their works.

Hi Pris, congrats on your ROM soon! You brought forward 2 months.. Hehe.. Smile more..

Hi ben, when is your ROM btw?

Hi jen, I just saw your post. My wedding planner is Serene from Wicked Plans. How did you know? Sorry for the late late reply! ;p

Hi stjt, care to share with us more info.
Nick Name:
ROM Date:
ROM Venue:
AD Date :
AD Venue:
BS:
PS Photographer:
AD PG:
AD VG:
MUA:
Lovenest:
ID:

hi jesdreamz,
i have not sign with MBR yet, so far i like their gowns & services.. heehee, i'll be bringing my mummy to MBR this mth end. to let her see & finalise. got Phobia liao. scare of stepping to wrong BS, tat's y haven settle with any BS yet.. hee.. y choose end of this mth , it's becos they gonna have new arrivals..(so gals, maybe can check them out this mth end.) mus let my mom satisfy too.. As she is not happy with santiago .. nothin catch her eyes! MBR is a new BS, heard most of the staff are from white links.

any one has any gd PG / VG to recommend? ermm.. not too pricey..

hi gals!

jas, so good.. lost 2kg liao.

mi finally gotten the confirmation from Pistis Studio to be my VG. now waiting for the contract so that i can pay the deposit. btw, how much deposit did ur pay for VG?

welcome bj, have u gotten most of ur stuff settled yet?

agnes, congrats! =)

jas, yay!!! must keep working hard hor! =P

I super tired n worn out. Can barely stay awake now. Very very long n tiring weekend n very busy morning...sighz

Hi Jas,

I took the 1388 package. I can't really differentiate their work but can click better with eric. Like the way he introduce his work to us and speak about his experience. So you are going to meet Vocaremedia also huh.. their place not easy to find.. must look carefully. it's located above coffee shop if i not wrong..

jen: Ic.. No wonder. Hee.. FH and I thgt of getting her to be MC. But think have to discuss with her again cos want her to concentrate on the coordination on that day also.

psy.. oic..
ya.. my hubby also can click with eric..
toking about putting hokkien songs also..*faint*

not sure if meeting him anot cos he not free on wkends.. ask me to meet with his sales.. but want to meet him in person better..
since u cant differeniate.. then I think I discuss with hubby to confirm eric liao..

drea..yup.. will work harder.. hehe..
y u so tired?

psy..
and also I want the $1688 package from eric.. then vocaremedia one is $1900..abit ex lor..
if no difference I find no need to spend so much lor..

Esther>> Ya.. I bought ACV with honey added inside already. Bought it from Courfourre.(Wrong spelling I Know..) They having offer there. Personally I like vinegar.. So i don't find it sour. Taste very nice if mixed with cold water.. I like the taste.

Nicole>> Ya.. I take it every morning before food. But nowadays.. I don't take breakfast.. So I hope it can help me to detox and slim down as well. Also taking at night before I go to bed. And night time try to eat less..

starting my excercising soon.. So hopefully there's effect... and can see result soon.

welcome BJ!

jas, PisTis required deposit 50% leh... same as my AD PG.

OMG!! can't imagine hokkien song playing during the express highlight.

just curious... why don't find someone that has VG and PG combo?

Cos I think they need to work together as well right? In terms of co-ordination?

jas, coz this weekend mark and I were running all over the place trying to settle wedding stuff. Then went to immigration to do his PR thing (actually he went coz I just couldn't wake up) then no more queue no. so got to come back again to do. Then I yest send him back, rush hme to do smething, then rush thru dinner,then had church meeting till late then went hme to crash lor. Then this morning very very busy, then finally got chance to breath, the fatigue setting in liaoz. =P

Plus I planning events for my ministry. I got the role of "social activities", so planning a CNY BBQ for them. Supposed to be a surprise bdae party for one of the members...so we all planning the sabo also =P

agnes.. maybe different company different style lor..
haha.. ya lor.. I say NO!!
then they laugh... haha..

Janice.. not sure leh..
for me cos I like photolanguage style.. then he dun have VG..
maybe u try image garden?
their package for PG & VG think is from $1800..

wah.. u gals goin japan.. goin europe.. haiz..
mi still nt too sure.. wanna go perth but hor.. nw dat we spend 2k top-up our bridal.. so still pending..