hi clueless,u sure or not?got ppl not interested in $$$???
heee
anyway,if any of ur friends wans to earn extra income doin part time,my hubby has some lobangs
there are many options on how to slim down and maintain ur weight.
not all meal replacement are bad but definitely there are some which are effective.
i also used to be very plump too and till now i also dun like to exercise.
wat i did was i cut down my daily habit of taking tibits,crackers and also cut down on
fast food and watch my diet,i managed to reduce from 68 to currennt 50kg
hi jaspire,GNC products no good leh,expensive and their products are not that real.
i have 1 book on the ranking of health supplements sold in the market and GNC was ranked quite low leh.
if u interested,i can lend u the book.
i used to be quite weak,got sinus,every mornn sure running nose,
so i tend to pay more attention to my health,so i do read up health magazines etc,heee
oh pk,u also take health supplements?wat supplements u take?
hi Everafter,dun work so hard,e company is not urs.
when u fall sick,no 1 will appreciate u,they will just find another replacement,is not worth slogging for
the company.
My PS is before CNY also,heee,but sad to say,is on wkends,sianz!
my facial is with spa ritual,find them not bad,quite cosy ambience.
but package gg to end soon liao,in feb.
haiya,tink me the shortest liao lu....sad