(2007) Brides of year 2007

Morn ladies!

HAppy New Year! Stuck at office now!

Jazol, Happy Birthday!

hi cpigl, I have not select my gown either :P think will do so somewhere this month.

strawberries, I am having my ROM in March. And I intend to have the food tasting as the lunch ;)

Happy New Year!

jazol, Happy Birthday!

kaye, why are you in office today? Kena summoned back by your boss?

My wedding is this Sunday *gasp* Can't believe it's so near already. Later we're going to the hotel for our rehearsal.

I wore black yesterday & MIL told my hubby to tell me not to wear black these few days.. so today I wore a super red top.. Hehe.

hey everyone! thanks for ur wellwishes. My ROM venue is finally confirmed!!! Woo hoo!!! Uber happy man =P

Cecilia!!! Ur finally home!! How's ur trip? Hope ur feeling better now

welcome to all the newbies!

hey Drea!
happy for ya! so where will your ROM be held?
yeah i am feeling better now. glad that i finally got a bit darker... =P

Jas,
nope did not see a doc. self recovery. hehe. i think the food is not so clean but i am the only one affected. sighs.

hi strawberries,

FNT is not an enclosed shop, its at the back of far east plaza on 3rd floor. when you come up from the escalator nearer to hyatt, you see ice lemon tea. you walk along the side to the end and turn left, you should be able to find it.

my gown is OTR, hoping to have ps before chinese new year. my rom is in march too, we can request for food tasting as rom lunch?

Hi Andrea..
i think the quality of the shots really differ greatly for those taking by professionals and your bro unless he is into photography. but u have to consider the budget u have. think it will cost a few hundreds for half a day photography loh.

Hi Hui,

thanks for the update of my details.

Hi everyone, had a great PS yesterday except for the drizzling in the evening. Overall was great, but tired at the end of the day.

Went over to Sentosa in the morning when the 1st makeup was ready. Was a sunny weather! Till I ended up with abit of sun burn though cos of the shots taken at the beach... hehe..

Then went over to Fullerton One, to take outdoor shots. But u know what, wanted to take shots at the Baker's Inn there.. but din have any chance, cos they already changed to StarBucks.
was disappointed about it ...

In the afternoon, went back to Studio to have quick lunch and take some studio shots and changed all the rest of the gowns.

To round up, we went back to the cross junction of Fullerton One to take night shots over there...

Although it's tiring, but a fruitful event afterall.

Will you gals take additional photos on top of the bridal package? um.. it's expensive cos additional photo each cost around $70...

cecila.. diff ppl have diff immune system mah..
maybe u r weaker..
glad to hear that u r better now..
must drink more water cos u lost it the past few days...

congrats drea!!!
from my point of view.. I think u better get a PG for ur ROM..
I regreted it for not hiring one for mine..
cos my hubby said his friend is into photography and wana help us.. then we were like ok lor..
but the outcome is not gd.. so I dun want u to regret..

psy.. me choosen Photolanguage for my AD PG.. havent got my AD VG.. u have any recommendations?
looks like quite difficult to get gd AD VG leh..

Happy New Year everyone!!!

Yah i agree that 2007 will be very exciting and unforgetable for all of us... =)
think i will be doing mani and pedi for PS as well as AD... =) will do it abt a day before the PS...
maochong, that a great idea, to do food tasting as ROM lunch... since both side parents are together.. =)get to enjoy a good lunch too...

Jas,

Me have actually shortlisted Vocaremedia n mirage pictures. will be meeting Sam from Vocare media in the evening to look at his works. Actually in terms of their skills of taking the video dun find much different betw the videographers but of course in terms of editing skills for express highlights, there could be quite distinctive styles.

I still searching for my PG also. going to meet one later if possible. seems like PG and VG are getting more n more expensive nowadays.

Jaslyn .. Yup yup... confirmed leh... at Furama City Centre on the 21 Dec 2006..

my coordinator drafting the contract now so when we settle on the details then make deposit ... so excited.. after a big round i am back to the same starting point..

Now i am waiting for the wedding show at suntec next weekend to see if i can secure any nice package for the BS..

Hello gals,

I'm a Sept'07 bride too! Please add me to the list haha

Customary & dinner: 23/09/07
Dinner venue: Yan Palace
BS: Yvonne Creative
PS: Yvonne Creative
AD-PG: Still looking
AD-VG: Still looking
New home: Bishan

cpigl, you can arrange with the hotel about having the food tasting as rom lunch. But may have to bear the excess cost if we exceed the quota of pax.

hi coffee and muffin, sure thing. will upload and let you view it once i got the soft copy. I didnt top up this time cos my hubby already top up 10 more photos for the album even before the photoshoot. =)

ello~

hey, i'm a teacher too!

kitcat, i'm thinking of choosing copthorne king as my AD venue too. we talked to wilson when we went down on 31/12. he seems quite sincere and ok to me. hope everything goes well for you

Hi ladies, can I join all of you in this discussion? My AD is on 8 Dec 07. Looks like this is a very popular date. How's your preparation? I got my banquet and bridal package. Haven't done the rest and don't know where to start to... how's your preparation so far? Hope to get to know all of you soon too!

List of Teachers:
1 more to the list!

1) kitcat (East cluster-E2)Sec Sch
2) Secret ( central is what cluster???? Sec Sch )
3) Theresa (N2) Sec Sch
4) selenal (East bt forgot the cluster.. hehe..) Primary =)
5) Camille (E1, Sec)
6) Jonic (S3, Pri)
7) SY
8) smiles (West, Sec)

donchan: When is your AD? Mine's 11/11/2007. Hee... Not sure about the food yet but the place is nice. I like the extravagent deco and itz cheena enuff for my parents. Gee... Another lady that you can talk to is khavita. She is quite alrite too. Now crossing my fingers and hope nothing happens. Hee.... Rem that you have to read thru the forum and see what you shd ask when meeting up wif coordinators of various venues. Some places have coordinators which are more accomodating. Some are not very willing to provide freebes. So it depends on what type you really want.

i am new here...
but very happy to know that there are so many oct brides...same as me!!!

my actual day is 6th oct 2007.
my actual day venue is crown hotel, which has been officially renamed as park hotel orchard.
bridal shop and everything else not confirm yet...
lovenest is at sengkang...

i am looking for bridal shop currently...any recommendation from other BTB here? think we will be looking out for more during the bridal show at suntec 2 wks later...

kitcat, thanks for your advice! i was feeling so lost before reading the forum.. glad to see so many kakis around

My AD is tentatively on 17/11/2007.. only tien court is available on this date.. good for us teachers coz it's the 1st day of hols :P but i might change the date if i find other restaurants that i like better

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">No.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Day</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Love nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Diana (lily_bud)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond, D.Nuptials</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M&amp;M(elias29)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Park Hotel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">janken</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM @ Registry </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ubi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">4</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julie (julie0870)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Chua (yvon1030)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Park Hotel Orchard (formerly known as crown hotel)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Viv (vivilim)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Biny (biny)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L* Belle Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Junie (junie_80)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN, Xiao Qi </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">9</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States.</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Toa Payoh-moving-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Eye Click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raym*nd Delon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gayle tan (gayletan81)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">carolchan80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam from Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Tay from Hilo Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bay Water Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stassy (stassy)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conxie (conxie)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin (South Tower Ballroom)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dawn's Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Sept-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">bride (lyons)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">getting a friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Balestier</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">17</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">callyneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">caread (caread)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EverBliss (LiHua)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dramama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ghim Moh/Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Tower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fotothemes, Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HL(millh)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sattine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Jul 07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">huimin (huimin23)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang/Pungool</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">lil_bride (lil_bride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi hilltop garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lim Feng Feng (fngfng) </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missyserene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">morekisses512</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Ballroom A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP weddingWorks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">pastillies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La RASA Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Momentsofus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">@ Bt Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">snowbells</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">superbear (superbear) </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jose Pang </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aterliex TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tinkerstar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Nov-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tweety (not_firmed)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aegean wedding </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aegean wedding </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aloha Loyang </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jeanjean (fluffroe)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13-May-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">winee aw (winz79)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Either JWN or Bliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">35</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gugi (cutebride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">hi girls!

wow! Our list is getting longer and longer!

Welcome Julie and Yvonne! As for BS, it depends on your budget also. Would you prefer all-in-one bridal studios where you can do gowns, photography, flowers etc all in-house? Or would you prefer going for the designer studios where you would have to pay more but the quality MIGHT be better? and they tie up with more popular florists, photographers, makeup artist so you can be more rest assured on your big day?

Hey Julie, I recommend my photographer, Hilarion from Tri-Angles. He's really good and accommodating so do give him a call or drop him an email @ www.tri-angles.com.sg. Better do it fast cos he's super popular and might be taken on your date. You can view some of his portfolio as well as his 2 partners' in the website but it's better if you see him in person, more photos to see

Aloha Ladies!

sorry for not dropping by this thread for nearly 1 mth ... was busy with house reno ... finally more or less completed and had our 1st little xmas party with hubby and his close frens ... oh yah..his bday as well..

so ! 5 more mths to our wedding in May ... how r u gals getting along with the preparation? i hvnt started anyting yet except confirming on hotel and jus went to select gowns and will be doing photo shot nxt mth 7th... excited :p

Hi all, happy new year!
I have finally chosen my BS and PS
BS will be Amanda Lee, after going to see abt 6 of them!
(seeing her this thu to design my gown!)
PS is by photolanguage.
Kindly update! Thx!!

Jazol happy bday!!

Kaye, y did u go back office? Alamak..
Mei, haha, ur MIL quite pantang sia.
Yeap, its realli near. Since its now Jan 07 it will be at bullet train speed.
So bz with my GDL preparation which is on the same day as ur AD. *sweat..*

Hello ladies,

Me also have been mia for such long time....been real busy wif work n partying during the festive seasons

ya sailormoomwt u r rite oni left 5 more mths to our actual day!!!! Have u gals got ur wedding shoes? I m still searching high n low for my heels...haiz