(2007) Brides of year 2007

cool...

do you gals get half day today since xmas eve is a sunday?

chinese new year lah have another one! Then can bring the FH/HB then must bring ear plugs for when they cannot hear certain things (hor pei lin =P?)

ohohoh...n MUST make JUNIE EAT!!! Stuff her with CNY goodies =P

haha drea u ah..
we make the guys sit at another table...
haha..

nicole.. cos she is very slim.. so must make her eat.. haha.. our motive for dragging her out for CNY.. haha..

Pei Lin... can ask Franz to brain wash what he heard yesterday?? haha

nicole, as the min tables required is 15 tables, ur fren made a special arrangement for me to top up about $200 to the package price for each table, instead of paying for 15 tables...will be discussing wif my fh over the wkend...have printed a stack of wedding packages fr the various hotels n restaurants for comparison n listing of pros n cons over the wkend...

agnes.. forgot to tell u.. my pic is 4MB per pic..
so its big lor.. 2pics is 8MB liao leh..
must reduce.. if not all ur emails stuck.. u all blame me..hehe

eh, what do u all think about organising a bbq one day? Either at someone's place or at East Coast. That way the guys got things to do (set up fire...cook...etc) and we all can meet up? just a suggestion...of coz need to see where n stuff lah =P

Initially I tot of go beach for like beach volleyball n tanning session but I remember we all going to be brides next yr so cannot afford to get tan lines =P

hehhe...

My co also no half day but the co mood like half day...

Yalor, my EG plunging neckline... Need to use loads of tape to boost my boobs... Hehehe....

elch: my company better..today no need to work
hehe ...or rather whole of dec hardly worked
heheh

(don throw rotten eggs at me ) heheh

well, hope yr wedding package arrangments will be smoothsailing..hehe

ivied, i think i have not seen ur pics too.. can send to me? [email protected]

kaye my hubby is lazy and as guys more chu xin so i do for him.. his mum not staying with him.. so no one to help.. so i help him.. hopefully, he find me a good wife.. hee.. i cannot see ur pics here.. can only fo home and see..

aurora, i am a lazy gal.. i go for one stop bridal.. so mine, i just take wat the BS give me.. so i cant advise much on MUA and gowns..

Talking abt MUA, my gf she best....

She used Ponnie Hsu, then she not happy with her. So she last min, hired Dily Wang to be her MUA for her wedding dinner.... The rates for Dily Wang, $500 for her night make up!

My Mum kept on emphasizing to me that my MUA is lousy etc etc... But hor, i m not willing to spend $$ on MUA.... and i m ok with my MUA coz her make up is very natural.... Hehhee.....

kaye, mums prefer heavy make up so they will say ours is nt nice as we prefer natural one. my MUA is do a natural one for me jus tat PS needs a heavier make up for the camera sake. thank God my mum didnt complain cos she's the one who went for the trial make-up wif me. *evil laughs*

harrr.. huang lu jiang ah... no la, he reli pro i cannot match up with him. his interior deco ideas r great. wonder if he has receivedany formal training or has some help from 'behind the scene' designers ;-P

ya jac, usually abt 2wks b4 AD. It's ok for bride family to ask as usually male side is dun ask then dun give, u ask then we give kinda mentality...
cause they spending lots on their side mah...

buahahaha, i'm having fried bee hoon. tonnes of sushi, chicken curry, fried chicken, fruit salad, otar, cakes, ham, sparkling juice, red wine!!!

it sure is a privilege to work with a buncha female colleagues

Franz.. orr.. later Pei Lin see how..

thanks agnes!

drea.. u want to hear me "kill chicken" huh.. haha..

ask u all huh.. have u all buy choc from Royce?
I want to buy then go for dinner.. will melt anot huh? cos theirs from the fridge leh..

jas, ur dinner place got aircon or not? U planning to bring hme is it? I think should be ok ba...maybe can ask them to pack more properly if u not going back yet =P Anyway, aiyah, I can't sing tt well lor..being in choir doesn't mean anything mah coz I hide behind the other voices =P hahaha

agnes, onz ah? =) I think got to wait till next yr. wait till more ppl back in town.

my dinner place got aircon..
ya.. after dinner go home lor..
oic.. ya.. maybe ask them...

haha.. chior means gd liao wor..
cannot be all hide mah..

yeah lor...snowiieeee where are uuuuu????

jas, choir means classically trained =P come n sing karaoke cannot liao =P haha..nm I go "kill chicken" with u =P

ok, jazol/piglet, email sent.

thank you originbaby.
I could not find a suitable EG from BS too so I went on to make from another seamstress.

Me no half day too, but feel tired coz of the cramps. Can't really work today...

piglet, u are his good wife.
He is lucky to have you around.

kaye, Mum will always have comments. But so long as u like your MUA's style of make up. Most impt is they can make u look sui sui.

BTW, the tailor is at Stamford Court.

me cant sing ....fail music lessons and tests in sch..even my sch dont let me teach music..heehee...actually i am a little tone deaf..hehe

ok ok.. our parents want us to go back 3 weeks earlier ah.. was thinking it's abit too early..

hmm... maybe tat's y the gut side not asking anything.. keke...

Thanks gals!!

I think hor... All ladies look sui sui with make up.. Unless those ppl dunno how to apply make up properly or colors dun suit their face, envt etcc...

My gf is ultimate when it comes to Make up and gowns. She s actually upset with her BS on her EG. But i guess she s super picky also... Mabbe that's y!

Ivied, yalor Cramps is a major killer... Go drink warm water or hot ginger tea. U will feel better!

I was just passing by Tg Pagar stretch of BS. Realised that the trend now is like cup cakes gowns......

haha.. kill chicken is early in the morning thing hor.. then after that we sleep then stary take over.. then after that Pei Lin nite shift wash huh? haha..