nic!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *screams happily* long time no see u girl! how's u?
Junie, I'll call when I reach city hall then can see where u guys are. Stary, if u really going to be with her, pls help her listen out for her phone yeah? =P
junie>> can try ABNC at bugis junction, 3rd floor. But I dunno cheap or not lar. Or else it'll be back to Spotlight (but the papers are limited and expensive).
elch>> I think the norm is 24 poses? Not sure, coz I wasn't interested in the 4R photos. They give what I take what.
hi stary: i always wondered what krispy cremes were ..until in HK i saw it at times square where they sell it...then i realised its donuts...err..it is donuts right?
hehe see how blur i am hahah ..i tot it was biscuits all along..hehe
hi pei lin!!! long time no see!!! try to leave work early lah but if not, we will be nice and save you a seat. hee...
drea, don't tink i will actually be shopping with junie but i will be around tat area and we might just be walking past each other. like the show "left and right something" P
gals: i am limping with an old knee prb ...maybe walked too much in HK...been limping since fri...i may not join u gals on thurs if my condition is not better...i am taking glucosamine daily...hopefully will be ok by then...its an old knee cap prb...
they were renovating the outlet so i didnt...but the pics on the wall are so tantalising ...next round when i go HK i will try...now tat i know what it is and where to find it...
how come spore doesnt have?
is snowiee ard...?
snowiee: i saw a few sporean couples in HK....was staring at them wondering if any of them were u ...but i came back to the hotel late on the 13th cos i was at causeway bay till midnight
hey jas..thanks...
must have overwalked in HK...heheh really walked from day to night..hehhe somemore met up with old friends in HK....so neglect the knees
jonic: My current school is in woodlands area...i am curently staying in amk that's why travelling still not a prob but when i move to seng kang, then it will be a big headache for me...sigh...
smiles: so how long you took to decide to be "free"? i've been thinking abt it too...but dunno what area to go into leh...don't want to go back to my old job...so have you found a new one already?
i also saw a few sg couples leh.. got 1 even shared the table with us while we were eating dessert at xu lui shan. once open mouth then can tell is singaporean liao
haha
Marina mandarin going to have a wedding show ah?
when ah? i feel like going. i havent seen the deco of my ballroom yet also
u ladies make the gathering sound so fun.... how i wish i can go!!!
anyway it's official... my bro dropped the bomb on me liao... me and hubby will have to be his mc for the night... i juz hope i wld not spoil his night for him.... me no experience in this matter and did not even bother to see how pple do it cos never think i wld ever be one... sigh~~~ shucks!!
*bbbreeeaaatthhheeee wp bbrreeaatthheee*
after the wedding, can make turtle soup out of ur bro yeah? =P heh heh...
Like nic said, I'm sure they have a sample script. If not, then maybe can ask what are the normal proceedings and stuff...so at least u know when wat is happening n stuff
i hik the best thing is he does not even know what is gonna be shown during dinner.... ask him he also cannot finalise! i cannot believe it... his wedding on 25th and till now he cannot finalise his program... *faint*
Mine is at the 4th flr. So when did u get your unit? During the time (2004) when i apply, it left only 4th flr and below. I hope to get higher unit but too bad all occupied. By the way which flr is your unit. As for renvo everything is done except for the master bed room. I usually be there every weekend but not this week.
i think the expensive part is the tiling... urm, hack yourself i think you will pengsan... i think they use drills! good thing my flat is cleaned of all the sand already. A lot less dusty since they washed up the place and removed the cardboard...
yeah, our own mums love us the best. My mum bought me a $10K diamond jewellery set & I feel so bad over it. But, I feel, at the end of the day, material goods are not important, it's the emotional attachment & relationship that matters most.
I got 11th floor during the June'06 WIS. Ya i was thinking to get the house done up in June and stay there over the weekends.. so that it will not be empty during lunar 7th month.