(2007) Brides of year 2007

Welcome Jamie!
Hmm..I know of a Jamie Woon too. I wonder if you r the same one!! hehehe. From hospital setting?? ;)

hi gals, today very busy..

kaye, book ur PG soon!!

nez, i did post up my AD schedule sometime beginning this month.. go to the archive to check..

jhoo!!! i want to faint.. how can u go back to work!! u very stubborn leh.. still lose weight!! u already pi bao gu already!!

hmm i will start designing my gowns in March coz designer on maternity leave, if not i will start earlier.

take note, one month befor our wedding is Lunar 7th month. U can hardly do anything.. so photoshoot, latest latest must be Mid July. So to give yourself ample time, in case of bad weather and all that, try to take your photos in June or early july.

If possible, do it in May or early June. I think this is quite good... more time to choose photos etc. but my gown will not be ready until end june, i hope can be earlier. I like to do things earlier so that less rush.

Coz i will be renovating my house at the same time, i will be busy doing all tat next year... dun wan to be too tied down with all these.

choose your march-in songs earlier too, so less conflict with your HTB. These are the experiences I laernt from my gal frens wedding. The earlier you are ready, the less chances of fighting with ur HTB also. More time to think and plan.

jas,

mi n my sis share the desktop & laptop, both are mine actually. the other desktop belongs my bro-in-law. when i shift to my new place, will oni bring over the laptop

Hi chere, thanks for the updates. Can I trouble you again to update my BS becos I have settled my bridal package with Precious Moment Bridal
Thanks again, Chere
Infact, just finished choosing all my gowns. My PS will be in Jan.

Hi maochong, looks like I am just as slow in this forum as well;D I have yet to confirm my banquet and this weekend gotta start hunting for house...

Hi babystarlet, did you buy your new hse at tiong bahru from resale or direct HDB? should be quite expensive right?

hubbit, think you can expect your keys in early 2008....there's a link at HDB website for you to check the probable completion date PCD...it's more accurate. Yup, mine is a premium flat. Hmm....doing to do up my living room, kitchen, MBR and MBR toilet...is this consider major? hehe....
Hey...I'm in the primary level too...which cluster are you in?

initially my BS asked me to go for 1st appt in mar'07... den todae i called and they said i sud go down in Jan, since MTM WG and EG...

also hv to prep my May ROM dress... keke. so excited abt the st fitting...

Momo : Yalor.. Fabian's rates is on the high side... But i think if u love romantic works, his works are really good... If u got any friend that engaged Fabian before, i think u can ask them to recommend u.. Might have some discount..

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">No.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Day</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Love nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Diana (lily_bud)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond, D.Nuptials</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M&amp;M(elias29)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Park Hotel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">janken</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM @ Registry </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ubi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">4</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Viv (vivilim)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Biny (biny)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">La Belle Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Junie (junie_80)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN, Xiao Qi </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States.</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Toa Payoh-moving-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">9</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Eye Click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raym*nd Delon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gayle tan (gayletan81)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">carolchan80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam from Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Tay from Hilo Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bay Water Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stassy (stassy)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conxie (conxie)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dawn's Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Sept-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">bride (lyons)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">getting a friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Balestier</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">callyneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">caread (caread)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EverBliss (LiHua)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">17</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dramama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ghim Moh/Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missyserene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Tower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fotothemes, Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">huimin (huimin23)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang/Pungool</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">lil_bride (lil_bride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi hilltop garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">morekisses512</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Ballroom A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP weddingWorks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">pastillies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La RASA Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Momentsofus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">@ Bt Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">superbear (superbear) </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jose Pang </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aterliex TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tinkerstar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">snowbells</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HL(millh)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-Jul-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jeanjean (fluffroe)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13-May-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">winee aw (winz79)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Either JWN or Bliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gugi (cutebride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Jhoo...thanks!

Had also done up the itinerary exactly like u mentioned on the TC &amp; will be meeting the jie meis to discuss abt it for my wedding early next mth. But suddenly my hubby mentioned that his mom said no such thingy &amp; insisted on the 2nd qns i'd ask earlier! So v fed up &amp; confused now! Gotta change the itinerary all over AGAIN! Sigh

hi gelanie.
i just confirm my hotel: furama riverfront
AD videographer n photographer: emoxxxx pix

pls help to update.. thanks
finally confirmed all the necessary things, a big load off my mind, xpecially with a bo chap HB.. really stresssss...

Hi morning everyone..

just got the thick thick Her world brides for my fw.. hopefully she will gather some great ideas from it..

Hihi!!! On my way to airport and back to SG!!! So happy. Take care and see ya soon. May not post frequently coz home comp is spolit but update me during the outing k?

eve>> received your email liao and sent updated contact list.

janice>> as I don't have your email address, maybe you can get our contacts from Jas? Sorrie..

OK. Going to cao liao. Bye!!!

(P/S: Anyone wants to trade for overseas bridal magazine or not? I might be getting the Brides or You and Your Wedding. Let me know and I will bring to the outing next week. :oP)

Mmmm, nez, when u need to change teadress? i have heard from many married friends and even my MIL that we have to change to teadress before going back to parent's hs for tea ceremony. But ultimately, we still need to follow our IL, that's call wedding, haha. we have faced that alot

hehe..piglet, no choice. i have alot of things to do. if i don't come back, my mind will always think of work. my jaw condition din get better, has to go back to doc today again for review. and was told to eat something soft, so has been eating porridge for the past days

morning ladies...

oic.. agnes

alamak.. I forgotten about the Her World Magazine... I was so rush last nite.. tomorrow going KL.. tonite must pack luggage.. dun noe got time to go buy anot..so blur of me..

Morning gals!!

jhoo, u got to take care.. me understand that work is impt.. especially now with commitment cannot lose job.. hee.. me also hv been working late till 9+ for the past 2 weeks... very tired.. u must drink more water and rest early.. get honeymilk tea to buy u tonic..

In the olden days the bride can't return to her own parent's place immediately, she can only do so after three days. So, now in our new era, the changing of tea dress to return to our parent's house symbolises the passing of the three days. We cannot wear our wedding gown back to our own parent's place.

jhoo.. don't think of falling sick as a way to lose weight. You are already very slim to begin with. I feel that it's better to be healthy &amp; glowy on your wedding rather than look thin &amp; frail. So, really take good care of yourself. Work is never-ending, sometimes you got to learn to let go. You can't rest well at home when your mind is thinking of your work. Anyway, I think your boss is very lucky to have an employee like you..

oic, then maybe i should just forget abt it.... hahaha.... so where you guys took your night shots? I don't even know I can tahan till then or not... hahaha! hubby and me always go dating in the cinema! hahaha...

Hi Erin, no trouble at all. Dun stress yourself.. slow and steady

As long as you know what you are looking for, shortlist your options, work around your budget, should be able to decide on the venue and love nest. Good Luck !

Btw, anyone has any laminate flooring contacts?

Mei, wow, i din know abt it hehe.. errr, i cant let go leh, if i let go, i can anytime pack my things and go home liao.

morning ladies!!!

oh ya, u all going for the wedding show held by HW in marina madrian hotel??? I tink my FH is faxing over the form today... u all going??

Jas>> have a safe journey and enjoy your trip ya..

twinkle:
I'm not doing GDL. Actually I'm not even quite sure what it is. But know we're not doing anything before the wedding other then giving out invites.

morning gals!

nez, i agree wif mei. tats wat my mum told me too, i need to change to my tea dress in church b4 going back to my parents hs. btw, for TC we shld serve our ILs 1st thn back to our parents cos we considered married off.

jhoo, drink more barley water n if you cook porridge at home make it more watery and drink the porridge water it does helps. cos whn anyone in the family is sick we will drink tat whn my mum cooks porridge. take good care of yourself, dun lose too much weight cos you wont look nice in your gown cos alteration needs to done.

aiyo.. see lah.. u all remember to buy..
me old liao lah.. kept forgetting..
later I go buy..
go out for lunch today..

drea.. how come so gd??

eve.. thanks!
with my MIL.. hope so lor..
MM still have wedding show meh??
thought they just had one in june??

The model posted by PL is correct.
It's not that old a model wor.

Anyway, Samsung use their own testing method to determine the contrast ration. that's y you can see it's 5000-6000:1, others ranging between 500-1000. Notice the word Dynamic contrast ratio :P

It's not guys that always say won't change and change. Gals do as well.It's human nature. Anyway what's the point of being married if things don't change right?
and things get to be boring if don't change. So it's ok to change, just work hard to be happy together :P

Singnet always disconnect problem. Slow connection speed, but then I was using 512KB line that time :p

There are pros and cons of using either of the ISP. If you are getting new flats from HDB, the flat is already wired for networking. The network box is in the front panel of the house, together with your power breakers. Unfortunately, only telephone sockets are provided, so if you are using Singnet, then you have an advantage.

I will be sticking to Starhub, I'll be waiting for their TV offers. Most of the time when Singtel offers something, they will offer something almost similar back. At least that's what I hope.

Anyway, you can network all kind of computers. No such thing as cannot network :P

fiona,
haha book the entire theatre down then! :p
acutally my brother advised me to go for night shots only unless I have a lot of $$ to choose photos. Coz the more photos u take, the more photos u need to select and unltimately, the price goes up!

Anyway... to take photos from morning to evening was already veryyy tiring for me!!

Hi Jessi,

I'm not sure if CTC or Chinatown would be cheaper to get the wedding stuffs. But heard frm another BTB who bought frm Chinatown that it's abt 50pcs for 50bhat. (approx S$0.40 per pc)

ya jazol, my mum has been cooking porridge and whole fam suffer by having porridge as dinner lately..hehe...

yah, i also rem my MIL told me die die must go back her home for tea ceremony once hubby fetch me even when we suggest that we go for outdoor shoot first.

Hihi to all BTBs,

I was thinking of having my wedding in early June but I will be travelling from now till March 07. Izzit too late to do my PS in late March or early April? I be taking OTR for both WG and EG.

Alternatively, might have to postpone my wedding to Sept.

morning!

how come i checked out the newstand at the bus-stops &amp; MRt station last evening, dun hv HW leh!

going to try Times Bookstore later.

Franz>> haha, well said. Ya lah...my HB also say last time date me that time, I not so naggy...now I like nag at him quite abit *LOL*

I told him cuz he's more notti now mah! :P

Mei, faints! I feel like taking MC to go home and sleep!

jhoo, porridge is not eaten at nite unless u re sick coz porridge is considered cooling... So if makan at nite, super cooling... Better tell ur Mum to cook for you porridge only... Dun let the rest of ur family makan... Too cooling, no good for them!

For the tea ceremony, my Godma says that I must serve tea to my parents first b4 leaving my parents home for the in laws. This is to thank my parents for bringing me up and as a form of respect to them. Thus, it will be a mini tea ceremony for the parents b4 going to my ILs place.

Hi Everyone...

Ya saw the HW mag this morning too. Wanted to buy but, already late for work.. so buy another time.

BTW, I'll be going to the wedding show held in Marina Mandarin.

Yesterday I went to discuss with the banquet manager. And she told me to go and she'll provide me the complimentary passes.. HAHAHA...

Lucky,cos I wanted to sign up already but the PC hang. Now got complimentary passes.. Can go in for FREE!!!

wow, u still hv mini tea ceremony. for me my mum said b4 we leave for my ILs plc jus need to bow to them as a respect thn proceed on.

jas>> ya go there see see look look.. can gain ideas for gowns.. keke

janice>> u going???

junie>> i tink the HW mag is out liao in all major book stores.. u can try check out today.. oh ya u going for the wedding show also mah?

jas>> i tink i more or less settle with the two BS i told u liao.. tink when i come back this weekend will decide and sign up with either one ba.. keke

junie>> i also say my FH siao.. but he say go and see see lor.. u wont have many chance to attend wedding shows liao the next time... *faint*..