wah.. finally got pple who miss me.

and yea, really busy at work. got my bosses breathing down my neck coz month end on 30th nov and have to do reporting. hopefully after tat, i can breathe....
Pei lin>> pei fu you. you always remember wat i say.

) and yea, was thinking of 15th or 16th Dec coz a lot of pple not free on the other 2 days due to anniversary or hol or etc...
agnes said fri is better so maybe we make it fri 15th if pple can make it? but we waiting for eve and junie to come back then decide right?
oh, you were mentioning when to go down for your gown selection right? maybe you want to give them a call to see if you can pick one now and then closer to the date, if you see another one you like, can you change? coz when my FH's SIL got married last time, they didn't manage to find a suitable OTR until 1 mth before so veri stress.
Jas>> you want to lose weight but must take it slow and steady. and tink no need to lose 20kg lah. just lose a bit can liao coz pple can see the diff. the last time i lost 5 kg and it is already 2 dress size different.
and for alteration, i dun tink you have to worry too much coz i have read cases where the gowns have to alter 10 sizes and still no prob. maybe you check with Amanda again coz tink if you do PS too late, you might also be too stressed.
Shirley>> on the same note, tink your PS should be done earlier than end Oct coz BS takes abt 1-2 mths to make your album and i don't tink you want to start screaming at them or having insufficient time to make changes.