(2007) Brides of year 2007

morning gals, its true to eat lesser in the nite esp supper... i find tat eating supper will increase your weight as for the past few months I have been eating cos work till very late so felt hungry after tat.

morning gals!

hee jhoo, then u have to avoid supper for the time being...

smilez, I'm looking at Sitoca or Vhive. If your room is roomy enough, u can go for L-shape computer table.

piglet, the latex top that u are getting is pillow top of latex or the 2.5" latex layer? I'm looking for the ones with 2.5" latex layer but can't seem to find it leh.

Thks ivied, cos i wan something tat can blend with my bed frame (beige color) n wardrobe (havent decide.. maybe grey?).

keke, can do a survey wat is the color of ur bedroom color? :B

morning gals!

mine is 5%GST+1%CESS per table, no service charge. even my deposit 2k also muz pay $100 extra for deposit. does dat mean my next deposit bcom 2k + $140??? OMG!!!!! *angry*

den reno quotation got incl. GST or is an additional? if is additional dat means reno also pay more? guess i better do my reno before the STUPID increase liao.

Thank you dears!

wow... I can see that everyone is busy with their house reno. I hope i can complete everything on time. Now have to headache with the house deco. Any ID to recommend?

I'm buying a resale 3rm flat, stay in condition but i really dislike the living room tiles, so ooh-biang. But no choice have to keep cos we don't have enough to spend on reno. Anywhere to recommend for lightings? Anyone self DIY for your house?

corsage hehe i have advice from ppl asking me not to go IMM ID. Last time i went to one there, he took weeks and never come back to us at all. We also didnt bother to look him up. If so simple design n quotation he cant do it, i wont trust him with my house.

Oh i have finally finish up my place, including the cleaning after reno. Really stressful with the reno plus after reno need to check workmanship. A lot of running around to be done. When selecting tiles n buying of toilet n kitchen accessories n furnitures n lights. we keep on going to jalan besar n IMM until my hb say after reno he will not want to go to these 2 places.

A nightmare for him. I still remember during that period of time, every wkend we go out about 9 or 10am n reach home after 11pm. Its even worst for my hb cost he come n fetch me. Really appreciate that. A lot of hidden cost like parking and petrol for the running around and also drinks.

i feel so tired n sticky during that time, really enjoy the bath. I can understand those coolies that come to spore and work why they bath so many times a day.

Most ID their designs will be the common one. Almost the same for all. Its not easy to find one that will give u a different design, not like what we saw on tv when they show about house design. I guess those must cost a lot n these ID are the more ex ones.

My place about 90% of the design comes from us, plus some coordination works, n the location of things. I find the workmanship is not great, but with the kind of price i am paying i cant expect much. They are quite flexible with our request this is the only plus pt they have.

agnes.. deposit paid this yr also must subject to next yr GST meh??

reno think never include GST leh..
if u get ur keys early better faster do ur reno..

Karen for lightings u can go jalan besar that side to find. The starting of jalan besar, there are many lighting shops. What kind of lights are u looking for. Remember to bargain cost all my lights are below the price they quote us initally.

I agree with smilez that exercise will give an additional glow. It makes you feel more energetic too & it's also a good way to destress after work.

Go for facial or put on mask at home, it helps a lot in improving the condition of skin.

eh, actually ah for u all tt kena the GST hike ah, maybe can check with the hotel how they are going to do the increase lor. Coz the thing is ah, if in your contract they state that they will charge 5% and not the prevailing rate ah, then they shouldn't (and I think cannot) charge u the 7% next year...better read ur contracts carefully...

just my opinion lah =P

Hi lyons,

pls help to update my wedding info:-

AD: New Park Hotel (Gg to renovate & rename next yr)
BS: My Bridal Room
PS: TBC
MUA: TBC

Thks!

i think hotels most put prevailing tax rate one...

can cover their backside mah.. haha

deposit i think subject to GST bah...

coz its eg if total table cost is $20k... then $20k subjected to GST...

meaning as the $3k deposit is part of the $20k... its also subjected to the increased rates..

can check with the wedding coordinator.. i think they know best

jas,

ours is 7%...

i checked liao..

taken from the contract " Kindly note that all prices quoted are subject to 10%
service charge, 1% cess & GST at the prevailing rate,
unless otherwise stated as nett.
"

jas, tis yr i paid $2100 deposit liao but next jun i'm supposed to pay another $2100 (if the GST haven increase to 7%, otherwise will be $2140).

tonite i shall go thru my contract again, most prob mine is also subjected to prevailing GST.

hihi lovelytulips,
oh, gek poh... i know where... im currently also in jurong west (my parents' place)... near to jurong point....
my new home is in st93.... got the unit during this year's jurong WIS....
im sure there'll be another WIS in jurong next year... keep a lookout for it...
who knows, maybe we can be neighbours!!

<font color="119911">hi melodygirl, I think each MUA can take up to 2-3 brides in one day so don't worry. But of course, there must be some compromise on timing like who go first etc.</font>

piglet, let me know also about your Dunlopillo mattress. tks

smilez, i'm thinking of painting 1 side of the MBR in orangy red... heehee a bit fierce hor...

yap yap... go facial or put on mask at home will improve the condition of skin but if got pimple then have to avoid those too rich mask (eg Q10).. else it will make it worse.

And dont stress yourself too much... stress will cause pimple too.

I also only need to pay $3k once.
I think deposit not subject to GST coz it's basically part of the total amt ur paying.

Jas, some hotels require u to pay 2 deposits.
I actually am planning to pay another one prior to the AD so tt not so much to settle on tt day. Coz my side payment by cash/credit card only. So my FH figured might as well have a smaller amt if we can on tt day itself.

Jas, some guys are like tt one lor.
Tahan lah ah...I think he quite stress with exams and stuff so maybe he a lil more cranky than usual lor =)

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">No.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Day</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Love nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Diana (lily_bud)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond, D.Nuptials</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M&amp;M(elias29)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Park Hotel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Viv (vivilim)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">4</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Biny (biny)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">La Belle Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Junie (junie_80)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN, Xiao Qi </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">melodygirl (melodygirl)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States.</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shirley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VideoLane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shirley from Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">9</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Toa Payoh-moving-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Eye Click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raym*nd Delon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">carolchan80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam from Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Tay from Hilo Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bay Water Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">bride (lyons)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">getting a friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Balestier</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">callyneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">caread (caread)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EverBliss (LiHua)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dramama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ghim Moh/Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missyserene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">17</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Tower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fotothemes, Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">huimin (huimin23)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang/Pungool</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">lil_bride (lil_bride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi hilltop garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">morekisses512</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Ballroom A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP weddingWorks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">pastillies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La RASA Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Momentsofus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">@ Bt Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tinkerstar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jeanjean (fluffroe)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13-May-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">winee aw (winz79)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Either JWN or Bliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi, sad dat GST going up to 7%. Better buy things dat u nid b4 GST goes up... but my hse (which will involved most spending - furnitures &amp; electrical appliances) wont be ready until 2008. So sad...

wow green n orange colors, very daring colors.
ya, orange is more intense. hehehe

i m tinking of light purple or beige.. hmm..

i also dunno y, maybe they scared we no $$ pay?? club chinois is like dat one, 1st deposit upon book &amp; 2nd deposit payable 6mths before AD. anyway can offset the total bill, so is alright.

actually hui ting is right, im also those who q overnight during the JW WIS, there are groups form just to watch out for such WIS in sgbrides actually.

for me, i have a fren who was being informed by another fren and we decide to take a risk. we do not know it will be JW till 6am the next morning actually, when the contractors put up the signage. its really efforts that count.

but actually deposit subjected to GST or not also not much difference...

coz the important portion is the total cost...

coz eg. $20k - $3k = $17K

regardless of how much deposit is paid.. the total amount is still subjected to GST.

its just timing difference ... whether u pay now or pay later.....

hehe... seems like even WIS also gotta be very competitive and KS... Sigh.. Me &amp; HB initially wanted to get flat thru' WIS.. but luckily we changed our mind in the end and bought resale instead...
I remembered one of our friend whose lovenest is in Punggol and she queue overnight too, to get a high-level flat..

wow... I didn't know that we still can bargain the price for the lights, feels like I'm in Thailand bargaining. Althought I am not a person who likes to bargain, but thinking of my pocket I must do it. Must be fun and tiring to shop for all these!

My room is in very earthy colours... I prefer soothing colours.
Moreover, I find with neutral colours, I can use whatever bedsheet colours I want &amp; it won't clash with the overall look of the room.

maybe he didnt know u woke him up?

sometimes when people not enuff sleep and kenna woken up.. they still like sleep walking like this.. havent totally wake up..

perhaps he was half awake when u woke him....

try explaning to him that u did wake him up already ...?

snowiee, heh heh....my FH better still
wake him up already...make sure he get up..then turn my back, he crashes back into the bed...faint.

think so lor.. but I ask him twice leh..
both same ans.. do I thought he really want to sleep..
i told him liao.. he say how can believe what he say.. *faint*

drea.. same lor..
sit up liao..
I go back to sleep.. he fall back on the bed again..

mine is maroon and beigh, haha....sound funny but still looks ok...

mei, i will pass to my jiemeis to do...will have to tell them not to anyhow mix drink or food...or make that honeymilktea wear panty..abit ugly, whahaha

Hi excitedfaith, thanks for the info.. i will try to contact them first to see wat they can "cut" off if i dun need certain services fm them lo.. thanks ya...

keke, thks for all the inputs

yup, my FH also dun like he wearing of panty part.. food must tell JM tat groom take abit the rest of the xiong di can help him. Otherwise if he tummy upset dan will spoil the whole day le.