(2007) Brides of year 2007

hi babystarlet, i got so angry on sunday that i left her house in fit. without even saying gd bye to everyone...

i will try, maybe ask my hb to tok to her.

agnes, snowiee & cecila.. thanks!

just saw the doctor.. going to sleep later..

oic.. agnes.. I know where isit.. near the expressway rite?

wow..cecilia..u must be excited on getting ur keys.. hehe..

hey! i will do one more consolidations.. hee...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">01ST</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21ST</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">02ND</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22ND</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03RD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23RD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">07TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30TH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01</font></td></tr></table>
UNKNOWN = 3

LEGEND:
DATE = Wedding Date (Based on AD-AM)
DAY = Wedding Day
NO OF WC = No of Wedding Couple(s)

With this, i'll remove 'DAY' from the first table.. ^_^

here's the latest... ^_^

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Light Monkey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">brother</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rhuben-Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">zinc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovelytulips</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent – Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Dave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescrent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Team Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jen ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">vanilla</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daniel Ben Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">christine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lingzhi-Far East Sq</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Memory Lodge - Dickenson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minminmin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xiaopei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fave-gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ecym</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joying</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza – Stamford Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wan Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinnacle-Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

Hi bearbit, I think I noe which design u're talking bot.. I also luv that too.. Actually was choosing between these 2 designs.. In the end chose my design coz my frend wanted to buy yours

Hi pk, think it's best that both u n ur mum calm down before discussing again.. Sometimes I also get so fed up with my mum...

I know its natural for my sis to say such things... But not when its so frequent... She even tell my mum how she is goign to deco the room etc... I almost fainted!

My mum also unhappy whenever she mentioned that.

i dun hv this problem coz my sister has her own room.. but it is my mum who wans the room.. coz she wans the cupboard to put my cousin toys.. (she is taking care)

hi pk, i agree wif babystarlet. come up wif a general list first then at a later stage cut down on the pple.. i also understand how u felt as sometimes i do quarrel wif my mum in this too.. but i usually will try to tok to her again when both our moods are good

Hi Zr &amp; Belle,

I'm at TPY Mac now after we have done our booking. I am one of the SK gang now!! Ya, most of the good flats have been snapped up and luckily we managed to get one of the flat which is near to the LRT and high floor also. It is also one of our top choice that we have shortlisted last night, so we got no complaint.

Ya Zr, we have also noticed that your q no. has been skipped. Like you, many couples did not turned up also, was so surprise that the no. was moving quite fast. So now, we're looking forward to our 2nd appt.

Belle, like Zr, maybe you can check the remaining flats left on friday night and decide if you still want to turn up for the appt on Sat.

Hi Gelaine,
Can you help me to update the following:
Venue: RTP
Lovenest: SK (Sengkang)
Thanks for your effort.

thks ladies.. maybe i will tok to her nicely this wkend.. ^_^ she is still my mum no matter what...

where u ladies get your shoes from?

Thanks Snow for yr update. Congra to you! You are so lucky.
I actually considering Buangkok there and Hougang lei,
Hougang got one unit block 417 but only level 5 lei. Headache. Then i already apply tampines, if lets say i get tampines then i will forsake the unit i choose during WIS and the 2000 deposit will be GONE.
So confused, anyone can advise?

andrea, thanks!

franz, our blk is at the road junction before tpe but our unit is facing inside where the playground is. i tink should be ok ba... hubby say he'll nt sell the flat aft 5yrs leh, so no prob. my downstairs unit was a showroom last time.

Pei Lin, thanks!

Snowiee, we actually like a 4th unit in the next blk but after looking at the unit no., i changed my mind. #04-174 like saying "shi4 yao4 qu4 si3". the next door unit last time also was a showroom. i still got the price list at home, check for u tonite.

esther, thanks!

jas, yes.. next to the expressway

Hi Jo,
Thanks ya, neighbour.

Hi Belle,
Then have to discuss with your FH to decide which area both prefer. Then weigh importance of: Location factor or time factor. For us is time factor then location factor, and we're lucky to get both. As of last night, not much flats in Hougang are selected. Take your time, you still have until Friday night to decide. Just my two cents worth ;)

haha.. so fast the bedroom is done up.
mine still a long way to do

von &amp; mei, ya.. dunno y guys like to throw things.
gd idea to get a basket, so they can still throw things but throw in basket instead of floor. ha!

kaye, my bro also keep asking me when i moving out.
he even 'aim' my cupboards.. told him i can still come back over the wkend.
then he gotta move out. *should have see his face* =)
guess, for them is they dun have their own 'space' so they also excited abt it.

Hey gugi,

Thanks for your advices! Really appreciate your sharing! And thanks for the photos that you have sent me. I've a better idea what to put on the ROM table already. =)

As for ur apt, if money is not constraint, of course buy freehold loh.. More value. =)

Viv,

Have you been looking for flats lately? Got WIS for Sengkang, Punggol and Hougang on Monday loh. Got consider there? Or still looking for resale at AMK?

hi agnes,
mine is design &amp; build. so it's like premium. floorings are done. what about yours? for the rooms, i have a passageway leading to the bedrooms at one side and study at the other... so rooms are hidden. and the moment you enter the place, it is a wall so you cannot see the place directly.
how's your layout like?

Jas,
are you feeling better? oh yes, it is good to know that we can finally enter our new place. hehe. that is tomorrow onwards.

smilez, me too bedroom still long way ....wanted to order bed by this week ....but still havent do so...

Mei, my FH oso like to throw clothes , socks everywhere ....sometime walk in living room can find a short n top in bedroom so i end up picking up ....keke :P i like walk in waredrobe but guess no place for me to put in

my sis oso aiming my room , she have a own room but she say not big enough then she keep asking me when move out then she can take 2 room ...think she made a lot plans already ..haha

Snow, Did you go to SK to have alook, did u visted the unit you choosen before hand?
Hougang is old flat, abt 12years liao so really have to consider.

Gals, can i check if my FH is the only son but have an elder sister so what should i put for invitation card?? my FH told me is consider eldest son leh

haha.. looks like everyone of us has the same issue with siblings. My bro lagi better. He told me: "jie, I'm taking over this room, I will be converting mine to karaoke cum computer room."
I faint liao.

Yuki, I saw my friend puts 'å¾ç”·' in his invitation card. His situation is the same as your FH.

ivied, wow ur bro plan everything ......haha but if u go hm at times then where u be sleeping?

wat is the chinese word? sorry my chinese not too good ....keke :P

hee.. Yuki, he has been eyeing my room even before I'm planning to settle down, so I'm not surprised.
No lar, I won't be going back home to sleep lor. Anyway my in-laws is only a 5 mins drive away from my home. hee..

That chinese word is called 'wu nan'.

ivied, wow ur in laws place so near .....keke :P mine woodland n tampines so far .....haha
my sis oso eyeing very long ....haha

wu nan ...icic ..wat abt english put wat?

Yuki, my hubby also only son with an elder sis heehee. Our invite states 'wu er' (sorry can't write Chinese) as advised by the printing co.

then do u know what should be put for elder sis getting married and having a younger bro? is it '长女' or 'å¾å¥³'?

I am blur when it comes to all these chinese terms.. I think can ask the printer.. they should know what is the correct term.

yuki, that day I went to Robinsons to pay the balance for my bed.. quite a few brands are on sale leh.. you can go &amp; take a look.

Just now lunchtime I went Daiso.. a lot of things to buy leh!

Yuki, i think it means 'only son' meaning no elder or younger bro... English we never state leh only write our names.

iVied, i'm eldest sis with 2 younger bro hehee... same thing since no elder or younger sis, my printing co said shld not use 长女, so we used 'ai nv' (either that or å¾å¥³).

Mei, I wanted to purchase the bed soon too but hubby wishes to wait till end of year sale. Do you remember what are the brands on sale?

originbaby, then I have got mine wrong already. I have sent mine for printing stating '长女'. I have a younger bro and no younger sis. No choice now, leave it as it is. Anyway thanks.

Hi VICTORIA,

ya, I'm aware, tts y I'm having a headache now! Sourcing hard for banquet right now. Any good recommendations? I'm looking out for lunch packages.

iViED, I remember King Koil has some discount off.. for the other brands I did not go &amp; look at what promotions they were having as I was in a rush. If you have time, probably the year end sales will be more attractive.

Talking about cards, MIl finally finalised the design of the card yesterday so we can send the wordings for layout to the printer today. At least a load off my mind.

cecilia, here's the layout for my EA. izit abt the same as urs? my whole hse is ceramic tiles, nt those bedrooms with laminate flooring

424551.jpg

I think the description is alright lah...

My cousin is upset when her elder brother got married and the description is "xiao er" coz it means my cousin is the eldest!

Think "wu nu" sounds better than "ai nu" in baby's case.

I admit that our siblings are looking forward to have their own space. Esp my poor brother. He is still sleeping with my parents.. Anyway, the original sleeping arrangement is my sis and I shared a room while my brother has his own room.

Dunno how it ended that i hv a room to myself, my sis took over partially my bro's room... Anyway, my sis has her stuff over at my room too.... So basically, my sis is the best.. Having stakes in 2 rooms.... But, the 3 of us quite close... So we all give and take also... Sometimes my sis slept in my room too!

i have just received the final artwork.. now waiting to let my mil see it through, if everything ok, then will be able to send it to printing tml.