Bintan Lagoon the rooms not bad wor
They have balony (with plastic chairs and hangers) then inside the room, there's cosy corner for u to R&R. Lots of cable channels. Hmm...facilities wise, ok lor. Nice beach but strong waves. Big swimming pools. But everything's in SGD, so can be rather expensive. I think Nirwana's better in the sense that it's nearer to the ferry terminal and it's nearer to a nice seafood restuarant called Kelong.
Agnes, my fengshui master is also the one who pick our wedding dates. He's William Chan. Got a shop at Golden Miles Tower. My 4-room, he already quote us $588. Think ur EA will be more expensive....
But his services are, he will tell u when can open the door, when can start reno, when can move in (all those impt dates lar). Then 1st visit is go personally to ur new place and look, and measure on-site. Then next meetup, provide u with a comprehensive layout plan (drawn on ur floorplan), tells u what things to put, what to avoid putting, what colours to paint for each place etc etc. Then when reno's completed, will visit ur place again, then see whether got anything "wrong" and advise u how to rectify.
hmm, id website hor, not really accurate

Think more advisable to go and get quotations from them and meet up. What Franz normally do is just email them for quotations. Those interested will get back with quotations lor. Else, if u wan somebody that u can trust upon their professional advice, can try Angeline from Intradesign. I've got a few ex-colleagues that did reno with her. Everything is entrusted to her lor and reno smooth smooth, house shui shui
Workmanship is good, no complains abt her except meetings with her are very rushed lor. But if u busy with work and everything, she's one of the ids u can really trust to deliver

Hmm, I based my opinons on what I see and hear from those who did reno with her hor. FYI, Franz and I not planning to hire Intradesign coz they dun meet our design theme