(2007) Brides of year 2007

aiyo, so many post read till my eye droppin out.

hihi to all gals, me so confused who n who, will can add me to ur friendster or not me also wan to see pretty gal photo
, i thk easier for u gal add me i posted on today thread

Ya, have to let him work for the sake of good life in future, haha..but nearer AD, i won't let him work till too late. anyway, he has agreed to switch to 5days work just few weeks before AD, then back to 6days a week after wedding..otherwise, i can't be the one doing most of the things or wait for sun to do it since year end and year begining are the most busiest period for my job. Now don't dare to think when i'm going to stop my work to prepare for AD, maybe none...sianz...wrong specialisation i'm in at the moment, haha

Yah, i'm having 1.5bottles red wine per table too as advise by my coordinator. after going so many wedding dinner, still not many people take red wine and last week hubby's classmate wedding, whole table taking beer includes me, hehe..

Mei, u really have ALOT...me and von the same, coz we are from the same BS, hehe..actually those rejected one which they return, the more i see, the more i like it..too bad dun have good quality soft copy or i will get my younger bro to design and make into another album

jhoo.. yeah.. I was looking at all the pictures yesterday until 1+am.. see until blur.. can't decide which to choose.. so I went to sleep. Hehe...

Lucky for me.. they'll return to us the high resolution images of all my shots so I can still design it myself & develop more shots after that.

Hi Vinleen: Sure thing! Will include your particulars when I update the next round.

I've heard a lot about Ave 8's services.
Great to know that you have settled it! Are they also quite packed for 070707?

Hi gals, do drink lots of water during this hazy period. I fell quite ill this period of time. Sigh. Also got to my PMS and poor FH got the bulk of it.

Can't wait for the public holidays to come by soon!

hi bride and think thrice,meal replacement is where u replace ur normal meal with liquid meal.Morning,i take light breakfast and i replace my lunch with this liquid diet.This is not a slimming tea or slimming pill,thus this meal replacement does not have side effects,bec it contains the daily nutrients that one needs.they have if u interested,i can send u the broucher.

morning ladies

feeling giddy today...but have to force myself to come to work. mabbe after lunch, I MC...see how.

lilo>> added u to my friendster liao
I not pretty lar, it's the PG and MUA that make me pretty.

stary,wp>> thanks for your compliments
But think I need to tone up my arms liao...mutters, very meaty

I'll try to post up more photos lar but not on friendsters. hee, once they up liao, will give u all the link here

Pei Lin.. u got ur ROM photos in friendster ah..
later i go see.. hehe

aiyo.. u not feeling well must go see doctor mah..
still go to work..

Morning Wifey and all the wonderful ladies in here!

yeah, my wifey today feeling giddy, so I didn't give her my usual black face for making me miss my TODAY paper :P

WP> Yeah, I good taste, that's y "chop" her 6 years ago before any1 can steal the flower before it blooms, buahahaha... But then can't say the same to her cause she choose old balding hubby :P *wiggle*

Oh ya, wanna share a piece of good news. Our flat is ready for Key collection next monday! Hopz

I also want!!!

morning y'all! Yeah stary i look at all the posts till my eyes pop out liao..sigh

Welcome to lilo and iceblue and nicole!!!

eehh...I know yest smeone ask me smething but I can't remember who or what =P paiseh too many posts liao.

Eh Lilo, can I have ur frenster too? =P

so he will be doing the album for u? how abt the gown? so not solely on one BS? that's interesting, but more work right..so how much do u spend in total for all

Mei, so many pics!! mine like jhoo and von only like 300+ pics but will reject alot coz we close our eyes alot... hee... wow chris ling pics are cool! my sister in law had hers with Chris ling and they are so nice!

My hubby yesterday told me he only wan to order 25 bottles which i think is too little. but he keep insisting that not many pple will drink..

i wan to do a change in my hairstyle n makeup too but my MUA charge $300 for the change.. too ex le.. so i still thinking...

OMG! one night only so many posts! yesterday afternoon so slow, then come night time the thread become so alive.

wp>> 12years??!!!! woah. *speechless*

and to all>> hahaa...yeah, my friends r also shocked that I'm getting married only after 6mths 8 days. But I guess when you finally meet THE ONE, you just know it (afterall both me & my FH had been through several long-term relationships). No need to wait till 3 - 5 years like that to find out if he/she is the one.

yesh junie!!! i agree with u... keke..
somehow u will know it when u finally meet THE ONE!!!!.

i also have been thru a relationship with my ex for 8 years... but ended up we still break up...

yesterday the wedding dinner i went to uses Chris Ling for their AD photography & videography.

The morning express done by chris was good..

drea>> dun start the chio thingy again ah...hahaa.

good to know things are ok between u two.

eve>> yup. Me been through 2 5yrs+ relationship also end up not together...hehee. Guess it's really fate.

me tdy hvg stomach cramps *sigh* every month also hv to endure such sh*t. haha.

lucky today my FH coming bk from his overseas trip...yeah!!

piglet, u can take consignment. Some allow u to return those u did not use. yah piglet, aaron said to play safe, take 1.5 bottles per table...

I'm not changing hairstyle coz if i have the time, i'm thinking of changing to kua when sending the guests off..hope i have the time then, hehe

jhoo.. I took a la carte.. so I need to get separate for my gowns, makeup artist, PG.

piglet.. that's the rate for getting the MUA to stay.. so can consider if you really want to have a different look.

maybe young ba... started pator at the age of 14 .. naive u see.. so come to a point when u grow older. u know what u wan in your BF.. and basically me and him come to realise that we are actually not suitable... so we broke off..

Ladies, anyone sign with Edmund Leong? After so many research still find him the best.

Hi Jess,
Did you sign with him for both AD and ROM?
he did not include video right?

maybe young ba... started pator at the age of 14 .. naive u see.. so come to a point when u grow older. u know what u wan in your BF.. and basically me and him come to realise that we are actually not suitable... so we broke off..