hey, thanks all for the comments. i was really surprised to see so many posts almost instantaneously
i cant really push back my wedding any further, my parents, grandma and all my frenz are all waiting till their necks are like giraffe, even myself, cant wait for it to come. its mainly bec of the few reasons:-
1) im already 30 yrs old, wanted to get married before i turn 31 actually, in sept, but now think no choice lor.....if i were to push to oct or nov
2) me and my FH are together for 12 years...
3) i just got my flat in the jun WIS and i think we will get our keys by end this year. i have not ROM and will want my ROM to be together with my AD, its more memorable and HDB requires us to ROM within 6 mths, but i will write in to defer, heard that they allow for 1 year
i shld have been more KS in confirming my AD venue. looking at the situation now, i think the only solution is to forego dates.
Snowy, i will feel very agitated to split my wedding, never dreamt of my wedding to be like this. and also gotta wake up early the next day, my hubby will be dead drunk, sure cannot make it liao....haaha
sometimes i really wonder, is it my wedding? or is it my parents or his parents wedding? how come everyone seems to have so many things to comment?
if i could choose, i will want a church wedding and reception by the beach, how romantic!!!! sigh!!!!
anyway really thanks u gals for the comments, feel better actually after i said this out