(2007) Brides of year 2007

blueberi>> actually it's common for women to have one side bigger than the other one.

at least u got B or C lor...me A only leh.

haha but my FH said he don't mind and forbid me to go do breast surgery/enhancement...keekkee

wah drea.. sing..
u really clever and talented..
I got stage fright no matter how hard I practise.. haha
I rather my hubby sing to me.. haha

Fushcia, I visited their website: www.mybridalroom.com and the photography not bad..plus their service good..and new shop means they will try very hard to please you and gowns all new you see...so tot quite ok lor..besides, they do have experience in the bridal industry..

Yup Huiz, cool website! And you look sweet! where got crow...

Btw, heard that Spotlight has 20% discount on all stock on Wed! But you need to have a spotlight VIP card. too bad I can't go down cos got appt with a potential ID.

Hi Girls.. & a guy
I've been really busy this week as I'm preparing for my ROM beach party this saturday. Really looking forward to it but nervous as well. Just went to ROM to verify the documents on Monday.. it's so crowded! So many people are getting married! So, we queued for quite a while... it was funny to have to put up my right hand & say out the vows.. I was trying really hard to be serious when I was reading it out... keke.

it's still under construction..so they only have the photos..BTW, those are their real customers..their first few customers..=)

yeah, i guess so. maybe drag my FH to go down this weekend after viewing the hotel venues.

but hor everytime i walk past BS, i find it very daunting & intimidating...the gowns all look so long....

i feels like a midget. hahaa

HAHA...eh woman, that's the least of my issues, mine is whether i can fit into it or not =P

most will have heels inside for u to try with..i enjoy trying the gown on but by the 2nd one i'm tired liao..n my FH just sits there grinnign at my discomfort

haha.. bluberi..
ur hubby also ask when ur cup size will upgrade huh..
my hubby also.. he say when can be D.. I say u wait long long.. hahaha

hi, i am back.

hey.. u pple complaining when you got b and c cup. i got d cup then i how? but as cpl said, HTB perfectly happy with them and he says lose weight can, as long as don't lose there. Hahaha...

btw, if jas and all other interested, here actually got sell minimiser one!!! not bad huh? i haven't try yet but quite interested leh. then at least don't have to look so big. :oP

I'm now trying to source around for AD photographer..their prices increase so fast! Tink I better shortlist those that I like and show my bf soon....

btw, bluberi, forgot to mention, cup size can upgrade one, i.e. when you get fat, like me!!! i upgrade from C cup to D cup so now have to cut back. so tell your hubby he only got 2 choices: want you slim then cannot upgrade, want upgrade then you will be fat. :oP

rinnie, that is my same prob already. AD PG is so ex!!! I wanted kelvin from lighted pixels but then seems like his price now around 3k!!! then if you saw above, there is another good PG (gabriel mendes), which i also like but that is 5k!!! ARGH!!! think i got expensive taste leh. so now thinking of using freelance PG who charges by the hour so it will be cheaper and I only pay for what I need. let me know how you get on k? coz I also looking for AD PG and I won’t be able to view their works in person so you can be my “eye†k? tks. :o)

i wan to slim down the body but maintain the cup size... hubby sometimes ask stupid question lor, like "cup C is big anot"... den can tell mi, "u better wear push-up bra, ur breast like starting to sag" if it's heavy sure will sag abit mah... alamak!! my breast nt fake one, can't always stay perky n perfectly shaped.

Sure stary...I also like Kelvin..when I first saw his works..he was charging 150 per hour..now 180 per hour...then there's another photographer that I like..Wan sheng..he was initially charging 1200 for 12hours plus 688 for coffee table album..now it's 2400 for both! and additional hours at 200! My gosh! They increase prices like nobody business...tink I have expensive taste too..now trying to find other photographers...i like journalistic type..wil update u gal...I'm trying to keep my budget to 2k..

Mei, one more things to note..before the start, discuss with the JP what will be the whole solemnisation process like
MY JP David Lim did that and mention thing like how to pose when kissing, hehe, so the others can take a good picture

Hi all, I've MIAed for a while..heh..back now

Mona: Nice monkeys!
Such happy faces.

Huiz: Pretty website too!

I've been going to Chinatown and Spotlight to look around for materials to make ang pow box, wrist corsages, church deco etc. Unfortunately it seems that many things are out of stock! Esp at Spotlight.

Anyone knows where else can I get ribbons, cloth flowers etc?

Hi Mei,

Your beach party is this Sat. Must be very very excited then...

But hor I don't understand, why must put up right hand and say vow to verify the documents?

If I want to put on new bedsheet on my new bed, msut I wash or dry clean the bedsheet first? What is the norm?

Twinkle: Ooo, you are sourcing for ID? Can share which ones you have shortlisted?

My friend recommended Marc + Woon. Not bad. Good quality and good ideas.

I haven't started properly looking, just surfing the forum first..heh

ya lor.. bluberi...
men are all the same..
haha.. correct.. say slag not nice..
I say u want big still want nice..
ah gua is like this lor.. go touch.. haha
he say dun want liao.. mine can liao.. haha

Mei, congrats and hv fun at the party!!! me n hubby also find it funny to put up the hand and say the vow..

von, the printing is really cheap! Thanks for the contact. will check with them abt the printing cost.

jhoo, i got the contact already. u wan me to forward to u? the wine leh? u need? aaron also pass to me already..

diaodu, normally i will wash it myself and then put it..

Drea..me also dun chiong...prefer to just meet friends and drink coffee and talk..
I enjoy sports too..like rollerblading and cycling.. dun like the noisy environment of pubs..=)

So sian...everyday I'm checking the Sim lian website but still no news about the launch of the DBSS at Tampines..my bf and I were joking that they might want to lauch this fri..cos mid-autumn...good date...hahaha...

oh mei, u putting up right hand during the collection of the cert? Why? i did that during my ROM

Ar...Mr Honey-milk-tea just send a lilies to my office, hehe
now he waiting for me to knock off and send me home