(2007) Brides of year 2007

stary...
if u cant find our emails in the archive files..
then u can ask us..
we will give u our email addy..
or u let us have ur email addy then we add u lor..

Hi corsage,

U can go down to this Kin Soon at Arab Street for ribbons. Much much cheaper than Spotlight. It's along the same row of shops as the corner unit selling lots of rattan products. Just walk a bit further down n u'll see Kin Soon at the end of the row

joyz, u still on?

i am now back on again as slacking again. hahaha.. waiting to get off work in 2 hours!!! :o)

jas, can teach u to play at the same time as drea. let's organise a meet up session in dec k?

ok ok. i go sign up now. nearly forgot until u reminded me. hee... but i cannot access multiply from office so that one will sign up when i get home then you can add me on tomorrow.

hey.. out of curiosity, you put real or fake data on friendster and multiply? i dunno wat to put leh... scared later got wierdo contact me.

Jas, ask u hor...when u sign up ur hotel package, you pay deposit first right? Then do you need to pay anything before ur AD or pay the balance after your AD?

Hi jenn, yah silhouette having a show. featured on the front page of this website.
found out that bridal veil having a showcase this sat at 3 pm too.
plus there's also a new paper wedding planner exhibition at suntec ballroom 2 this weekend
looking forward to all of the above!! :D

yup. i am coming back then. actually i come back quite frequently (every 3-4 months). i was last back in sept but didn't know you people then mah. i go no choice lah, my dad lor. if i don't come then he flip lor. but thank goodness since he come up with this "rule", he plays my flights home else i lagi more broke. :oP

btw, 2 way conversation between us again huh??? hahaha... u no need to be maid to FH meh? thought he only study on alternate nights?

wah... dis thread really runs fast lor...

i juz had my 1st appointment wif my bridal last sun... choosen my wedding gown... still pending for my evening gown... will b goin to take my PS end of dec... hehe... so excited... on diet nw lor... so miserable... ;P

oic.. stary..
gd mah.. he pay for ur ticket..
so he can see u more..

haha.. think tulips is here also..
my hubby doing his project..
he finish his dinner liao..
so no need to be maid liao.. haha

but tulips not very active leh.. PAGING for TULIPS!!! :oP

and btw, just curious, u stay with hubby huh? thought you not ROM yet? dunno if i got ur details right coz i got everyone mixed up liao.. hee

haha.. maybe too late liao..
she is sleeply..

me ROM last yr liao.. hehe..
staying with my hubby at my place..
its ok if u mixed up..
me too at 1st.. now its better..
it take time to remember..

Ya the contract say i need to pay 10% 3mths b4 AD, another 10% 60days b4 AD then 20% 1mths b4 AD. Then the balance will be settled after AD.

If they don't have I think you can arrange for a baby piano to be moved into the ballroom - esp if your ballroom is pretty spacious.

My hotel said we can move in our own equipment no prob, but I probably would move in an organ rather than a piano.

oic.. wont stary..
just remember to set the settings so that others cant view ur profile..

tulips..
wah.. y they so troublesome one?
u din ask them cannot settle after AD meh?
went to dig out my contract..
its say settle after dinner or upon check out leh..
u havent sign rite?

drea.. ya joyz went to do housework liao..

okie okie.. pai seh. now understand liao. but its ok lah. coz here a lot of pple also stay together mah. like me and FH. hee... :oP

anyway, i sign up for friendster liao and email addy is [email protected] so you people add me k? will go home and sign up for multiply using same id too so tomorrow morning you pple can also add me.

hahaha...stary i go add u ah.
tulips, ur contract lor...mine is also setttle after the whole thing. BUt we asked if can pay a portion of the remainder earlier. I guess it's coz Shang is more ex then scared ur credit card cannot take the load or smething *shrugs*

its ok..
ya lor.. now modern liao..
but our parents not modern..haha

ya.. better faster go set..if not others can view ur profile..
will go add u now..

My Fh say nevermind la...just ask whatever I want from them. And the payment wise is fine with him as we not paying with credit card also.

But I will take this n negiotiate with them for other things.

ya lor, i agree with jas. no need to pay by credit card. i can just imagine tulips going to Shang with a whole stack of cash *blink blink* tulips, let me know when you are going down to make payment and i will ensure that you have a "welcome" party. hee...

and dunno y leh, friendster i cannot log in. never mind 1 more hour to go then i faster run home and change my profile. :oP

haha.. stary..
then u be bodyguard huh?

tulips..
make sure everything they promise u are written
in the contract..
if not they will say they never promise u next yr..

no lah i will be the one in the black mask and black hood acting very suspiciously. hahaha...

wah.. tulips, tink your FH very rich leh. i tell you wat, i really want to trade liao.
mine is really not good. just came home today and just told me that he might be going off on biz trip again maybe to Taiwan!!! ARGH!!! I kill him!!! told him that this time gotta bring me else i don't let him go. good excuse to go taiwan for shopping and sightseeing hor. :oP

Stary, i add u liaoz....hahaha
aiyah also not he want mah....
Jas, mine watever extra stuff I need, i got it all saved in email. But then it's not really extras per se lah...more like clarifications...heh heh