morning... just came in. as usual, my conversation very back dated.
1. RINGS!!!!
I oso want to join in and discuss!!!
drea >> lao gong give you big ring you also complain, then you give me can or not?

(btw, how big argh? sorry for asking but vaguely remember something abt tis the last time but never say the answer. if sensitive, no need ans k?)
esther >> LARRY + HEART shape = I ALSO WANT!!! I was also eyeing a heart shape but FH decided on a round coz he next time got resale value. like i will let him sell!!!

P Wondering if it is the same one I was eyeing too. Was it at Parargon? And size bigger than mid range but smaller than big range? (wonder if you get wat i am saying coz i also don't) *blur*
oh, if you looking for PG, you can consider Stephen from Lyrical Momemnts as Pei Lin recommended. He is also my second choice if I cannot get Kelvin and he charges by the hour $180. Got his package if you want and can email you when I get home.
Junie >> you machiam freebie queen huh? got so many free things!!! I think I machiam cai tao (veg head). they see my come in and say “wah, veg head. can chop liao!!!â€
heard u mentioning Fairy's Inc. i oso like them and tink i am getting FH's ring from there coz really like their designs and one of the rare ones that FH likes. like them so much tat i ordered my si dian jin set from them liao. collecting in dec. yipee!!!

btw, dunno who was mentioning cartier and bulvgari. i oso like their design!!!