(2007) Brides of year 2007

haha.. ur hubby so cute..
my hubby is scratch head think how much to give..
then I always tell him in a joking manner..
" Dun give too little cos I m very ex" haha

oh.. its ladies rights to spend guys $$..
so its ok.. haha.. and ur FH never grumble..

I also always say "my money is my money, your money is also my money." b4 I ROM he always say no.. now after ROM.. he keep quiet.. haha..

jes, ur toliet very nice leh ...keke :P

piglet, me havent started on website leh ...will share once i had done it

Happy Mid Autumn Festival

hahaha. you guys are so cute. my hubby very auto verbally. he mentioned that my money also your money but i haven't seen the money literally! hahaha.

cecilia, wat funny phrases?

jas, yea, tink FH very cute too. but tink my sis very cute too. the 2 of them add up always makes me and my family laughs. they same batch from uni mah. strange they never got together hor, my FH always tells me he regrets not chasing her.. then i respond go ahead lor but she doesn't want u anyway. :oP
and at least your hubby never complains. mine still insists tat he going to keep our accounts separate and tat he is going to hide his money else he got no $$$ coz i take everything. hahaha

hahaha. guys can be funny and yet they can make you angry. when they make you angry, you won't find it funny. while they can be cheeky, they are not so silly. once we wanna marry, they become quite scary.

hahaha! joking ok?

oh... same batch.. sisters doesnt mean the same mah.. u have something ur sis dun have so he loves u mah..
then how u both get together?? same sch?

haha..sooner or later it will be urs..
my hubby always complain say he so poorthing..
all his $$ must give me..
I say serve u right cos u also spend $$ on ur mistress (his car).. so I must confiscate.. haha

hi to all those who missed me.. haha

jas ah.. how u know ur MM coordinator changed? u mean they wrote to u ah? they didnt send me any letter leh

pin jin is usually guys side give bride side one..

anyone knows how much are your parents asking for ?

hey peilin!! i like ur FH like that...but I dun think mine is an aussie accent (although I try to pull it off when I get harassed by telemarketers =P). To my more ang moh-ish frens, or business, or formal setting, I speak with an accent (I like to think it's my normal way of speaking =P) to my more cheena friends, out comes the mandarin with a dash of singlish here n there =P

Eve...Have u checked out Jeans West and Just Jeans when u were in aust?

I not having the dowry. My mom's side tradition. Coz her dad said "i'm not selling my daughters" so no dowry. I think it made my FFIL happy =P

Esther! Have fun in KL! I going up end of the mth =)

Hi Happylife..I'm not gonna harp on it, no worries, but its impt to be mindful of what's being said.

With regards to VG, what's yr budget? There are a couple of popular ones like Christoper Tay and Ernest from Mir*r creations..under 1K..

i dunno how much my mom is gonna ask for but she said she is not selling her daughter. hehe. so won't be a lot i think. not so sure as well. let them settle among themselves when they meet up to discuss about it.

hi jalyn,
i wan both. hehehe.
oh why scary? cos they have us already then start to become scary already lor. hehe.

snowiee...
my coordinator called my hubby this afternoon..
say she is quitting.. and say she will transfer us to her manager Fiona..
then later she send email to me and let me have Fiona's no. and email address..
urs is a guy mah.. different coordinator..

I dun noe my parents asking how much leh..
dare not to ask.. later no $$ give

eh seems like compared to u all ah, I got it damn easy lor =P

no need to worry about reno/house
wedding venues settled
even BS also quite lac =P

i feel lazy compared to u all leh =P

i bought my wedding band from Maubossin @ takashimaya. as for the gold rings, juz individual preference. when they were "in" years ago, most pple go for it..and of course till today they are still wearing them.

i also want to know any good VG?

hey Drea,
having lesser things mean lesser probs as well. envy you...
*envious*

i also wanna have an easy time!!! boo!!!

wah.. trying to rhyme the whole thing?
hm.. think i agree with most part of it except that when we wanna marry they become scary. not sure abt tat.

no leh.. my coordinate left liao and they didnt even informed me wor...

i dont even know who is the coordinator in charge of me now also.....

who was the coordinator who called u up?

so your current coordinator is Fiona?

I thought Fiona is a coordinator.. Fiona promoted to manager already ah?

hee hee cecilia, dun worry!
I more slack then I help u all more lor *grins*

weekend is here!!
must enjoy!

eh, do u all think that we'll still come here n chat even after our weddings?

drea.. no need to do so many things gd ah..
no worries..
after our wedding we come in and chat about kids lor.. haha

wah.. how come they never tell u huh???
then how u know he left?
the coordinator that is leaving called my hubby up..
then she email me giving me Fiona's contacts..
i dun noe if fiona is a manager anot..
my hubby say she transfer us to a manager..
then she gave me Fiona's no.. so i assume Fiona is the manager..

thanks for the comments jas. :o)
we met at work. he my superior and didn't realise he and my sis same batch. hee... :oP

and drea, tink my FH would love to have your tradition of no pin jin. he veri stressed liao. wait.. let me tell him gotta give money and tables and i update u on his reaction. hahaha

cecilia...
haha.. he wont come to this website..
anyway he already say that he showed all his true self b4 marriage.. so i wont regret..

hm.. scary. who do you think is more scary? us or them? actually, you must think tat our FHs tink that we more scary coz we want this and tat and control their expenses. can you imagine them looking at us with doggy eyes and saying "pocket money pls". hahahaha...

haha that is good!
it's better to have what you see is what you get kinda guy. no shocks.
hmmm i shall monitor mine after the actual wedding... hehe. so far he has been like that for the past few years.

hahaha! stary... are you trying to tell me you are scary??? whoops. hehe.
i will flash that innocent look then bring out a cnae or something and say "where is the money?!"
whoops. that's a joke.
i am nice.
i am sure i am nice.
hehehe.

Drea?
where are you?
Dreaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...
where are youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu???

cecilia, later your hubby come here and see your posts hor.. u better be careful.

jas, my FH also the same. he says he got no more bad side to show. rather he feels tat after we got together then i show all my bad side so he always says he kena cheated coz before we together i act so sweet then now like monster liao. hahaha...
and so yes, cecilia, i am SCARY!!! hahaha...

mid autumn festival's endin'. the rest of the ladies might be having fun with the lanterns and lightings with their loved ones. kinda quiet here tonight. it's so hazy at my side.

hahaha!
stary, i am not worried about him seeing my posts. i am more than happy to show him these. *evil laughters*
hehehe

update on FH's reaction:
to quote him "Stupid you. The table is part of your Pin Jin. Some people give $$$ and then give less table. So i give less table then!!!" :oP

then he start negotiating with me. "Can you ask your dad for discount?" hahahaha

haha..ya lor.. all go take lanterns liao..
and shang yue..
but we all in here..

stary..
u tell him.. ppl give got give $$ and many tables also hor..
u ask him go ask himself lor.. haha..

come whoever is here...

*hands Jas a pink virtual lantern*

*gives stary a purple virtual lantern*

*grabs a red virtual lantern*