(2007) Brides of year 2007

stary...
aiyo.. just come back now go taiwan again ah..
ya.. gd excuse... better make him promise.. haha

I din really get additional things.. cos they say I book too early..
I only managed to get more parking and wavier of corkage charges for wine..
cos my package I think comes with everything liao..the projector also free..
then they cant give me another barrel of beer..

hahaha...coz he said no need to write in contract so I rather save the emails so at least in black n white =P I very particular one...hee hee

how come book too early cannot get additional things? so werid one

THose who are still looking for BS, if you are interested in Divine Couture they will be having a MINI "fashion show" at Intercontinental on 15th Oct. 2 sessions, 12-12.30pm and 3-3.30pm. which ballroom not confirmed yet, its just a small show, a preview of all its latest designs.

I will be going down as i wan to see if i can chopped on anything i like coz i'm taking the OTR package. ehehe

no wor.. my coordinator say book too early they cant give more freebies..
cos if u dun want they still have time to get others who wont ask for anything...

Jaslyn, dat time u said u got lobang for LG aircon & TV??? ani idea how much the art cool panel series, the small square one...

wah, you people very organised leh. hm.. next time when i going to confirm my hotel, i will also ask you pple for advice. i also blur blur one. everything they give looks good enough already leh.

and yea, getting him to promise to take me there. i don't care!!! :oP hopefully that will be close to Dec then i can go with him to Taiwan before going home to SG.

bluberi..
not for tv but for aircon..
hehe..
got square one meh?
thought art cool is rectangle like normal aircon except for the colour??

u have to tell me which system u need?
like only for bedrooms or + living room?

haha.. stary..
if u need help just let us know..

oic.. ya coming back from taiwan is nearer..

yup yup. at the rate he is travelling, dun see much of him too so never mind lor. i can ge ai one. who wants? u want trade jas? hahaha...

square one i havent start selling..
cos so far nobody ask from us..

cos abit odd the shape.. and takes up space..

think is about $3000+ abit for system 3..

let u see my house one.. mine is mirror type..

411980.jpg

wah, bluberi, you posting artworks or aircon? how come i never see before one? very nice leh. i also want for future home. how much huh? let me know what is the cheapest quote you get k? then u can tell them u got fren interested and maybe they give u better price. :o)

i also dunno how. that's y better faster get rid if i can. hahaha...

btw, just realised that i am always trading items hor. next time i will be known as the "trading" gal and everytime i come on, you pple later scared i want to trade something with you pple. muahaha

yup.. its inverter...
k I go ask them..
see whether its for sale now anot...
then i let u know..
ermm.. dun mind if I never get back to u.. u must remind me hor..
cos my memory very poor.. haha

u pple so experienced one. also can juggle so many things at 1 go: wedding and house. i just have 1 project (wedding) and that drives me gila liao.
when i am renovating my house, i will surely come and ask ur advice one. hoping to see something we like in Dec then can get and hopefully start reno by mid next year so tat we can get keys by Sept and start moving things in. *fingers crossed*

jas, if u see tulips before i do tomorrow, remind her that i want to trade with her k? scared she didn't see the post above. hahaha...
and anyone else interested? i know that jas and drea is out liao. :oP

bluberi..
thanks ah..
oh.. welcome also! hehe..

lobang dun have liao leh..cos I only deal with aircon.. haha..
but can tell u where i bought my sofa.. cos cheaper..
u can try OM at Liang court..

haha.. stary.. okok..
will remind her if I see her tomorrow..
and if I rememeber.. cos my memory hor "very gd ah" haha..

me going off liao..
tomorrow must work ah.. at 8am..
sian.. talk to u tomorrow..
remember to upload ur photos in friendster ah.. haha
k lah.. gd nite..

hi slgerman, u can try soo kee, lee hwa or gold hearts..
but depend on wat u wanna find..

drew: basically i dun tink liking gold rings means u are uncle .. haha like i sae is more of preferences ba.. hmm.. i have the same sentiments wif babystarlet n the rest

moon: u planning to do PS in dec?? so early?? or m i starting kind of late?? cuz i haven even fix first appointments wif my 2 BS..

morning ladies...

sure no prob.. joyz..
have to check out bluberi the square panel one also later..
cos the LG salesman havent start working.. hehe

hi Chrisl,the wedding flavors will depend on the quantity u having,if u order more,of course
is cheaper.
the bears comes with 2 types of wrapper,1 is a nice pouch,the other is jus a plain normal,something
like a ziplop bag.
the 1 with e nice pink pouch is more expensive,around $6plus - $7,depending on quantity.
he doesnt have the oriental fan.

ya,me followed tht tradition,supposelly i pay for his ring and he pay for mine.
but his ring got bigger diamond,so more ex,den i "not so rich" to pay such higher price
when my diamond is soooooooooo smalllllllll....so in e end,we spilt the total price,haha.
very bad of me hoh.

haha bearbit ,my hubby also a PS 2 fanatic
we also saw e white ring with yellow gold,my hubby says after wearing,cant see e yellow
gold,so buy 4 wat?

glad to see a GTB to involved,we can have a guy's opinion as well....
feel happy 4 ur wife.

hi strawberries,tink suit quite easy to find,most shopping centres have
maybe u can go john little,robinsons raffles city.
tink if ur hubby is of normal build and size,shld be a problem to buy off the rack/
i personally tink is better to buy at least a set of suit lol

bluberi...
check with the LG sales man liao..
the price is different from my rectangle one..
he say he will let me know the price later..
and the stock level is very low for this series..

so later when he give me the price will let u know..

Hi Gals esp Mona and Compassrose,

Thx thx for the feedback..Hmm, haha pardon me cos i have the impression to get everything including the photography at around $3k..haha perhaps USD..

Will start hunt over this weekend..NO NO Time left
damn stress

hi chrisl, fer our rings.. i pay fer his and he pay fer mine

babystarlet: hi hmm.. ok.. i also tot so as in to get a suit at least but he would prefer rental..so also dun noe how

thanks jaslyn! hopefully the price difference nt too much leh.. i'm actually fine wif the rectangle one juz dat i find the square panel one looks unique. LOL.