(2007) Brides of year 2007

morning ladies, just one night nia and I have to read 2 archived threads! O.o moving fast again...haha *pants pants*

tulips, I dun mind trading for my hubby for urs lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. :p 1st time I heard ppl say not using credit card to pay balance sia...
but then hor, consider using credit card lar :p coz can earn the reward points mah! Then u can just dump the cash to the credit card account beforehand then dun need to worry busting the card limit

wah, jas, didn't know LG got square panels one...hmm, dunno whether hubby interested or not. what's the price for the normal artcool? :E but then he like slanting towards starmex leh.

heh heh I only know van gough's sunflowers (or was that by a diff artist) and the one who did the "silent screamer" one.

Stary, i also admire them. Manage work, FH, reno AND the wedding. I only wedding also but then got to handle FH lah =P

Stary, added u to friendster liao!!
Jas, I bet now we'll start the whole "i not chiop u chio" cycle again =P

SNNOOOWWWIIIIEEEE!!! wheeerrreee rrrr uuuuuu????!!!

eh, i vote that when stary comes back, we all meet up for high tea. (I know Fush sure like =P)
wat say u all?

Yoz tulip, Vaughn said best to make appt with him during weekend so he got more time to explain the concept to u and stuff. Then not so rush for u guys also. Then he say try to make appt soon so he can see if can fit u in if u decide to sign with him =)

cpl...
normal art cool will be around $3000+ abit..
for system 3.
the square one just received a call from the salesman say no stock..
price still say give me later..

he choose starmex cos always got tv ad mah..hehe

ya.. drea..
when stary upload her photos.. and add the others..
lets have another round.. haha..

high tea.. no prob..

paging for snowiee..
u missing ah? haha

Study hard jhoo, aim for 25pts instead lah, aim higher so if fall at least got cushion rite?

Mei,
Relax on ur 3rd biggest event of ur life, dun get so nervous ar, enjoy !!!

yeah lor!!! long time never see snowwiieee!! *wails* =P

btw, i very guai. I finally confirmed my BS liao =P (in case u dunno =P)

Von
Maybe u can design ur own "just married" car plate then print it out on a solid card then affix on a pc of metal plate..then secure it on ur bridal car loh

Morning ladies, hey andrea thanks will call n arrange probably next weekend as this weekend me n FH will be away.

How everyone today???

jhoo, yes, is me the one who send you email. know that you are also a PBM bride and had done your photo selection. So wanna to have a comparsion and see whether what else i still can request from them.

Honey Milk Tea, thanks for your reckon. but me and hb are very bad in art. so if diy, i afraid the result is not as good.

wah.. tulips..
go holiday leh..
where ah?

hehe.. we were saying arrange when stary comes back wor..
not so fast.. haha

and hor...
stary ask me to remind u wana trade ur FH anot?? haha..

my paging system only works in sgbrides forum leh, drea...hahaa.

i think better leave a message on "snowiee's pager".

snowiee> can u let me know who your BS is and what is the pkg like? tks!

for one moment, I got problems reading Vaughn and van gough... :p I still thinking how come Andrea toking abt arranging appt with van gough...hahaha

oeeei, tulips, I also wanna trade :p hee! high-tea/pinic anything lor
but must remind each other again to confirm the meetup in Dec leh
coz Dec still 2 mths away! my memory very poor one

fush: my bridal studio is Flamingo

Depending on if you take basic package (without photographer) or which photographer you take.

it ranges from about $3.2k - $4.9k (i think)

Its not an all in 1 bridal studio..its more of the designer type so it doesnt include items like car/transport, father's suit la.. etc etc

not sure if you watched channel u's program that time which was hosted by Quan Yifeng and Michelle.

2 bridal studio were featured on that program "Xuan Hao Jiu Jie Hun". 1 was The Wedding Present. The other is Flamingo.

The lady that appeared on TV is the designer and owner of the bridal studio.

fush what type of wedding gowns are you looking for and whats your budget?

snowiee>> actually me no need bridal car & all the suits for FIL, MIL, mom, etc.

just need the basic gowns, makeup+hair & photography. my budget is $5K max.

i got watch the prog but cannot remember liao ler..cuz that time didn't tot of getting married yet mah, hahaa.

ya lor.. snowiee... haha

alamak.. I blur liao lah...
so tulips is going on holiday...
then the arrangement she was talking about
is the BS.. not our meet up.. isit?

oic.. understand liao... hehe

cpl..
stary also say she want tulips FH.. haha..
last nite b4 I went to sleep ask me to remind tulips.. haha

Hi Babystarlet,

FH not really a fanatic but before he sleeps must play about half hour..

Regarding the yellow gold on the inside thingy, you wanna hear wat my FH theory is? Since all wedding rings look the same to him, at least if you remove it you can tell right away which one is his.. sigh. men.. I almost fainted, but since the rings look nice on the outside I didnt mind getting them. =)

hey Drea,
great song yah? i juz page for anyone here. hehe. you responded... so u recieved my page right?
okie shall add her from your list.