Morning y'all!!!
Welcome evelyn! pls be warned our this grp is super onz one and this thread moves uber fast so be warned =P
i've got package details from wedding present, dang, ted wu, emanuel b, Vaughn Tan, Ritz Couture, Silverlining, Amanda Lee, Bridal Veil, Rachel Ho (my fren got)...
Hotels, I also got some quotations but need to let me know how many tables u looking at coz I was looking at b/w 25-30 for mine so dunno if mine will help =)
Just PM me if u need the lobangs yah?
Unique wedding favour I also got lobang
Photoshoot PG and AD VG and PG I also got lobang
(better say first before snowiee ma wo again hahaha)
Oh shoots!! miracle!! Paiseh! forgot to tell u about Dang!!!! The gowns are not bad....found the co-ordinator a lil cold and unfriendly. Like not naturally warm like that. Then like got a LOT of top ups....makeup artists must top up like $300-$350 for 2 of them, then got 2 no need to top up but then dunno if they free or not. Then like cannot keep the evening gown n tea dress. it's either one. I not very impressed with them lah...
Evelyn, DON'T GO TO LA VIE! The min the guy hear I dun wan PS, he like can't be bothered to serve me like that. Then can tell me I need to lose weight smemore. I so fed up...At first i not angry, then after it sank in, I kept asking my FH if I need to lose weight...sigh
Eh ladies, did I leave anything out? =P