Hi Ladies....
just a few days missing and i missed out so much.... *sobs* never wait for me to finish reading... =Þ
Celestine: 6/ HB 16
Angeline: 12/ Ken 21
Cinn: 12.5/ Jimmy boi 23
(I'm fatter!!! hahahah actually i'm also a 12 lah... but they dun have size 12 liao.... moi FH is the fattest then? lol)
Angeline>>> mine has a thin lining of yellow gold on the ring... the rest is plat.
celestine>>>> your band got diamond one har? saw the design... nice!
mine is
http://www.leehwa.com.sg
product code 0126KA
my ring cheap cheap lah... we paid abt $400+ cos we have the cash vouchers. I think original price abt $600+. His more expensive because size exceeding 20 has extra charges... (fat man woes! hehehhe)
Have not engraved anything coz no idea....
Oh.. i read somewhere that when woman gets pregnant, finger will swell, thats why i didnt mind getting half size bigger... heheheh to ensure still can wear ring when i become a fat woman.. *laffs*
Question of the day: Who pays/paid for the rings?
I paid for the lee hwa ones though... cos he's supposed to pay for the Piaget ones! *evil laffs*
Angeline>> u and FH very lomantic wor... got so many activities one..... *envious*
Me and FH very boring one.... on a lazy weekend, we just stay at his place play his silly Xbox... (men!!! *sigh*) otherwise just go for movies lor... I like romantic comedies and chick flicks! hahahaha
Hey passerby>>>> welcome to the thread!! =) Mind introducing yourself? Age and ur FH's age?
By the way, in case u ladies are wondering how come I'm in here on a weekday afternoon... I'm on 2 days MC!!! *jumps for joy* hahahaha sorry ah... i never "keng" hor... just the time of the month and my weak tummy.... *sobs*
So if u happen to be in here.... chat with me! =)