hey ladies!!!
im back! me same as cherz... can only log in at night...
looks like celestine really is the da jie da here wor... and im very surprised to know cherz is also younger than me...
hihi Ching>>> welcome welcome! wel the come! welcome to our thread... married or getting married? 2007 too? =)
seems like there are a few "long distance champions here".. hehehe 9 yrs is a long time...
angeline>>>> me am like u!! hahaha i met him less than a month we got together.... now it's been abt 2 and a half yrs liao..
then again i think it takes forever to know someone.. so how long u've been together before getting married doesnt really matter. what matters is how long u're going to stay married man!!
well we dun get to do too many crazy things in one lifetime so if he makes u crazy... so be it! cheers! to the love your life! =)
eh dun say u're not pretty ok! the plainest jane is still the most ravishing beauty on her wedding day...
the ring alright lah.. considering he doesnt even need to spend $$ buying me a one carat ring to propose.... i guess all ur hbs also spent alot of money to buy that solitaire to propose right??? mine doesnt need to mah... so add that together.. its abt the same mah..
hmm.. by the way... moi FH hasn't officially proposed. everyone share share leh.. how did ur FH propose? heheheh
hey cherz>>>> life's full of ups and downs... so be glad ur love life together was eventful... it's the journey not the destination that is memorable... =)
moi FH also very lazy...heheheh actually it's me who is fussy.. so he leaves it to me... he just pay $$ lor.. hahaha so i'm doing the research myself too. *high five* oh! and im enjoying every minute of it!
well.. im just glad everyone who is in this thread is in this thread... am so glad this thread i started is actually moving! CHeers to all!
celestine da jie>>>> aiyoh not old lah..... a few yrs older only where got old??? alamak... haben got married can;t be old lah!
hehehhe me too! FH and me planning "dragon" baby!! hehehe so after 30 then have baby lor.
i die die also want to squeeze in one bathtub.... heheheh thats why me asking around.. now i see all ur replies.. i feel abit less worried... at least really got ppl put bathtubs in HDB. hahah..
anegline>>>>> can i also take a peek at ur photos? [email protected]
LADIES>>>> topic/question of the day: How did FH propose?? heheheh
Have a great friday!!!
im back! me same as cherz... can only log in at night...
looks like celestine really is the da jie da here wor... and im very surprised to know cherz is also younger than me...
hihi Ching>>> welcome welcome! wel the come! welcome to our thread... married or getting married? 2007 too? =)
seems like there are a few "long distance champions here".. hehehe 9 yrs is a long time...
angeline>>>> me am like u!! hahaha i met him less than a month we got together.... now it's been abt 2 and a half yrs liao..
then again i think it takes forever to know someone.. so how long u've been together before getting married doesnt really matter. what matters is how long u're going to stay married man!!
well we dun get to do too many crazy things in one lifetime so if he makes u crazy... so be it! cheers! to the love your life! =)
eh dun say u're not pretty ok! the plainest jane is still the most ravishing beauty on her wedding day...
the ring alright lah.. considering he doesnt even need to spend $$ buying me a one carat ring to propose.... i guess all ur hbs also spent alot of money to buy that solitaire to propose right??? mine doesnt need to mah... so add that together.. its abt the same mah..
hmm.. by the way... moi FH hasn't officially proposed. everyone share share leh.. how did ur FH propose? heheheh
hey cherz>>>> life's full of ups and downs... so be glad ur love life together was eventful... it's the journey not the destination that is memorable... =)
moi FH also very lazy...heheheh actually it's me who is fussy.. so he leaves it to me... he just pay $$ lor.. hahaha so i'm doing the research myself too. *high five* oh! and im enjoying every minute of it!
well.. im just glad everyone who is in this thread is in this thread... am so glad this thread i started is actually moving! CHeers to all!
celestine da jie>>>> aiyoh not old lah..... a few yrs older only where got old??? alamak... haben got married can;t be old lah!
hehehhe me too! FH and me planning "dragon" baby!! hehehe so after 30 then have baby lor.
i die die also want to squeeze in one bathtub.... heheheh thats why me asking around.. now i see all ur replies.. i feel abit less worried... at least really got ppl put bathtubs in HDB. hahah..
anegline>>>>> can i also take a peek at ur photos? [email protected]
LADIES>>>> topic/question of the day: How did FH propose?? heheheh
Have a great friday!!!