(2007) Brides of year 2007

enjoy the match, Janice! should be an exciting match :p

bye Junie

well, I'll be staying in office for a long long time today. sigh.

esther where's ur WB from? I know ur engagement ring quite ex liao right?

janice have fun!!! =) Must cheer loud loud ah!

Peilin, not really lah...urs if it's pure plat, then it's around there lor. If not for the sale, Mark and I would've ended up forking out about $1020 for ours. N ours not pure smemore leh..

Ya mine engagement ring is quite ex but it quite worth it cause I'm wearing it everyday since i got it.heheehehhe.....my WB from Tiffany....about 3.5k for both.

u sure urs not pure plat?? my WB also goldheart leh...actually those shops hor, everyday also got sales one lar :p

I always pass by them and it's always the same old "UP TO 50% OFF" banner :p

hahaha peilin I'm sure. That's why mine is cheaper. It's from the Aiko collection. Anyway, we care more about the design more than anything else so it's ok =)

Esther, Tiffany n Co the rings are nice also but I didn't see anything that caught my eye when I went to look.

Ya T&C stuff are really nice.heheheh....i'll have a soft spot for T&C stuff.....my Fh know that so we got our WB from there.:p

<font color="ff6000">Welcome Bernice!
kao_welcome.gif

I have the same AD as you too! Less than 50 days to the wedding gals!! jia you!

I've done food tasting oredi...

Collecting church inserts on Thurs - tmw! then going to start sending out cards, whee! my mum is quite modern, she's into calling friends before sending cards. My dad and fiance's parents are in the send first then ask for RSVP mould. no worries anyway so long as two weeks before we get seating arrangements firmed up.

Wow Huiz so you've been staying at your new place for about 2 yrs already?! That's good, more relaxing in the preps. We spread out the preps for home and wedding over a year, not so bad but at times the home reno is really a full time job. i'm SO SO glad that it's over.

I think we're going to confirm our honeymoon plans tomorrow. going on leave to do all sorts of wedding and home stuff!</font>

hi hi..

everafter, u looking for me?
I will share the file to u all tmr .

28 Feb should be ok for me.

Going to check out multiply liao~b

my schedule is not fixed but i would like to join you gals for the outing. just keep me informed the date and time. will confirm till later.

my busy with house now. just went for my 2nd appointment today. the house is officially ours. Yeah!!!

was busy with moving house past few days, parents moved in with brother and me move in with boyfriend.

hoefully can move in to new house the week before cny.

hi all... I am new here, I'm June 07 BTB. All the while, have been following the thread quietly.

Macjoe: You can find lalang field at Punggol.

hmm...from the adverts in those bridal mags, I think Larry diamonds are beautiful
keke, but it might just be the photography skills lor. Never been to the shop tho, so can't really give my comments.

alright, time to go home. wave wave.

to lissy - hehe.....OMG..u have so many websites le!!! im amazed and impressed...i will jsut put wedding related ones la..

thanks for clarifying...my website is to give free info for brides-to-be...u know planning wedding is very tiring, isn't it?

haha..yah lor.. i super duper terror right..once got the kick to do website, start doing more..*faintz*

oops..i shld be in bed leow hor.. waiting for nails to dry leh..sister supposed to come discuss things.. but still not here..i sleepy leow.tml got to wake up early early..

ur blog is fantastic.. i tried to leave comment.. super long story somemore..then when i click post.. the message gone..*faintz x 2* ok.. got to go get my pre-wedding sleep....

talk when i back from HM

brightstar...wat was ur ques again? between where? errrr? huh? oh.. my pic is at blog, also at wedding site.. photo album..hee

oh ur blog ah...

thank u for ur compliment again

pls leave a comment..in my blog..i would love to read it...ok good night to u and sweet dreams

Snowie,
Ya...think u have to hurry...or else will be abit rush if u MTM....jia you! U are the last 29th nov bride to confirm ur BS...hehe
Sorry...I dun have TWP package...can't help u...but I think their OTR package is not cheap too. Hope u find ur ideal BS soon.

Lyn,
Haven't got any idea for my gown yet. I'm very fickle-minded....alot of gowns seems nice to me...but I dunno how they will look like on me. How abt u? Know wat kind of gown you going for? Good luck in ur BS search too!

Jo,
I see...so u already told ur designer wat kind of design u want? What are the kind of cuttings suitable for our size har?

Those who are ROMing on their AD too...have u found ur JP? How long in advance must we book them? Thanks!

to nee - thanks alot le...will post soon

to jarbebe - think u can go to the roast pig thread in this forum..shld ve more info

to sailormon - if u r taking photoshot, pls bring along sports shoes for outdoor shoot...more comfortable cos a lot of walking and ur sports shoes wont be seen under the gown..and bring food..dont think they will stop for lunch and dinner

hi bride,

Athens is cool too! How long will be your trip?

Most prob, I will be going Prague..at least 8 days.. prob will be going next apr - may 08

Hallo Ladies,

I m back from my Chiangmai trip! Fell sick there...

Mei, thanks for the link! I will check it out when i have the time!

Yup, all the ladies in this thread have formed a new club called "Mrs January 07"

Still trying to get my house all preened up for the upcoming Chinese New Year! All in a big mess now! Quoting my MIL words, "Its a big pasar malam!"

Have a good week ahead ladies!

Jess, I have went back home to check on the private message. You are right. The message has been sent to my email account.

Really thx for your help!

Sometimes ago, i was told that there is a news on govt giving 1st timer- going to marry couple (in 2007) a bonous of $3k. Not sure if its true. Anyone hear of such news also?

jonic.
yah...have to slowly start now...so many varieties..

snowie.
yap yap. my fh sis got the card. will get from her. leaping lizard will see how cause the design not so nice. sure..will share the photos once i've taken it...

Mei, u got maid to help to clean up in ur IL's place?
By the time i reach home its already 8plus thus MIL cook.. cos she noe i prefer home-cook food

Welcome back Kaye!!
ha!! ya.. pasar malam... no matter how i clear its still messy. Opps..

morning gals.. yesterday's game curse and swear..
Don't know what the refree doing..

Think the next round singapore team will be very jia liat when they go over to Thailand.