(2007) Brides of year 2007

maochong, which BS u with?
great that ur PS turn out really well, sounds like u had a very enjoyable time.. =)

botanic gardens, interesting... =) when can u see the pixs?

morning all,

Wow the thread is running fast man.

snowiee: i don't have any updates now. Will let you ASAP once i have anything. Thanks for the effort! =)

Dear> ya lo he quite smart and also because it was a gd deal. So he say sooner or later sure need to buy. Why not buy first...hahhaha....but next upgrade will vomit blood....

My FH say start small better, so the next upgrade will not vomit blood. hahahha

Snowiee> I think it Aspella, near my mum's place. I think it an interested project cause i think it has basement carpark? Just wan to see who got it and what in the basement cause the blocks are on higher level.

hi hi. me has just finished packing up my room, finally can take a break. now have to go iron my hubby's shirts....

Yuki, my agreement with my hubby is that he will give to his mum while i will give to mine. But we mentioned to both mums that it is given by both.

morning gals!! topic of the day: Bling Bling

the bling on my WB is so teeny weeny... but it's the tots dat count. my hubby nv proposed to mi also. up till the day b4 our ROM, i hinted to him dat he should at least make a proposal but he's a loghead who is nt romantic. dunno how to take hint.

i told him i hope to have new ring fm soo kee with many small diamongs on the side. he can tell mi no $$ buy coz gonna reno our nest. but one nite when he was abit drunk, he told he will still buy the ring for mi. usually they said when ppl drunk, what they said is true one rite??

sometimes although i tink my hubby is not romantic but the little things he do makes me very touched. like one time when i went california fitness centre with my frens until beri late.. told him around 9pm i'll leave but end up around 10.30pm den i leave. when i asked him earlier to fetch mi, he said tired wan to go home after work but he actually went to my place to take an extra helmet and waited for mi until i stepped out of the place coz he want to surprise mi. he nv even went for his dinner coz scared he missed mi

actually, during our house-hunting days @ Sengkang, my HB & I fell in love with this unit which is a D&B flat.

It has a basement carpark too and the surroundings quite nice. Very condo like...but too bad it's abt 15mins walk to the MRT.

The decor is nice & price is right...too bad for the location.

HAHAHAHAHA agnes, u uber uber cute leh....yeah they say tt ppl drunk usually say the truth coz they are not as concious of what they are doing so they just do whatever comes naturally.

AAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW agnes, i say that is plenty romantic =) Sooo sweet!!

Err... sorry for my usage of words... Sorry... yup i think it is imformative too.. very cool website... hey Lissy u doing makeup on yr own... cool
Hope everything turns out well ya... ")

Hello An Qi,

think they charge 12.95/100g but Ange say she will give us special rate if a few of us order togther.. so the price will go lower if we order in a group.. hence now looking for peeps to order together... ")

Hey Nee.... you are welcome... really envy you... both of you look alike.. so nice.. think ppl say like that means will you all are fated to be husband n wife...")

Hi ....anyone intrested in custom made rock candy with their name on the candies itself for favour? I am planning to get them for my own wedding..

now trying to find some friends to order together so that we can get better discounts when we ask for quotations... do let me know ok...need to order abt 1.5 mths before AD coz all hand made..

Hi ....anyone intrested in custom made rock candy with their name on the candies itself for favour? I am planning to get them for my own wedding..

now trying to find some friends to order together so that we can get better discounts when we ask for quotations... do let me know ok...need to order abt 1.5 mths before AD coz all hand made

iViED , icic ....my hubby din mentioned anything leh ...dunno wan to ask or not leh ...
feel bad tat MIL do the washing n ironing of clothes ....i wanted to do my own but the ironing board n stuff in her room ...tot of getting my own ...

how ur wedding n honeymoon?

macjoe, think maybe we a bit slow need a lot of guidance so take more time, hahaha :P I din't wear traditional gown, exchanged for 1 EG. So they gave me 2 hairstyle for my WG instead.

Think the photo will be ready in 2 weeks time, that will be near cny.

yah, my BS is Mr & Miss Wedding Club.

jonic: thanks! erm... i have absolutely no idea what kind of gown i like... hehe

Jo: your gown sounds good!! :p

Snowie: I have the package, but its at home. will PM you when i get hold of it

Dun know lei... must wait till feb 15 they have the speech then will talk abt gst and new package rite.

At one go increase 2%! Banquet is the most jia liat one! Thinking of buying the red wine to keep now...hahah... anyone do that?

hi cutecat, u havent decided on your Actual day yet ah?

just wan to have it in Dec 07 only?

Esther, yep its Aspella. Thats my future lovenest

the basement ah.. its basement carpark ...

what other things inside then i dunno liao.. wait till i get my keys i let u know.. hehe ^_^

haha

maochong,
i have invited you! hee.
nice to hear that you have enjoyed your PS. =)

oh ya, forgotten to mention that the length of the socks must be long enough, as the guys will need to sit and pose for some shoots too.
the way they pull the socks must be quite cute and funny, haa.

jaspire and belsi,

your went to indoor stadium for the match, guess it must be super packed!
saw the live telecast from TV and it's really quite exciting when sg team is awarded penalty kick.

snowiee, ur going to be neighbours with jmi! (Dunno if u know liao)

Esther ah, the sweeter the more teh "c" ah? =P

Janice, this is nth compared to last time =P Haha

btw, my hotel co-ordinator has sent me an email asking when we will like to collect the wedding invitation card and also to choose the design.
must say that she is really a nice and prompt lady, hee.
thumbs up for her!

Thanks anqi.

Mentioning about the hotel service, I received my contract 2 days ago from Grand Hyatt. They have enclosed a schedule guideline and sample mcee speech, so impressed!

Wana hear my story..

Last yr.. My Bday. My HB called me at work say he shopping for my bday gift.

I ask him wat he getting. He says he surprise me.. but just don't complain that it's too small.

Then I guess it must be blink blink..

So I told him.. No more than 1 caret.. I don't one.

End up.. he really never buy.. I don't even have a small blink..

End up with a baby G watch!!!!!

wah.. so nice, sample mcee speech, hee.
don't think my hotel has that, but will check with her when meet up. i may need the schedule guideline, which is more impt

What's the main thing on yr mind now Schnauzie?

fiance and i took leave today to run wedding related errands. goodness going to at least 5 different places, then ending up at our new flat to wait for divan delivery.

feeling ok lor... not that excited sometimes since the planning has been going on for a while, but sometimes still excited that the date is arriving so soon!

HAHAHAHAHHAA...Janice, sounds like something Mark would do. But the thing is that he would buy the ring just hide it and wait for a moment when I dun expect

nic, we never celebrate V-day one
kekeke.

drea, haha, okie lar, I still need to know u better! :p but I will also do the same thing lor