(2007) Brides of year 2007

nee

Chuin, remember to relax and smile throughout the day!!! Have a blissful wedding!!!!

Dina, how was your wedding??

Oops, i oso forgotten to give my PG, for MUA i paid extra $12 on top of her morning surcharge.

My parents and in laws gave ang pao to my jie meis and xiong dis, we gave ang pao to the lady who helped to wash and poured tea during tea ceremony. I gave a sepearate gift for my jie meis.

yvonneoh

haa.. mei and jhoo.. yap maybe i will try..

mei, no choice, have to build relationship with her.. so everyday i will try to spent 1-2hr with her.. and within these 2 hrs, we usually will watch TV and she talk, i listen..

i even ordered flowers for her to her salon this sunday.. haiz.. have to do my PR la.

skinnybeany

unless we have special/requested outdoor locations for PS, the PG will just bring us to places where he think is suitable rite?

the thing is I don't like it if the locations are too common. Cuz wait see here see there, also same place like that.

headache leh.

meie

von, you are good leh.. even ordered flowers for her. For me.. I give up doing anything. Just do my own thing will do as whatever we do, also will kena 'hiam' so don't waste our time & effort. But I do have to admit it's really sweet & considerate of you.. I'm sure your MIL can see that.

piglet, I'm interested!!

Let's do it this way.. those who are interested, please leave your email here & we'll email to everyone who wants to meet-up & we'll discuss the details from there.. how about it?

I'll start the ball rolling..

Mei - [email protected]

meie

Ok.. we leave for few days for the others to add in their email addys.. then we'll consolidate & send out an email from there then.

elchwong

Any comments bout ID firm Baroque D.zign or Earnest Interior? Me n hb intending to sign up wif 1 of them by Jul though we'll only be collecting our keys in 4th qtr...ID shopping is equally headache as BS & AD venue shopping...haiz...

skinnybeany

elch>> cecilia is using Baroque D'zign.

Heard reviews on Baroque & Earnest not bad. But I have a bad impression on Earnest cuz my HB & I went down to their shop personally to ask for quote and there was this guy who attended to us.

But he didn't get back to us on the quotations.

So I guess it largely also depends on who's your ID.

krystal80

agnes...2k!?!?!?!? *faint

*tickles PL...cannot sleep!! weekend coming liao!

Junie, maybe can ask ur PG if got more unique places to bring u guys?

kittyrain

Hi happyface,
u r most welcome.

gregina

junie>> then it's time to hunt for some places on your own? :p I wonder if they allow us to go all the way to Pulau Ubin for outdoor PS. muahahaha.

skinnybeany

PL>> if go pulau ubin, then i think the outdoor location only 1 place liao cuz by then too much time traveling to & fro and the couple will be to dead tired.

The only place I am definitely going to have our pics taken in Holland Village liao.

That one is a public place, so no permission required one lah hor? :p

nic1975

pulau ubin is def no prbs ..cos my friend had her PS there...

tomorrow we going to meet with PS pple...
will discuss abt the possible places for PS tmr..

junie: i have ok skin (combination skin) but this year my skin very problematic...
hopefully by PS the skin is ok condition...sigh...never have such prbs leh..

more and more zits and blackheads that wont go away ...not sure y too....

PL : the villas are really gorgeous!!! so relaxing and yet romantic, great for honeymoon if u want somewhere cheap and nice to spend time only with each other

junie : the site u provide on the wedding cakes are superbly nice!! anyway how's r grandma??

agnes : hope ur sis friend is feeling better now. it's indeed a terrible feeling so think it will more or less affect the couple. someone i know also carried full-term to realise the bb is a still-born. very devastating.
took awhile for them to gather their courage to try again for another child. thank god this time, all goes well. a cute bb boy comes along.

bam : dun worry too much abt the face now, believe it will get better and glad that ur new boss and colleagues are such nice pple

cladi

cpigl> then in tat case.. u dun intend to use their car har??? then they refund u $200??? after refund ... do they still deco ur own car for u ah??? i oso tot if its worth to get another better car outside??? if they still provide deco after refund la....

cpigl

claudia, i'm still using their car. its just a change of model but its still from them. we have to top up 150 for the change loh.

i have checked its about 500+ to 600 if we rent from outside and that doesn't include car deco. good thing is that you can have the type of car you like but i think its too costly. so i give up the idea.

loveangel

CCK: If you intend to use your 4R prints soon, it's best to let your BS know. I'm sure they can accommodate this request.

happylife: My coordinator assured me that there is still time. I know it's still kinda early since my AD is in late July...but i'd still like to receive my album earlier. :p

carolchan80

Here you go.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Love nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Diana (lily_bud)</TD><TD>4-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Raymond, D.Nuptials</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>M&amp;M(elias29)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>New Park Hotel </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>janken</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards (GHA) </TD><TD>Ben(GHA) </TD><TD>Peng Wah</TD><TD>Visioworkz </TD><TD>Marilyn (GHA) </TD><TD>8-Dec-06</TD><TD>ROM @ Registry </TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Julie (julie0870)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>Greymatter </TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chrislynn (chrislynn) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>St Theresa Church/ Pearl River Restaurant </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yvonne Chua (yvon1030) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>park hotel orchard</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Viv (vivilim)</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Diana (confusedbride)</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Dawn/JB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Biny (biny)</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Dawn Koh Hui Min (dawniebaby) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Junie (junie_80)</TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN, Xiao Qi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jess (hislove)</TD><TD>13/ 14 Oct 07 </TD><TD>Sat/Sun</TD><TD>St Andrew's Cathedral / Noble House </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Eric Yeo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States. </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</TD><TD>18-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-Toa Payoh-moving- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Goldfish1395 (goldfish1395) </TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Forestprovideo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Bishan 4rm </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>crescent</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News.</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Raym*nd Delon</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>25-Dec-06</TD><TD>Amara Swimming pool </TD><TD>Whampoa Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>gayle tan (gayletan81)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Dang Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eric</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Upp Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>cutie (cutienottikitty) </TD><TD>20th Oct (Church)/ 22nd Oct (Dinner) </TD><TD>Sat/Mon</TD><TD>Bukit Batok Prebysterian church / Raffles Town Club </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>Lihua </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BlueSliver (teohouse)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Zion BP Church - Rasel or Angeli </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>carolchan80</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sam from Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Chris Tay from Hilo Production</TD><TD>Jovin</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Bay Water Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>stassy (stassy)</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>friend </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>24-Oct-06</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Conxie (conxie)</TD><TD>25-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Grand Ballroom)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Janet </TD><TD>6-Sept-06</TD><TD>Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>bride (lyons)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>getting a friend</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>St Francis Xavier</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>callyneo</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Signature Photography/Alan</TD><TD>Signature Photography</TD><TD>Whitelink/Cui cui</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>caread (caread)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>EverBliss (LiHua)</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>dramama</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Atelier X</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ghim Moh/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fotothemes, Simon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>HL(millh)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Peng Wah </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Jul 07</TD><TD>Goodwood Park </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>huimin (huimin23)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Restaurant</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang/Pungool </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lil_bride (lil_bride)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Qianxi hilltop garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>missyserene</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>01-Oct-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>morekisses512</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Ballroom A</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>QP weddingWorks</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>pastillies</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Shangri La RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jacky Tan</TD><TD>Momentsofus</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>dec'06</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>@ Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>snowbells</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>20-Oct-06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>superbear (superbear) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jose Pang </TD><TD>Aterliex TV</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>tinkerstar</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>19-Nov-07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Tweety (not_firmed)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Feb-06</TD><TD>Aloha Loyang </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>smile away (teohouse) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Ix (ixxy) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Sep-05</TD><TD>Stardus</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>27-Oct-2007/ 1-Nov-07</TD><TD>Sat/Thur</TD><TD>"Holy Family (Katong) </TD></TR><TR><TD>/Regent"</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Lim Feng Feng (fngfng) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>jeanjean (fluffroe)</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13-May-07</TD><TD>Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Peko</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>winee aw (winz79)</TD><TD>Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</TD><TD>Either JWN or Bliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Zion </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>gugi (cutebride)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Dec-06</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

skinnybeany

hey pple,

aGnes>> Cellini has started their GSS. The UFO chair you bought is now half-price leh. $669! I wonder if my dining table also got sale. shucks!

skinnybeany

nic>> i've heard of it...but if you are interested, best to seek expert's advice.'

the skin will "burn" and have reddish spots after the peel &amp; it'll take a few days to heal, if i'm not wrong.

but after that, the complexion will look very nice &amp; smooth.

jess__thomas

Been a long time since i came up to post my msg... its fianlly completed and nw enjoying the couplehood... still planning for my honeymoon though...

The actual day was fun and exciting. I couldnt slp the night before... heheeee.... well, for those whose wedding is coming, remember to catch more slp now.. it definitely helps...

wishing everyone happiness!!!!

nic1975

that was what i heard...like sth like three types of chemical peel...AHA being the lowest level ....pple call it the lunch time peel or sth like tat...

since i going NSC on wed morning..i ask the doc ...hopefully i can erase the marks on the forehead...getting my nerves already....
sigh

sea_blue

Never really keep track of how long was it since we ordered the corsages from Carol. So if anyone receive it already....remember to post yah? thanks!

skinnybeany

ya, better seek the dermatologist's advise.

My HB's coming back tomorrow, yeah! But he's leaving (again) for Shanghai next Wed.

Hopefully, he can be back by my 2nd fitting on Sat.

nee

Chuin, CONGRATULATION!!!! remember to come back and update us on your wedding

jess, glad that you enjoyed ur wedding

nuaster

hi everyone, ting here. very long never come in to chat liao. hope everyone's enjoying the wedding preps!

Currently busy with rsvp and table arrangements.
My friends say that these will keep changing, sometimes even up till the day itself. urgh. :p

Sea_blue, I have received the corsages already.
very satisfied with them. did anyone else receive theirs?

joyz

hi elchwong,
i am using Baroque like what junie mentioned in on of her posts earlier on. who did you liaise with?

jinglebel

I am also searching for the heels for my PS and AD. Is it true that I need the heels for the photo shoot? My PS is on 5 June 07 and I have not found one which is suitable. I am looking for a 2" heel and need to have a strap at the back so that when i walk, does not have the flip flop sound. My ROM is on 12 Jul and AD on 22nd.

snowiee

i havent gotten the keys to my unit yet .....
should i start buying furniture now and matress during the GSS ah?

by the way junie, how to see celini's prices? u saw it at the shop or u saw it somewhere online?

bluberi

snowiee, tink now can start buying but provided the furniture shop can hold for u.

junie, i saw it also.but mine was the XL size. the one on offer was the small size one. so not so bad lah... but cannot let my HB koe. lol

cpigl

i also haven't receive mine. carol say it will take about 3 weeks from the day we make payment. i think i will go and check.

juanz_juanz

Hey eemoo... try St Andrew's Dental at Amara hotel. I went there several times le...very professional. my doc was very thorough with my cleaning and gave alot of advice and info..best thing is he's very farnie... so will b very relaxed
hee... long time nvr come to tis forum, realised alot of 17-Nov bride!! I haven done much yet...tink still slacking..haha...tink my card design for church will be a big headache. Anione noes if I let my friend draw my card for me the printer will help me scan into soft copy or i need to directly pass them the soft copy?

clueless_mei

for the corsages, she already email me to tell me that i can collect already.. but i transfer the money once i got the email from her...

think its better to call and check with her also..