(2007) Brides of year 2007

hehe...
vday everywhere expensive...

me too not really celebrating..
may just go HK cafe and have dinner hehe

Esther.. He bought me a watch lor.. I never wear.. left it at home.. some corner of the house.. hahahaha.

Andrea.. so nice.. give you surprise..

Next week is his bday.. i buy him 1 watch too..

aGnes>> Yup! It's D&B. That time we saw the unit it's at Blk 318D.

Very condo-like. The 1st floor starts from quite high up one.

The proposed stadium/sports centre is going to be built near there.

Yuki, my MIL had the intention that once we are married, I'm to take over all my hubby's stuff, which includes his huge stack of shirts. (I think I will go hire a part-time helper) hee...
Perhaps it is good that speak to your MIL prior to buying your own ironing board, prevent her from thinking otherwise.

wedding is great. Despite only 3 JMs and XDs each, they are all very efficient. We were punctual and everything was on scheduled.
I did not go for honeymoon yet, hubby has to report back to work. Maybe at a later stage bah. How's yours?

hahahaha hi elch, we very cute one hor? =)

janice, he likes to give me surprises lah so he quite sweet..like esther said diabeticccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc =P

I got him clothes for Vdae coz he very lil casual clothes =P heh heh..was joking with either nic or junie over MSN that once i settle his wardrobe, then i move on to other things. so should be able to last for a couple of yr's worth of presents lah hah? =P

peilin ah, i scared wait u know me too well, franz will hantam me =P say i corrupt u...haha....but i think we sama sama lah hah? =)

kill chicken time coming soon!! woo hoo!!

eh u all rather go cineleisure or suntec? for karaoke?

nic>> which steamboat u refering to? the chongqing huo guo or what?

how abt a good ol' swensons? that place can eat, talk & make a lot of noise..ahhaa

snowiee>> then like that, if we r meeting up together with our FH & HB...then cannot go RAKU NINJA liao..

cuz they're already so sweet...if eat the dessert, then won't it be OD on sweetness?! *LOL*

afternoon ladies

i oso got a small bling bling.... my HB propose to me on April Fools Day ! No joke man ! keke i found out later that he wanted to propose on my birthday 10 days later but cos he going on reservist before that we celebrate my BD in advance so bring forward proposal..hehe

Frankly speaking, i know nuts about bling bling other than the colour,clarity, cut.. blah blah must be good la.. wat VVSI,VVS2 ?!?!?! a bit confusing.. anyway, no offence to anyone but as long as a couple is happy together bling bling is secondary. bcos the size(cost) of the bling bling is not going to determine the how happy or how long the marriage going to last... just my opinions oni la... :>

(but then again i wouldnt mind a nice big bling bling la.. keke)

hi esther
thats wat we think too.. keke !
so good.. all meeting for dinner... *envy* i cannot join...
BTBs lovenest very nearby each other.. me very farrrrr away...

Junie> ya all ur FH so diabetic how to eat dessert????hhehehhehehe

Saro> Dun worry about vvs or vvs 2. By FH say VVS1 no gd cause very very small 1.....hahahha just joking

topics here change too fast, by the time i type fin, out of topic liao.. *LOL*

Esther>> where ur lovenest?

Quite a number of my frens oso staying in Punggol
;>

haha..okok...so i go remember to book k box suntec. Went with my fren before not bad lah...n the sound pretty ok too.

then we can go swensens n make noise =P I see if can make reservation.

Update for Good Fri outing (KTV & Dinner):
Andrea: can
PL: can
agnes: can
Junie: can
Jeraldin: can
Nic: dinner
jas:dinner
saro:cannot *weeps*
cutecat: cannot *weeps*
elchwong: cannot *weeps*
twinklestar: should be OK (TBC) *Finger crossed*
Janice: maybe (TBC) *Fingers crossed*
Snowiee: Should be ok (TBC) *Fingers crossed*
Mel: Maybe (TBC) *fingers crossed*
Esther: TBC *Wails*
Cecilia: TBC *wails*

Update for Good Fri outing (KTV & Dinner):
Andrea: can
PL: can
agnes: can
Junie: can
Jeraldin: can
twinklestar: should be OK (TBC) *Finger crossed*
Janice: maybe (TBC) *Fingers crossed*
Snowiee: Should be ok (TBC) *Fingers crossed
Mel: Maybe (TBC) *fingers crossed
Nic: dinner
jas:dinner
Esther: TBC *Wails*
saro:cannot *weeps*
cutecat: cannot *weeps*
elchwong: cannot *weeps*

this way easier for me to count many ppl =P
Cecilia: TBC *wails*

saro... wah..u so long never play.. me dun noe leh...

drea.. cant remember who leh..
I dun noe how to play.. then think someone suggest to play scrabble rite? hehe

Hey gals! So long never come in chat so many updates...

Snowie... u can actually email TWP by clickling reply again to ask them send u the OTR package. Tt's wat i di and they did reply. Else call them... sorry i dun have it anymore coz i threw the package details of other BS away after i confirmed mine.

Lyn... go try on different gowns lah.. then u will know what looks good on you! Gowns look by eyes sure nice one... but everyone different shape mah.. sure got more suitable ones. Ask ur gfs go see and give comments. Ask hubby they usually say all nice... haha....

Jo! I'm probably a halter neck person too. My shoulders ar broad so the designer from TWP told me to go for halter or if i want bustier.
But havent gone for my 1st appointment with BV though. Then i will be trying different cuts then i will know better. Heh...

Jonic... JP book earlier! i booked mine like 6 months early and he was already quite packed. So i think especially if Nov is a hot month, you have to call and book it early. You just need date, time and place and they will book your slot for you.

esther>>
Siglap is a nice place.. ;> got many yummie foods too !
andrea>> u realli wan to learn ah.. wait learn liao u owas wan to practice ah.. can get "addicted" one HOHOHO..

i like siglap...very nice old neighbourhood..i used to stay there....i grew up in katong...if i have the chance i would like to shift back to katong area...