(2007) Brides of year 2007

Huiz - yap..u r welcome!!! :D just sent to u...planning wedding is challenging..im gald i have many frens who helped me..so now i wan to help others too

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick Name</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS Photographer</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nattie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>01/07/07</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happylife</TD><TD>04/03/07</TD><TD>Stadium Waterfront(1st Date and Proposal Place)</TD><TD>01/07/07</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel (Wedding Planner - Wicked Plans)</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>Bryan from SWC</TD><TD>Bryan from SWC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Candy from SWC</TD><TD>Jalan Damai</TD><TD>Darren from Aranus </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ambush</TD><TD>07/01/06</TD><TD>My Home</TD><TD>01/07/07</TD><TD>Novotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Leslie</TD><TD>Andre Chua</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Stephanie from Everbliss</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pocalyndas</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>carlton hotel</TD><TD>01/07/07</TD><TD>Furama City Center</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>new york classic - JB</TD><TD>Lim from Everbliss</TD><TD>colleagues</TD><TD>Christine from everbliss</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Everlink </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vez</TD><TD>01/07/07</TD><TD>Raffles Lawn</TD><TD>01/07/07</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Mademoiselle</TD><TD>Eugene from Chris Ling</TD><TD>Albert from Everafter</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TG Goh </TD><TD>Ghim Moh</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wilest</TD><TD>22/06/04</TD><TD>Joy Suit @ ROM premises</TD><TD>01/07/07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront @ Venus Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>JB Venus Bridal Selection</TD><TD>Deric and Leno</TD><TD>Tinydot by YuHsin</TD><TD>Forest Production by Don</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>Own outsource </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellyfield</TD><TD>01/07/07</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>01/07/07</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Di Gio </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>=[P.a.u.|.i.n.e]=</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Amara hotel (6th level, garden cum poolside)</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Prof Tan</TD><TD>in-house by M&amp;M</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Atrina (Buangkok)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Addie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>meritus mandarin</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ben</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>St Vincent De Paul </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Zion Creation</TD><TD>Vividshots</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kenneth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>alya</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Four Seasons Crescent Ballroom</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD>Gary from StudioMobile</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>birgie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>Bernard - Avenue 8</TD><TD>Beyond the Lens - Yim Xin &amp; Lawrence</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groomie</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Queen of Peace</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Jawn Happy Ever After</TD><TD>Linn Photography by Linn Kong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Eunos Crescent</TD><TD>Alvin Ling from Fuse Concept </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>Printemps in City Square, JB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kevin Han</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jesslau</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Wesley methodist church</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>ACM</TD><TD>GI</TD><TD>GI</TD><TD>GI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>julienys</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Brighton Community Church</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Brighton Community Church</TD><TD>French Studio</TD><TD>French Studio</TD><TD>French Studio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junior22</TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Kit from Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Don from Forest Production</TD><TD>Lynn from Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Future Home Décor </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niko</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jesslin Ng</TD><TD>Toh Guan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Padi</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Zion BP SG Church</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Eileen from Style Bridal</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Aspect D' Interior </TD></TR><TR><TD>yuene</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Life BP Church</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Sister </TD></TR><TR><TD>peridotitude</TD><TD>24/12/05</TD><TD>Peony Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Andrew Choi Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Aspella @ Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pretty78</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Laguna Country Club</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Laguna Country Club</TD><TD>Milan Bridal</TD><TD>Carvin from Milan </TD><TD>Carvin from Milan </TD><TD>Milan Bridal + friend</TD><TD>Fanny from Milan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>violetcrystal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Sheraton towers</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Kevin Yap</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Erica (fruche)</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yuh Sin from Tinydot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>stjt</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>From J&amp;M</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>From J&amp;M</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>VeronSwan</TD><TD>20/01/07</TD><TD>Park East Condo </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Jade Room</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whiteclover</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08/07/07</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kenneth from Ted Wu</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pris (mikepris)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08/07/07</TD><TD>Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Raymon* Delon Poh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorymiki</TD><TD>13/7/07</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>13/7/07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Cecilia</TD><TD>Still Sourcing</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs evelyn lim</TD><TD>14/10/06</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>14/7/07</TD><TD>TBC - considering Raffles The plaza</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Not having</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepearl</TD><TD>14/7/07</TD><TD>VIP function room in FRF</TD><TD>14/7/07</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>S.B</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Pinnacle @ Duxton</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Micar</TD><TD>21/7/07</TD><TD>Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</TD><TD>21/7/07</TD><TD>Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelamb</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21/7/07</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Terence Heng from Hurricadia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>aka05</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>28/7/07</TD><TD> Church of Our Lady of Perpetual Succor (only simple reception after ceremony, no banquet)</TD><TD> Z Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> Friend</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> Clementi</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loveangel</TD><TD>20/01/07</TD><TD>Masonic Garden</TD><TD>29/7/07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Kit from BC</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>In Jack Studio</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mitan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29/7/07</TD><TD>Plaza ParkRoyal</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ben, get canned peaches too! I've got a good idea what to serve them up with... yoghurt and mixed berries! YUM~~~ die la, like that sure put on plenty of weight one lor...

Sharon - I love beef!! :P But can check in to see if the others eat beef. hehee

Ben - How about you get some fruits of your choice? But preferably easy for you to handle though since you will be rushing down from somewhere.

I'm going to write down some possible stuff which some of us can bring too:
1) Drinks (2 BTBs can offer for this)
2) Satay
3) Fruits Salad (I'm going to suggest with yogurt or sorbet cos they are yummy hahah)
4) Salad (some veg to balance the meaty stuff we'll have)
5) cakes and pies are welcomed! :P~~~~

Btw girls, anyone Muslim here and needs halal food? Please shout and we'll try to adjust.

Menu as of today:
Hui - Fried rice, paper plates, cups, forks, spoons and spoons
Pocalynda - spaghetti
Doreen - Mango Pudding
Jellyfield - Fried Chicken Wings
Sharon - Shepherd's pie
Ben - Fruits
Erica - Sushi

good morning.. i think VG also very important.. one important thing which a PG can never capture in the photo are the things said, voices and sounds during the actual day. there mayb so many wonderful noises that u will only hear once in life..

psy

i oso agree on the VG part... i got a PG oredi still thinking wan to engage pro VG or get a fren to be VG... my fren got a VG and showed on the dinner the morning happenings.. very interesting... keep the guests on the seats and those who were not there can see too ! :>

gals should we go try HK cafe food at cineleisure? but i dont have the site...
suelynn: sorry i forgot... promise to email u on sat...

to saro, jaslyn and elchwong, i agree with all of u...it would be good to preserve happy memories of our wedding and even share with our friends....

even my wedding was in dec 06.now i m still uploading photos to my wedding blog and my experience to share with my oversea relatives....

i spend 2hours per day making it look neater and cooler and of cos loading it with info for couples planning their weddings... (it could be very tiring to find high and low wedding info that u need and especially after working)

it is a wonderful experience...

look forward to see your wedding blog up soon...

Doreen: True true. Maybe Ben just bring satay or something?
Then we do without fruits. :D~~

THe food menu is making me hungry.

Morning~~

Anqi, lucky thing u postpone ur PS.. Think today gonna be a rainy day again..

Strawberries, u working near Novena?? Where?
Maybe we can meet for lunchie

Fudgecake, wow! U wan us videocam ar.. Me videocam shy leh... hehehee..

Hi QingQing, rene2803, selsel, Irene, kelcat, Secret, Kris and Lyn

nice to know we are having our AD on the same day...cheers n b a happy bride

muffin, if onli i can cut down on my relatives... cannot leh parents decide which relatives to invite so no choice. ya only invite close frens but colleagues already 5 tables leh haiz so difficult to fit into e max tables.

Ohaiyo ladies! Me tis morning went down to Robinson to buy my bedsheet... Bery worth it. Price last sunday was $599. Today i bought at $363. And Robinson gave another $20 voucher. Bery happy!!!

Jaspire,
Wow..so early u haf already bought ur bedsheet..
Make me wan to go also..me also need 1 more set of bedsheet..will check it out tomorrow..hope still got gd buy..

Jaspire, gd thing u 'ren' ar! Wow.. U so early chiong Robinsong le ar... heehee

Everafter, dun worry! Ur gown will turn out great!! Happy fitting! My MTM gown will oni be ready in early feb.. Can't wait.. kekeeke

cityangelsg, the sale for 20% + 20% (if robinson cardmember) is till this sunday. So if u go tmr still have...

bElSi, ya loh.. early early chiong down Robinson, get to save $ and still get to see Flying Dutchman and Glenn Ong. Somemore not late for work. Kill so many birds wif one stone. Heehee.

yeah, today they open at 8.30am... so if u really wanna buy those bedsheets, better buy within these 3 days cos not often they have sale wif this huge discount...

morning all...

tis morning seems quiet in here huh...

Jeraldin...our 'hot topic' is ever changing...we ourselves oso lost track...hehe

hahaha....

I browse through the forum yestersday and saw the topic on PG and VG.. me myself oso think PG more impt so i also give up VG haha..

Anyway if my BS offer me a package of 5k but inclusive of 60 photos... issit worth it??? any comments??

kekeke... me bought one at $182 100% cotton wif 310TC. But this $363 set is Cotton Sateen wif 510TC... Super luxurious! Lurve it alot when me and bf saw it. So decided to buy it for our wedding day use.

morning gals
hmmmm, mabbe my company unblocked the forums le :p at this hr can come in. haha, mabbe got a big shot complain! :p

Jeraldine, besides the enticing 60 photos, any other attractive perks they offering? Besides, if you wan to do a mag style photo album or have more pages that are digital photos, do remember, one page with 3 sequential photos = 3 photos counted for your package. errr, hope u understand what I trying to say.

sorry ah, I blur blur today. yesterday left office at 11+ *yawnz*

yup yup peilin... my original package is 3988 .. all ditigal photos.. and all the other standard stuff... then i mention that if i were to top up additional photos.. each pic is charge at 50 bucks. then if she says if i confirm top up 30 photos then she just charge me a flat rate.. 5k... so that;s work out to about 1.1k for 30 photos.. so we were thinking at least can restrict us abit since we already have 60 photos in the package..