(2007) Brides of year 2007

Smilez, i heck care abt my MIL. So, all the more i dun want to know about the gender... wait till baby born then we will know! HEhee! How s ur class? Got dozed off or not?

Mei, serious ah Topshop got baby clothes? Must go check them out! Gap also got very pretty baby clothes!

I think i will be like Smilez, if the baby is a gal... HEhehe, I will spend a bomb dressing her up!

Hi HL,
You went for yr wedding shoot liao??...wah, must be really exciting lor ...cant wait to take mine...now that it seems am officially the only one who hasnt take that...at least for now, that is ...kekeke

no worries ab not knowing how to pose lah...i dont think i would know how to pose either!!...didnt yr photographer tell u how to pose a bit?? ...the photographer should, ya know...coz we are afterall not professionals mah...alternatively, u can maybe google search for wedding pics or something along that line & see how the models pose ..& if u like that particular pose, u memorize that & pose something similar to that lor... ; )

& dont worry too much ab the outcome...am sure u will be mei mei one ...if there are some which u dont fancy...stomp yr feet, cry a bit & make a huge fuss making them to re-take lor
... dont stress too much, am sure it will turn out well ;o)

btw, i still cant "see" u over at multiply...u havent accept me huh?? *bash bash bash* ;-p

bride... Ya.. Emirate heard is better than SQ.. I fly by SQ frequently alomost everyweek, so now should try emirates.. since I have nv been to Dubai, transfer there is ok for me.. hahahaha...

I will be going early November after my wedding if everything smoothly... how abt u???

Carol..hope we can go together.. hehehehe..

Pastilies.. yr photos are nice... thks for sharing...

HL.. don worry.. yr phtos wil be mei mei one..

Spiderbaby.. don worry.. Kenny will teach u how to pose.. hehehe....

morning all

updates:

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iced_Latte</TD><TD>0212bride</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>07.06.2008 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Google Expert</TD><TD>googlite</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>moonlightmist</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Psyduckie</TD><TD>Psyduck</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>saro</TD><TD>saro</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>shiro_ger</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jie</TD><TD>gastars</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>minmin</TD><TD>vanadis82</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelyn</TD><TD>zleeplesspig</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>03.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>06.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>05.12.2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>poogle</TD><TD>poogle</TD><TD>07.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agata Y Sukarto</TD><TD>agata</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanniebean</TD><TD>beanniebean</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>k deborah isabel</TD><TD>mrs_jessen </TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>nic1975</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Think_Thrice</TD><TD>think_trice</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yellow_Duck</TD><TD>yellow_duck</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mel</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>12.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>divasan</TD><TD>diva79</TD><TD>13.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clar_Clar</TD><TD>clar</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>ruoyan123</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnygal</TD><TD>ssang</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>droplet</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley_Ang</TD><TD>shirley_ang20</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>tearybabe</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>rosel</TD><TD>16/17.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon_Moon</TD><TD>his_her</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeraldin Tham</TD><TD>jeraldinnivan</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>fionaallen</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JaSz</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmi</TD><TD>jmi</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivi77</TD><TD>jovi</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lim</TD><TD>marriage22122007</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meme</TD><TD>vainpotash</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Tan </TD><TD>cotton_hill</TD><TD>23.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudia</TD><TD>kristal_yun</TD><TD>24.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan May Jin</TD><TD>michelletan</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>oshgosh</TD><TD>somuchinlove</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kentia</TD><TD>kentia</TD><TD>27.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>curad_tay</TD><TD>curad</TD><TD>28.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>28.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>twinklestarzz</TD><TD>29.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>Bamster</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ</TD><TD>ismashjj</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Tonic</TD><TD>Dec 07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

any ladies still dont see their name in the table please email the following details

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

to [email protected]

Morning!

I'm so happy, tomorrow is a holiday, I'm so stressed at work!!

kaye, yeah, I saw baby clothes at Topshop at Wisma.. super cute. Gap ones also very cute.. I saw.

Booked with CTC 12 days Italy &amp; Switzerland on 3rd Nov, then going to Paris F&amp;E to explore about 5 days...

Pastillies, share with me your photos? [email protected] thx

Tmr will give my relatives the banquet invites 1st, friends will give after the 7th mth perhaps.

bubblepearl >> *hahah* okie

Pei Lin>> me too..actually not very pang tan. but my mum advised me not to..just in case. so i guess we will sorta of take a rest dun buy anything. will concentrate on other stuffs first to pacify them..

nix77>> my SIL stays in yushun with her PIL for now. new place is in sambawang i think.. my new place is punggol 21. not fully shifted in becoz we two r very lazy..*hahah*

oshgosh >> are u taking your partime studies? is it tough?

Diva>> oh is it.. at 1st i gog to buy a flat at punggol corlinus(sorry if i spell wrongly) but due to BTO i ended choose a flat at yishun via WIS cos nearly to my parents house mah

Hi Divasan

Ya, i am taking part time. really tough. after a long day of work, still have to attend class 7-10pm. this is my very last two paper. so no more class for me. yipee!

nix77 >> its actually better to live close to parents. if next time got bb easier to let them look after while u are at work.

for us we have to depend everything on ourselve liao..

diva>> i agree with u.. like now every wkdays i will go my mum house for dinner.. this solve the prob of thinking what to eat for dinner.. mum cook wat we just eat.. hehe..

morning everyone...

nix > looks like we are the only ones who is staying north..me staying in woodlands...btw, when are u going for ur PS? i went down to BS to select my photos last sun...wonder when will my layout be ready.

diva > i have not fully shifted too...coz sometimes very lazy to go back to woodlands when my mum house is at bishan which is so convenient for me.

morning everyone...

nix > looks like we are the only ones who is staying north..me staying in woodlands...btw, when are u going for ur PS? i went down to BS to select my photos last sun...wonder when will my layout be ready.

diva > i have not fully shifted too...coz sometimes very lazy to go back to woodlands when my mum house is at bishan which is so convenient for me.

gd afternoon, jus returned from my co's National Day Observance Ceremony.

any plans for tmrw? since its a PH anyone taking long wkend off?

Afternoon Gals!!
Yesterday class heng din dozed off .. so not tat bad. *faintz*, ask me to drink 2-3 cups of milk as preggies need at least 1000mg of calcium. tat is alot!! 2Night will be havin exercise class, wonder wat they will teach

Topshop sell bb clothes. I din noe tat. Mabbe if bb reveal his/her gender on Friday can go SHOPPING liao

Kaye, if u dunno ur bb's gender how u get clothings for ur piglet?

Von, dont worry. Just enjoy each other companionship will be nice liao.

Gosh the weather is so HOT!!

Yippeee... tomorrow is National Day!

Mei, i will go to Topshop and check the bb clothes out!

Jazol, ur co so patriotic sia! R u taking the long weekend off?

Smilez, yup... We preggies need alot of calcium.. if lack of calcium, the immediate effect seen is at nite, u will have a lot of leg cramps!

I bought neutral colours like white, yellow for my piglet... And i figure that its okie for gals to wear the colour blue!
Plus, i like the color blue...

i oso tot so... not easy to get preg.. but if u reali not planin for one.. i thk its better to go with protection lol...dun give chance..

i m a good 'accident case'... hahaha

kaye, i m not taking the long weekend off as I am still under probation. ya every we hv tis event cos my co has many subsi and considering like partial government body.

wow, din noe preggies need to drink so much milk lucky i drink milk so next time no prob.

i like bb to wear blue, white and yellow cos its a nice color on them...

<font color="119911">Hi carol, thanks! Will checl out choz. Just the name itself makes me drool liao
Where's Leung Sang? Teochew also?

Hi pastillies, your FH want to go see the football stadium issit? :p My FH disappointed I don't want to go UK (i.e. Liverpool)! haha
Where in Italy are you going to? Issit F&amp;E?

Hi tweety, is the stopover very long? If long then good cos you can go for a short shopping spree!
I chose SQ also because no stopover lor. And the flight time is shorter too. My tour starts 4th Nov and ends 12 Nov, then I will extend until 19 Nov. So about 2 weeks. That means we're going at about the same time, maybe can bump into you! hee hee
Then the world will be REALLY REALLY small

Yes, its PH... this morning got no mood for holiday but now better.. So sianz, why statutory board and our company advise just cant TALLY!!!...

Now children is so fortunate.. their clothing so expensive. Just a bb top can be the same price as our top, *faint* now my fam more and more babies, pocket will burn a hole

Oh dear, i dun drink milk at all leh, will vomit out. next time duno where to get calcium from

Afternoon!

I'm having the holiday mood already although I did not take the weekend off &amp; still got to work on Friday &amp; Saturday.. I guess it's been a long time since we last enjoyed a public holiday, that's why.

Hei CLouds.. u also gg for 12 days.. same same.. can share with me on your Paris F&amp;E??thinking of extend too.. but need to know more on the cost.. else hb will kill me.. hahaha...

Bride.. Still not sure how long will be the stopover.. need to check...

Yeah.. most of us gg on the same timing ya.. mine ard 1-3rd Nov as well.. hahaha...

Another 12 more mins and i m off work liao! Yippee... tomorrow no need to work!

jhoo, u can get ur calcium intake via soyabean milk, fish or calcium tablets!

hey Tweety, currently still looking on www.venere.com list of hotels with reviews (u can try accor hotels too), and at budget flights/trains from Zurich to Paris. Haven't finalised anything yet...

yeps we might bump into each other heh

Hi bride,

The shop owner mentioned that the pastries are suitable for all dialect gps but i feel that it might be more suitable for Cantonese lor

Hi babes

We most likely set on Australia cum NZ. Will have to check out the package deals over the Wkend man

Carol

Hi carol,

which part of aussie u plan to go??? If u going to queensland, i can suggest some places for u to go cos i've stayed there for almost 6 yrs... just email me or sent me msg if u need any help in booking accomodation cos i can ask my friends there to help..=D

Spiderbaby... surely will do.. hahahaha...
gonna shout u out to bring me around lor.. lol...

CLoudz.. thks for the info.. will do some research first.. budget gonna burst..

Hi Cutie Babe,

Yes pls, need your help so much! Only went to perth before, but it was liked 10 yrs ago. This time round, I want to go to Goldcoast + another state in Aussie. Still sorting my thoughts lor... Any suggestion??? Thanks so much my dear!

Really need help on NZ cos' never been to this c'try before. Any of you can advise pls? Heard that NZ is a great location for Honeymooners.

I am someone who is afraid of cold weather so cannot go Europe or Jap during such weather cos' might not be able to take it.

Since I'm going Spain next month with my clients &amp; most likely Macau/HK for Co retreat end Oct, thought of going to the southern part of the globe for HM. Tour around the world this yr. haha... Never been to so many places in 1 yr man.

Carol