(2006) Brides of year 2006

diamond...wow u r lucky tt weather is nice...have a good trip...

not so nice in BJ....was snowing over the weekend n veli windy this week...hope it gets better this weekend...hee hee hee..

hello diamond, glad to know u reach aus safely. how is ur flu? fully recovered?

stefy, wow..u're still in beijing ar. When will u b back? Weather recently is kinda strange..has been raining in SG for past few weeks too. i m holding my first flea market stall at orchard this sunday..hope it doesn't rain..otherwise rental will be wasted.

brightstar, i was surfing ur blog and saw this bride Liz..what's her nick in SGbrides? Think I've seen her wedding blog before but can't remember who she is. Hehe..I like the way she planned her wedding..simple but sweet. My original intention was also to hold a simple buffet but due to traditional parents..had no choice but to splurge on a banquet dinner.

the most choon one is the zhi wei dou shu....

my PIL hubby and sil went in their early years..and seemed really choon with all the things already happening wooh...ummmm

But again, pple luck and way change always so it's good to read your destiny again lo.

For me not so much of belief la..but i know zhi wei dou shu very choon one..dunno that guy still operating anot...

Tingting....I'll only be back in SG on the 15th....tt's subject to completing all the training for the staff here in BJ.....my big boss coming next tuesday...ha ha ha...

Today BJ is foggy again....haiz....they onli haf 2 days of sun n its back to the moody moody weather.....so sad...hope this weekend is better...keeing my fingers x

yup mine was zhi wei dou shu also.. your luck pillar change every 5 years (minor shift) major is ten years.. above 50 no need see already...

Wah fotune telling ar?? I've never gone to any so far leh. I damn scare that if things are no good, then u'll keep worrying...so rather not noe it.

tansy, so far, i tink fortune teller only tell u the good tings nt the bad one.....

me nw counting down to 4pm...coz we gng leave early 2day for dept outing....hurray!!!

my colleague had the same comment.. he used to go to the temple at the si ma lu, then the qian he get always very accurate wan... until he scared already, cos if he ever get a very bad qian then will keep worrying

hmm.. the master i went to say both bad and good.. she doesn't hide... basically what she read from my cahracters she says it all...

tansy dun worry la.. after i hear the bad things i also forget liao.. just remember the good lor.. hee..

tingz you wanna know the number?

Wah you all sound so chirpy!

I am very sian leh.. I have an interview tomorrow, but i later heard that the co is undergoing restructuring and etc, very sian to go.. Should I even try?

good morning all, wan too zzz. monday v sian

cecilia, can give the contact? jus in case need somone to tell me when i'll be rich, hahaha.

ice, go la... go see see no harm

ya ice, go try first....then see how....afterall, u muz gain experience for interview few times first mah....coz after so long nv go muz polish up the interview skill wat...

yah.. i tot so at firrst.. just like practice my interview skills..

But then if the co is going to be so crappy, then it's like a waste of my time,and I might be even worse off than now..

Good Morning! Diana today woo eng ah.

YAWN...very sleepy man..Today i going for my scan...me at home now. was thinking whether anot to do my pedi and mani before my appointment....ummm....

Yup. yawn..really very sleepy.

haa.....no lar..i haven cut my nails since cny. too lazy cut my nails la....sometimes it's good to pamper yourself ma..heh

I got a wedding to attend in March at novotel clarke quay..next friday...pocket got hole again.

planned to go for a trip in june but hubby's leave is not approved by his boss... i was thinking if i should go with other friends... but feel very guilty if i go enjoy myself while leaving hubby at home... dilemma...

i also wanna go on a short trip.....needed a break from SG hee hee hee....

i thinking of club med phuket...anyone been there b4.....

i still hv a bit of cold. food here sucks except "guai-low" food. sucks nevermind, big portion & expensive. chinese food is either too salty or too sweet!!

u know how much 1 small little ang-ku-kuei cost here? A$1.70!!
1 can of coke cost that amt too!

i MISS the hawker food in Spore!!

m'sia banquet.. hmmm... AK you holding yours in a restaurant or hotel? if restaurant just get a close relative to do it.. can just go to the shopping centres (big ones) to get your make up done...