(2006) Brides of year 2006

Diamond - My period quite accurate. But because last month got so many exciting activities so maybe got effect. So I think i will wait for a while. know wat i mean?

warrau...bz like fark today! All deadlines at 5.30pm KNN...! Use the mouse till my rite hand cramping liao...!@#$%^&**())@##$%^&*(

brightstar... me busy busy busy... work busy... then go home also busy with house work... life after wedding is so different... gotta do house work ourselves... also gotta learn to cook... anyone here good at cooking?

sam, your HB anxious ma rest loh. not as if pregnancy test kit very ex.. u can well afford it.. hehehe

my friend tested on the night of the day she missed her period.. and bingo, she was pregnant

the kit is very accurate. if good news, ur HB does not hv to wait until neck so long. if no good news, he can stop waiting, can start to try harder for the next mth.. :P

Wai Wai~ new life, sure have a bit different lor..
After we ROM, we stay together, I also felt it, why the housework can not finish wan...keep washing clothes, drying clothes, ironing clohtes, sweep and mop floor....keep repeat and repeat...but hb & wife doing together have fun too!

For me, I tried to do as much housework as I can. I got in-laws living with me but MIL seldom do anything. HB neva help. One minute i mop the floor, next minute can find a lot of hair again. And the hair not mine. Mop until I so sian liao. Now once I see hair, I use masking tape to pick up. Easier. I have not wash clothes for many days as weather been bad. Hopefully this weekend can be sunny.

Brightstar~yes, hb n wife cooking together will be fun...can improve the relationship too! last time me cooking also not nice, but slowly will have improvement, yeah! When my hb said that dish very nice, I felt very happy wan... he he he!

Hi Ooshie,

I am fine... already gave birth to my little boy last yr Oct 2006. We gave him the name of Ignatius. Hahaha!!

How abt u? Any planning for a baby?

sam, is okie, try again this mth. studies have shown that if a normal couple have intercourse 2-3 times a week, the probility of getting pregnant is 25%. if within 1 yr of trying for couple less 30yrs old, and the woman is still not pregnant, then must go see gynae leow. however, the period is shortened to 1/2 yr if the couple is > 30 yrs old.

sam.. its okie.. u already say u got a lot of activites right... wait a while lah... but important thing is dont give urself unnecesary stress and keep thinking about baby making.. enjoy this time with ur husband..

to samantha - hmmm...im sure he will enjoy it la... :p

to blueberry - i have fishes...parrot fish....been haing this hobby since pri 1

to waiwai - u r using slide.com yeah!!! easy to use? i love ur photos!!!

Morning to all

Brightstar~ic..I don't know pet and baby can stay together or not, I worry the pet will 'scratch baby accidently'.. My relatives pet scratching her baby accidently, and the poor baby's hand had a scar.

Sianz leh...i'm like drowning w work. Anything to perks me up? oh i had MJ session again last nite haha...finally winning after 3-4 consecutive nites of losses, but won few dollars only leh.

i hv mj last nite too...but lose $40....nw my turn to recoup my loses....hahaha

cecilia, cant help u lah....i also slack...but hv deadline so bo bian....

to blueberry..sometimes la...or may not happen at all..sometimes pets are known to protect babies

to ribbon - yup..easy to use..im using them for my wedding blog

brightstar & 318, pets may be harmful to babies. depending on what kind of pets u are keeping. esp animals with fur.. the babies may be sensitive to all the fur & suffer from asthma