(2006) Brides of year 2006

Diamond~if I plan conceive next year mean I shall not to have a dog right?Sure my MIL will support this. My husband also told me that way, if babies are sensentive kind, will suffer asthma because of fur and dust ...

Brightstar~ not easy to have baby ya...

WaiWai~ yeah...I love the seafood :p ha ha ha

ice, me nt from building maintainence dept leh...u tell me also no use......me worse...coz i sat under the aircon lor...

cecilia, bo bian lah...our hse is the best place to play among his frenz who are all staying wif their parents lor.....o...ice and me are in the same company lah....but different flrs...

yes please, best to keep animals away from babies... and have healty lifestyle b4 and during pregnancy...

i had some patients, drink heavily b4 pregnancy, during pregnancy, they drink LESSER.... .still affected baby lor.. pre natal health is very important. So no smoking, or alcohol b4, during and after pergnancy. Anyone smoking in house should be..... evicted! no smoke near the preggie woman or baby....

I am planning to go honeymoon by CNY but heard is damn EX...
until now still haven't confirmed yet... I was hoping to have a baby too by early next year, still have 1 more year...
What to prevent and avoid when planning for pregnancy, bocs I always go jogging...
will it affect???

Haha!! U all freezing in the office... good thing here is there are heater...so the office is not too cold nor hot. But once u step out, it's cold.....

haha! i nearly wanted to ask you how come your office got heater!!! type until halfway then i remember you at shanghai... now very cold ah? how many degrees?

shouldnt affect lah...

but sam, do start to boost up ur body's immune system and just general health... lots of vege, esp green ones, cos they contain folic acid which helps prevent spinal bifida (a birth defect)..

Hi Ribbons~ oic..better dont buy the puppy right now, if not after have baby, the puppy how ...Yalor, my mum also said that way, a healty mama will have a healty baby
During prenagcy, can drink meh?

No lar...jus normal office wear, plus one jacket, plus one down feather coat or those wool trench will do. Cos once u're indoor, it's not tat cold. And yah, no mood for sxx leh...troublesome lor, need to strip off so many pieces, and wear back so many pieces after tat hahahahahhahahaha!!

kek kek kek...I think so too...haaa..but u get to get a little dressy big trench coat and beautiful scarfs...etc etc..how i wish I there..haaa..

*envy*

Singapore is boring everyday i dread coming to work and everyday i waiting for Friday..haaa

holiday not enough for our dear cat one....unless it is like at least 3 mths holiday lor....kekeke

tansy then dun wear back the clothes lor....u got heater at hm too wat... ;-p

wah here all bb talk liow ah....me also planning to have a bb soon....hope to have 1 by end of tis yr....hee hee hee...

i started taking folic acid abt 2 mths ago liow...then healthy lifestyle veli impt....hee hee hee....

good luck to all yeah....thk its gonna be a bb boom yr....yr of golden pig is good

to waiwai- yah lor..me using for all my photos now..my honeymoon phoots coming up in my blog

to blueberry- yah lor..for guy, we think about finances....guy's opinion...

wish all wives have healthy babies!!!
and best of health to all mothers and fathers

Hi Stefy, long time din see u leh..even not plan to have bb, healthy lifestyle also very impt , me quite healthy wan, no drink, no smoke, no late sleep, but fat like pig! Ha Ha Ha!
me also taken supplement long time ago ...

Brighstar, yalor...wives also will think about finances, if not at the end, wives are the suffer wan leh...

helooo everyone, I am back from my HM. Left for HM quite soon after my wedding so no time to update anything here. My wedding went quite smoothly with rain only happening after we finished our photoshoots and returned home to prepare for the dinner. But as it rained throughout dinner, i can't hold my outdoor cocktail. Most of the RSVPs guest did not turn up last minute also..dunno why some people are like that. I can accept if they give a valid reason but some don't even bother to sms or call. Sighx. End up I had some empty seats and did not manage to cover back the dinner $$. Made a loss of about $8k. But we well expected it...so was already mentally prepared. Me and hubby agree not to dwell on this issue anymore..just glad it was finally over. My HM trip to Europe was great! It was cold but not freezing..we visited many places, made some friends from other countries and had a plan on which are the places we want to revisit in the future.

I agree with you gals that housework is neverending..since back from my HM, I have been doing household chores...first day back to work today and my hands are suffering from muscle ache. Hope this settle down soon....trying to adapt to being a Mrs. still. hehe.

Oh ya, Happy New Year all newly weds!

Tot cat is covered w fur?? not glam enuff ar?? hahahahaha!

Heater still cold lar...i full blast 30deg heater, the room still 16 deg lor!

318bi: some pregnant women still drink lor.. they drink lesser, but its still drinking...

hey ting... haiya, dont bother liao lor, dont let this be a focal point for u and ur hubby k.... enjoy married life!!! =)

yah same about housework here.. the day after we back from HM, i do washing liao.. i had to make 3 WASHING SOS calls to my mother "mum, this how to wash? must separate or not? etc".... hee... i also not used to being called mrs/ being married at all.... i even find it a bit hard to get used to saying 'my husband'... i sometimes still accidentally say my fiance.. hee..

anyone got difficulty with remembering to call your in laws "mother and father" (or whatever otehr way u greet them).. i not used to it leh.. i sometimes still call aunty and uncle even.. slip of tongue lah..

who said..at home I wear spects, erm put hair band hair not waxed..long big t-shirt and 3/4 slacks. kek kek kek..

Occasionally I do wear night gowns but it's not those sexy one la..ha..cos staying with IL ma.

But ah lao can still say "pretty"!!! KEE SEOW..He went KL again..but..coming home late tonight! Dunno got er nai anot...kek kek kek

If he DARES! He will taste my claws!!!

I started to call my in-laws mum and dad since my ROM last year. Initially still call them uncle and auntie after ROM, until one day my FIL said to me..if you still call me uncle, I am not going to reply you. Keke :p

No issue here except for my PIL. I call them Mother & Father since after ROM. I call HB "Lao Gong" since. My PIL told people I'm her FUTURE daughter-in-law. Until now la.

I also not use to it..when asnwering the phone like this way: "yes, auntie.. ops,hehehe.. mother" ...of course she will say, what auntie?

CAT,,, you got kitten ler har????

Ng Kar reporting here...

and report out .... later got to row my paper carton box again... here rain till flooded... Sianz

ICE, Diana, CAT....
You all saw my email... on the 10 most FAQ for Chinese new year....

Help me think of the answer that can make my relative quiet, for when get preggy?
Got any good news from the tummy.....
those type of questions.....

hi ribbons...me married more than a mth liow...but still same as u....keep forgetting n call my MIL aunty...ha ha ha....sometimes tok to my hubby also say ur mum....but thk it takes time lah....bo pien...

to blurberry - yes i know...that is why i admire ladies....so many burdens...and yet no complaints....and always there for husbands... :D

to tingting-oh my...welcome back...so happy to see u back in forum....yeah....glad to enjoy ur trip..share with us the photos ok? :p

to all- im still not used to getting m inlaws pa and mom.... oppsss....

well...
I intend to use it lor....
on my own kaypo relatives... every year come my house eat, drink and play black jack... until pass midnite then go home....
then my poor mother cook lunch, and dinner for them...
this year i show my true colour liao...
make them shut up.... now married liao... but no kidz... they sure ask one... i also try asking them the same question before....
but they will change topic so this year make them shut up and play their !@#$%^&*(&%^#$@ black jack... and let me win all their money wah hahahaha........