(2006) Brides of year 2006

wah... so good

think bkk stuff suit my house too, but never thot of going there... maybe when I go there for HM, then i shall shop until my husband drops... muahahahahahaha

<font color="0077aa">elven, do take care.. will keep you in prayers.. your hubby will be fine.. as for PS, can always postpone to a later date.. =)</font>

Hi designfreak,
Heard that chong pang one is quite good. You can also try pine garden my friend actually got it from there. As for the PG try to get your PG to get you one since he back you up so last min. They usually have back-up.

Hi Tansan,
Anyway I dont have much kids @ my banquet I think I would feel the diff. But if there is alot Wah.... that would be really fun.

Hope all of you have a nice day today!

OL, now i'm busy looking for a resale flat in Jurong (near my parents) if everything ok will be as busy as you!! Reno and all the final details.

Will be having my PS end Aug. Do share with me your pics will its ready

elven, take care!

Yo! I also haven't gone for honeymoon.

But I'm intending to go to New Zealand. It's more or less confirmed. Now got to plan when and stuff. Can't wait to get out!

I'm in a dilemma....

Actually my dream honeymoon is to go Europe...so romantic...but I'll be going to Europe to study next year march, so probably will tour around it...

So i thought of going to New Zealand, but maybe I'm abit biased...can't think of a place in NZ that is more romantic...

Phy_o
Since you are more or less confirmed, can tell me the plus points of NZ? So that I'll have a different view her.

Elven must see doctor .take care.. just said a prayer for you and your husband. panda, pray for you too. Claim protection under Psalm91!

:P i choose striking hot red satin for evening gown.. plunging neckline.. ha.. i wanted chiffon Michelle commented i look 10 years older when i tried on.. quickly take off man..

elven: please take care k.. since you so many days unwell already, do watch out for signs of Dengue fever/ viral fever too.. esp since your poor hubby is sick in hospital too..

me dad also admitted into hospital yesterday.. chest pains.. sigh..

gd mrg all,

elven - do take care.. ur hubby too.. *pat pat*.

ribbons - oh dear!! chest pains.. hope ur daddy will be ok.

prinzess - wah!! ur assets must be glorious enuff to take plunging neckline!! red satin!! DROOLSS.. *whistles* hee hee hee

hi nami..
i tink it is ok to sms in late sep.. ..

blur..
wow!! BKK... i love it!
enjoy urself!! wont b able to go for holidays meanwhile otherwise leave insufficient mann.. every single day is so precious to me.. hehe

ivy..
unfortunately i stil cannot view.. when i wan to "download".. it tells me error wor.. hmm.., mayb i wil try when i use my home computer.. then see whether it works..

yen ~ gd luck in looking for the ideal flat! not easy, i took abt 2 mths searching then confirm my current 1, but maybe coz me wanted central so more difficult.

angel ~ how's ur jap test? 1 more down!
i dun trust reno threads tat much leh, prefer to hear from u gals (&amp; da man) hehe...

take gd care everyone! dengue fever is expected to be on the rise *scary*

Hi OL, Jap test was ok. 3 sections were tough and 3 sections were easy. So its a 50-50 hit and run. HA HA HA HA HA HA... surprisingly the compre was easier this time round but.. haiz.. i din study vocabulary so end up the vocab section kanna sai. HA HA HA HA...

Reno ah.. - I can reco my ex ID. his name is darren lim. 91084363. just inform him angeline from tampines reco can already. he shld know. now i dunno which firm he is in. HA HA HA HA.. cos after he finished my reno.. he changed company. But my home was done simply.. nothing fanstastic cos budget.. resale mah.. not new flat.. ha ha ha ha ha..

angel ~ y nvr study vocab? bu guai oh... haha. my compre section was rather easy too, and very very familiar, like dunno where c b4. hmm... next week no class, glorious... can rest
tks for the reno contact!!

hi beatrice. MIL wants hougang. My family wants chong pang. haha. how?

my PG is actually my uncle but he has another assignment on that day. argh.

OL - ha ha ha cos i KO after makan medicine from doc lah.. so no time to benkyo the vocab. so bo bian i study only the grammer, idioms, expressions, adverbs and conjuctions.

yeps.. YIPPEE!! but following week have to submit written report. SIAN.

Hi designfreak,
Then buy half-half. That's what i do traditional biscuits for my mum &amp; my in-laws side, miki ojisan for cheesecake for my dad side and bengawan for colleague. Is a bit troublesome but it helps to please everyone.

My wedding cards also comes in 3 different form for 3 different sets of people. kekekek...

as for the photographer give me your email I can give you a list that I have

hi beatrice. u are super diligent and considerate. i dun really care what my mom gets for my mil. anyway it goes into the stomach and out the ass a day later. haha. and i think most of the ppl dun really remember or knows hw it taste like too.

hee...Angel :P i failed my CFA exam... expected.. ha.. next yr try again... after 1st attempt.. know what type of qns they love to ask.

all the best to your written report!

ya... take care of your health gals

haha angel... michelle is going to teach me how to use masking tape to push up :p

318, i bought it in OUB centre, this shop near to the escalator &amp; next to VNC. the prices of its CS range from 260+ to 360+ depending on the material. u may check it out.

prinzess - wah.. masking tape.. my first tot is *ouch*.. ok me nothing to SHOW.. so i guess no plunging for me.. ha ha ha ha...
*pat pat*.. try again next year for the CFA.. JIAYOU!!

Hi designfreak
I have a like of average pricing PG which i compile for my fren earlier on. Give mi ur email addy if you are interested.

Hi designfreak,
Not that I am diligent I got no choice. Never know that 2 old man can be so troublesome (father &amp; father-in-law) they always say never mind infront of each other when infront of us they will fight to get what they like..... to please both side and ensure that this wedding will go on smoothly I got to do extra work

318, the shop has quite a no of CS this season... calf length, knee length or full length. all have.

i hv already settled my tea dress &amp; matching shoes. now, i need to get a pair of matching shoes for my EG... since I already got my WG shoes

Thanks ya Diamond, did the shop sell bearback wan?For shoes I haven't buy it.Don't know what kidn of shoes will match my WG &amp; EG.That's mean you have 3 pair of shoes?

Welcome bigdayforme!

318, bareback CS you mean? I dun recall seeing any "real" bareback one... h/w, i could be wrong. anyhow, they have a few halter neck style with deep cut-in at the back...

yes, will have 3 pairs of shoes.. no choice leh... WG is cream colour, so need a pair of cream colour shoes, EG is deep wine colour, thus a black pair will be the most matching and lastly, the tea dress is bright pink.. which will match well with a golden pair of heels! :P

hihi BigDayforme , how it works? u can juz chat with u or post any question ....we are all sharing :P

318bi -u plan to have ur WG n CS all bareback kind? :P me oso like to ...keke :P

princess55 - wow masking tape ...will it be painful ..i oso wan to learn leh...keke :P

ribbons - hope ur daddy get well soon

Hi All ladies and guys

Thanks for the encouragement. I will keep on trying, I won't give up :P Don't worry.

Even if I am unsuccessful, I can get an experience. What vivian said is quite true. I will always remembered these words. Thanks for everything, I am very touched by u all.

For the housewarming, it is not confirm yet. I will update u all again. By the way, which year do u all graduated from deyi secondary school? Me kpo a bit. Ha Ha Ha

My friend has agreed to be my backup jiemei, she don't mind at all. Just now, she give me a call to assure me. Even if my other friend got turn up, I will ask this back up jiemei to turn early with her family members to view my wedding ceremony.

As I am very close to her whole family, my parents also know her parents. So I will invite their whole family to view the whole ceremony if possible.

Wow time really files. Now only left 2 months 2 days only. Hee Hee. Slowing counting down the days, really wish to kiss my winnie the pooh on that day, wonder will his face turns very red or not??? ha ha

Take Care Ladies and Gentleman

Xiaobai1

I'm a Dec 06 bride too.... still waiting for my designs for my WG.

Just wondering how many attires will brides normally have for photoshoo? My package only include WG and EG.

So thinking if I should get another attire, like Cheong Sum since I can use it for tea dress plus maybe rent some traditional costumes like Kimonos etc.

Any suggestions for me?? If thinking of rental, esp the Kimonos, anyone knows where to get it?? Been browsing through the websites, but to no avail.. : (