(2006) Brides of year 2006

hi nami..
oic.. its promo fare.. so u din get the f&e package, like airtickets plus 2nites accom kind? .. hw much is ur airticket ah? .. actually i m intendin to go for f&e..

hi ffbear..
u r also goin to europe?? cool!! .. which part of europe? .. actually i m plannin to go asap.. pref 26 nov nite after wedd on 25th..
intend to go italy/switz/paris... abt 14days.. which is 12nites?.. i m lookin at abt 8k in all.. or even lesser.. hehe
u? nw callin up agencies and apparently it seems like quite alot of sporean goin europe durin nov/dec holidays.. cz i called quite a no of agencies.. and some already fully booked.. otherwise i find the other fares not fully booked nt so cheap.. ;p i asked the agency hw come off-peak season (cz winter) also full.. then she say cz spore sch holiday mah.. haiyo.. make me worried onli nw.. ;p ..

hi sweets..
i tink u can celebrate ur bachelorette's nite together since the wedd is prettie close also.. i shd b celebratin w another gf of mine too.. our wedd is 1week apart..

1sept... wow.. thats advance bookin.. hehe.. but the date sounds good..

ribbons & 318, thanks i will check it out myself. for the church invite post card, i have actually done up a draft design yesterday night. but, can i ask where should i put a mad of the church invite post card? behind the card or?

elven - u muz take care dun fall sick n wish ur hubby get well soon
ur PS next week so muz take good care .... :P

maez - ur WG train is really long n nice nice leh
muz take more shots at AD :p my hotel say they provide the map but not the printing of the map so we got to pay for it.

can i check if u gals are going JB to print inserts? when will u be goin?

hey sweets

how are the rates like at T-Dragon?

I asked a friend to check for me, but it seems expensive.

Anyone has the rates for Axxa and Hi-Tech? Am starting on printers now. Like sweets, I would like them to be ready by end August and mailed out in Sept.

Hi Rachel ,

OOoOooO ... hotel royal =) heheheh r u excited ?
whoa .. we r gonna b brides on da same day !!!
do u have an emcee ? hmm ... none of my friends dare to be .. so im stressed now .. hahah .. bintan .. heheheh .. excited !! goin next wk =)
need to relax abit .. thou i dun tink i can ... hoho ...
haven gotten mi weddin cards yet .. how bout u ? when u plannin to send out ?

hi ivy / sweet ..

if u r mail out by sept.. then does that mean u v to get all the confirmations frm the ppl attendin ur wedd by aug? ... cz i tot of mailing them out in oct... hmm..

Jen

Think a a gauge would be that invites are sent out at most 2 months before and RSVP can be done 2weeks - 1 months before.

I did my own video for Save the Date and sent to my friends in July, so they know and are prepared to receive the invites.

Hi Sweets and all Nov BTB...

Me here....although not so active in this thread but had been reading what you gals had post...Saw some of you had source for wines, start printing cards, march in song...i kan chong man.. I better start sourcing for printers and wines and march in song, leave it to hubby..

There is another printer that you gals might wan to consider...Focal, heard that the designer is wider and price is competitive... here's the webbie...
http://www.focal-ad.com/traditional_FS.htm

diamond - thanks but not sure if wan to go JB coz my FH feel tat is not too safe to drive in so maybe we c hw.

if anyone going JB to look for printer, can keep me posted on their offers? thanks a lot

Hi Tansy and all ladies

Good luck to u in your new job and remember to contact with us when u reach there & when u are free. Hee Hee. Really enjoy the time chatting with u in msn. Hee Hee:p

Me now busy looking for a job, and at the same time trying to arrange the seating arrangement of the banquet tables. Really a big headache.

I have already chosen my wedding card (pink), and the insert the restaurant has fax it for me to view. It looks ok to me. Guess my hubby will asked them to print for us shortly. The restaurant will print for us 150 cards.

By the way, now can I start to paste the "xi" sticker? is it still too early? When should I paste the "xi" sticker? just wondering.

As for the wedding songs, anyone can teach me what software to use to convert the songs from mp3 format to cd format??? I really have no ides at all.

Thanks for all the help.

Take Care Ladies and Gentlemen

Xiaobai1

hi ivy..

ur video for save the date sounds interesting mann.. ;p can i view it? hehe...
if so, mayb u can send to me? .. hee.. [email protected]

hi vonn..
i tink my hotel wedd cards r frm focal cz i saw similar designs in their website..
.. but the printing prices r not stated in their website? .. do u noe hw much to print abt 300 cards?

yuki, oh ic. your FH is right also on the safety part. but then, JB is really cheaper than Spore. we do go there 1-2 mths once.. just for the food & shopping. but we do not hang around JB city much as parking there is chaos. usually, we will go holiday inn that side, or tebau gardens newly opened Jusco or Giant... the suburbs

hi, sweets,
me oso hving hen's nite with another fren of mine who's AD is 1 mth apart fr mine.. not heard of anythg tat says cannot leh.. u heard? toking abt hen's nite, wat do u gals plan? somethg havoc, cos it is THE nite.. hahaha..
hi, nami,
yes.. I truly enjoyed the PS.. but hor, think Eagles on leave for a while tis mth.. hope my pics selection ll not b affected.. we do not need to source for wine, as I took up the hotel promo, 1 free wine per table. then any additional ones, we ll pay for it.. so tat all the wines served r the same.. one thg down.. hahaha..
Hi, Jen T,
planning to go HM on 27 / 28 Nov cos my bridal suite is for 2 nites stay.. & I reckoned tat we ll b sooo busy before the AD to pack our luggage.. so prefer to hv a little slot prior to HM..
yup... dreaming to go Europe.. but stil not fixed yet, depends on wht can save tat amt anot.. hahaha.. tats y hvnt done any research on where to go yet.. hmm.. ur 8k, I guessed, is oni the pkg prices rite.. then add expenses, jialat, become $10+K.. tis is way too far fr my budget.. hahaha..
it is our dreams to go Europe, laze ard @ the cafes there, watching ppl, gazing into each others' eyes, idling.. ha.. soo nua lifestyle.. tats wat HM is all abt.. hahahahah..

hi ffbear..
actually my 8k includes accom / airtickets / train tickets / sightsee /food... cz i m not intendin to spend too much on accom.. we r goin to b thrifty durin the trip.. most impt is both of us r together... and havin fun explorin a place that we v both never been to before.. ;p .. i wil b doin f&e.. so no package tour for me.. if its package tour.. it wil b even more exp than jz 8k..
.. so nw workin ard my own budget.. hehe.. yar.. if u v sufficient leave then i guess its best to v some "rest" after ya wedd before goin for honeymoon. otherwise veri tired.. but i v not enough leave leh.. so cannot afford to take a break... wil v my "break" on the plane.. hehe..

I am a oct bride as well, seems like everybody here are well prepared. Needed some advices from u ladies as i am still preparing. I am sourcing for the wine for my banquet but duno which one to buy, i went to carefour, they recommend Kangaroo ridge Cabernet Sauvignon from Aust at $16.50 per bottle. Anyone used that before or any good recommendation?

Thanks alot

Hi Jen T,
Yah Mine is the promo fare for $1.4K per pax. That is only the air ticket. Hmm, we actually arrange the itenary ourselves in the sense that where we wanna visit e.g Disney, grand canyon etc...and the agent will help us to tie up with the local day tours in US and also the hotels. So, its not really a FNE. I just called them and ask them to help me reserve Northwest too in case really cant get SIA. Plus points is that its cheaper, only $1050 per pax. Like ffbear, I have 2 nights stay in hotel, so dun wanna rush haha...

Hi Ivy,
I printed my cards from T Dragon. Mine is hotstamping and for the 1st 100 peices its $120. Thereafter 40C per pc. An icon cost $10. So i printed 300 pcs for $210.

Hi ffbear,
didnt know that eagle is on leave. i think coz its the lull period lah hee...but dun worry...shouldnt be that long
So good to have the wines solved. Haiz i think sourcing the wines is really a pain man haha.

when are you all giving out the cards? Like Jen T, I thot of meeting my frens in Oct to give out. So I thot prior to that maybe end Sep, I will sms them to see if they are coming?

hi ivy..
i cant view the video izit?
onli saw the wordings to ask the invited guests to join u in ur wedd celeb ah?

hi nami..
oic.. so u also stayin 2nites in hotel after wedd ah? .. hmm.. actually my 2nd nite i intend to use it for anniversary.. hehe..
.. ic.. so which agent did u go to to ask them to help in bookin tis and that? hey.. i also tot of askin for ppl's attendance onli in late sep til early oct..

jen

on the home page, you click on 'view video'

then you click on the thumbnail pic of the video.

when the site display a larger pic of the video, click on the pic again.

ivy..
really got problem leh.. its blank..

below the blank, there is "download the original: Save the date.wmv" ... so i was wonderin izit i dun v the required software to watch it??

mars, wine is rather personal and individual lor...depending on one's liking and taste mah....so if u hv taste it and like it....then it shld be fine ba....for me....i am considering Somerton Shiraz.Cab.Merlot. on consignment basis....

tansy...u wan to call for gathering? u organise lah....since u nw still free free at hm hahaha

I'm v bz in fact...got alot of things to settle before i go...sorry ar Diana, can do me a favor n organise instead? I'm going back to work next tue.

hi crystal,

my bother-in-law will be my emcee hee...
i'll be senting out wedding card nex month, cos my parent say cannot sent this month.
what about u? where u hold ur wedding banquet?

Hi Jen T,
I went to Euroasia. They actually have their own contacts in US. So, they will book everythg for me.

Hmm, so we are the same. My FH say too early to sms frens in late Sep. So, I want some feedback haha.

jen

they changed the format for viewing the video.

just above the 'download the original....' there is a screen, where they would download the video for you to view. when the download is done, you can click on play to view the video.

sorry, you mind trying again?

hi nami..
oic.. so they v ctt in US.. no wonder.. i tried callin euroasia too.. but no tink europe abit slower in terms of any promo or such.. i oso duno wats the mkt rate.. so duno when i shd book leh.. hehe.. ;p

hmmm....like tat huh....later ba....coz this wk will be a buz wk for me at work and ....

(1)designer juz call yesterday tat i can go for 1st fitting
(2) BS juz call me to go see my album
(3) arranging the contractor to check my (a) Master bedroom toilet mirror (got stain inside which cant be wipe off) (b)kitchen cabinet due to water dripping from the basin last wk

updates....

(1) i move in to my AMK hse liao....coz hubby change job nw work in woodland then AMK got company bus...so we move in first...but guess we will still go back our parent hse to stay 1 of the wkend ba....
(2) i booked my honeymoon liao....to Club Med Maldives from 8th to 13th Oct (coz no seat from 2nd to 7th Oct)

ivy..
err... duno whether izit my com fault or wat leh. .. hehe.. i waited for the video to "download" but apparently stil nothin leh.. hmm.. izit that once i enter the page that show the video, i shd click "play"?? or i shdnt click at all and wait for it to "load"?? paiseh leh.. i veri troublesome.. hehe

Hi Maez,

I'm new to this thread. Can see that there's alot of interesting conversation going on.

Could you add in my details? Thanks. (We have the same wedding date!!!)

AD : 15/12/06
Dinner Veneu : Hoilday Inn Parkview
Solemnisation : Holiday Inn Parkview
BS : Graceful Image
PS : Graceful Image
AD Photo : Friend (Thomas Lim)
AD Video : NA
Lovenest : TBC

Hi girls, have been reading your posts, though not very active...

I plan to start inviting 1 Oct. Then, post cards out on 15th oct (my AD is 4nov)

Which means, i have to actively collate responses within the 1st 2 weeks of oct...

that' wat my fren did for her wedding. Cos if send too early, then have to take the step to remind guests of your wedding dinner closer to date...

hi, Jen T,
hey, I like ur planning.. 8K for everythg.. we oso feel like F&E cos like I mentioned, we like to laze ard in cafes, take thgs slowly.. seldom we can hv tis type of long vacation.. cant do tat if we follow tour.. can share more with me? email me? [email protected]
thanks yah..
aiyo.. think u ll b so excited on the plane, no mood to "break" liao.. hahahaha...

hi, nami,
yes.. I m more than glad tat I dont need to worry abt wine.. cos I dont drink.. hahahaa..

wow, tansy... congrats for ur new job in SHA. so next time i go SHa, can look for u lah.. i go thr pretty often..

wow, Diana, u moved into ur new house liao... I'm still waiting for the reno to be ready.. only 50% up! haiz... all bcos of HDB delayed our project for one over month! which TA u book for ur tour to Maldives? Club Med directly? How much u paid? I'm interested leh...

Anybody out there can share wif me the program outline for the AD plus Dinner program pls? I'm a bit lost leh... thanks a million!

hi diana
so how's the experience staying in yr new home?? When i 1st move in to my new home,like so excited but then..come the hse chores which are so tiring...where's maria (maid)?! Kiki...

Looks like u hv prepare qi qi ba ba le... haiz.. me still got lotsa staff not prepared...*panic*

hi gals.. Lil' art is intro to me by hotel. First 100 pcs at $120, thereafter every pc at $0.50 for Hotstamping. Sounds ok? Or too ex?

Wah Diana, so good going clubmed. My FH says so ex lor...i dunno if we can still go ahead for honeymoon liao, and now really SHA to honeymoon haha.

Honey Chia, yes i'll miss all ppl here in sg for sure. Pls look for me k? U always travel there to work?

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">leena2tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jacquise</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jingles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court(lunch)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wedtobe06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan* Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">vaax</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lavish Dine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Grace Presbyterian Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wongly_esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">soontobe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N1ck Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ave8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">saro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel(Club Chinois)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus Bridal(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus Bridal(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lobinhoot Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowchocolate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon North</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ShutterBug Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reiko22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Customary) 14 Dec (Banquet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jac_chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chijmes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kitkioko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corp Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stefylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bliz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Quintet</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">clouds_54</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sharon Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tba</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing(kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hendrix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">None</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">with inLaws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">da Couple</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GRC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP Wedding Works</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">diamond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Champagne</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sockling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photostory</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">frens</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qqdolph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa (Waterfront Lawn)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">318bi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MArina MAndarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">waiwai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hamsterden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andy Loh Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillside Drive</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Holy Spirit</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Coris @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pandalic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ciderjuice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wallflower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">icando</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sims Drive</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hoilday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hoilday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend(Thomas Lim)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AiLin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hanko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ZWD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec (SG) 23 Dec (Malaysia)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong - Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eteh3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Pool Side</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celbie80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sunniegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Malvern Springs</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurwrutung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jo(kenjoc)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whampoa</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">meow_chloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 &amp; 22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WanSheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tannabee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TWP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">carpediem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sacred Heart of Jesus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LambZzz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hilsywong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">UK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kawaibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Peak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chistopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kalyedoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yuki</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM 01Dec AD17 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">Yen</font>

<font color="119911">Welcome Yen!

OooO .. is it ? will it be too rush ? dunno lei .. they ask me send out ard mid aug .. the rsvp by early sep ... hohoh... whoa so good ... no one willing to be my emcee ahahha .. all scared =p .. oh mine will be at pan pac =)

honey, i booked wif Airelated travel their website is http://www.airelatedtravel.com.sg/website/index.asp

program huh....i do hv...wat ur email or u wan to msn me?

huey, the only excitment nw are doing tings together wif hubby...sharing the hsehold chores...gng to sleep 2gether...waking up 2gether and leaving hse for work 2gether....hahaha...hsehold chores are really a pain....but heng got hubby to help out....hee hee

tansy...u stationed in SHA leh....more shiok....hahaha....

Hi tansy,

Gong Xi Gong Xi.So your wedding will still be in Oct right? Come back singapore for the banquet?

Hi Diana, so you are staying in AMK. Same here... We have been staying in our new unit for a few months... There are endless housework to be done...

Hi xiaobai,

You should use Nero to burn the CD. Once you have the software, it is very straightforward. Click on the audio CD icon and drag your songs to the workspace and press "start"

Hi Diana,
Does that mean that you album is ready for collection??? Can share with me you photos or not.

Hi Steve,
I think my mum's place is quite near your house my block is just opposite the market

Beatrice, nt sure...hv to go see and check first...hee hee....how abt urs....can see tat u rather active in the Whitlelink thread....hee hee