(2006) Brides of year 2006

Hazel, I like your sofa.....I want that kind of sofa but Meraj will say not comfortable enough cos' it's very structural. He likes the one at Lifestorey on display at Raffles City.

Woops! Sorry Jean! I thought you engaged them since one of the guys is also Kelvin. Hmm..I think I'm going nuts.

Lipstar, yeah....that ID ought to be told off and given a bit of scare for the shody work. I realised last week there's a cigarette butt stuck between the grilles in my office ceiling. Hmmmpffff!

Meraj is coming on 19th (YEAY!)and it's his 40th on Saturday so I'm planning a lil' something. That and have been busy making appointments to see videographers. The freelancer we want can't confirm his availibility. We want him still but we thought we'd better cover our grounds and do some homework some more. We're going for our fitting on Monday for the photoshoot on Friday. Too many things to do!

Hello to all ladies,

It seems that u all are having great fun meeting up, if you all dun mind would like to join you all again next time rd,

hi fifi, i can recommend my friend, he is a professional videographer cum photographer, can call him to check for the price 98328355 for nat,

hi diana, the fanny rao indeed is a makeup artist for milan wedding in singapore, she is very good cos she did my ROM makeup whereby her skill is fantastic, trust me.

Hi gchia and chaiyo,

So excited for the both of you.

Hmmm MTM but dunno what design? Have you seen the gowns of some gals or some other BS gowns? Try seeking out the more outstanding (=even more expensive than ours) BS I think like Ted Wu and D.C. Perhaps you can find something you like there and show it to your designer. That day I went, I show some very nice EG. You can call and ask them if there's any new and show it to you.

Hey Chaiyo, must scan and show me the photos. I want to see what your MTM WG look like! Must be very nice! I paid another $800 for 20 photos and I "demanded" 5 free ... hehe ... Actually if you buy above 60 photos, you get everything back in softcopy and 10 extra hardcopies of your rejected photos. Your PG is Vincent right? Heard he's quite flexible. So don't worry la. My PG Leon is quite fixed. Took a hard time to ask for extras.

Hey sinkor,

Good thing you change to Feb, else you won't be able to take good shots without rain man!

Hey memories,

How much are u paying for reshoots? I tot your contract states that till you 满� Why must pay now?

Hey Ausra,

You still shifting in uh? Once you've 7788 shifted in can let me go look look and see see?

Marnie,
Finally its yr PS turn...
Excited or not?
I wanted to re-take my PS...so fun even though I didnt go to the pl tat I want

Hmm...hard to put Hazel, excited yet nervous. I don't know why though and I think it's kinda silly of me to feel nervous - it's not exams after all!

But definitely looking forward to it.

ya lor....
but its jux like the day past very fast...
heheee...
I left with abt 3mths to AD

Looking back....
when I ballot for the flat, ROM, search for ID, hotels, BS till the mid stage, doing reno, taken PS, buy elec appliances & furniture, print invitaton cards...Now at the final stage...take wine consignment, cfm florist, emcee, food tasting, Ti Qing etc....
It like Wow...I had done alot of things yet still alot incomplete...

got alot of feelings...when things flashed back...
I liked to sit on the flr & look at my newly arived furniture or sit at the chair looking ath the mirror...Sort of admiring my hse..Finally, it does look like a hse..jux like when I cleaned up my kitchen a mth ago...starts filling up with alot of utensils..N its really like a kitchen..
then yesterday filled up with food..its like a working kitchen finally!
hahaaa...alot of emotions

Morning ladies!

Linda,
ya lor, agreed with Daphne...hehe..

SO hows your preparation for the cny? changed $$ for angpows yet?haiz, bank has been queing up with so many ple lor...

hi tweetywee

u can try stella at 90062966. she charges $110 for 2pax (makeup+hairdo). engaged her for my sis & mum on my AD.

<font color="0000ff">good morning gers
feeling tired today and its only mid week. sigh..

dorami dear... oh its quite reasonable ah?? Can i like join anytime? what time is your class?

blurblur and count.. hehe me also been "pyshcoing" myself to exercise.. but all I have been doing is to exercise my mouth and tummy... keke.. always make a "secret vow" to start exercising tomolo.. but tomolo never comes.. kekke.. so i think i need to follow frais determination leh..

dorami and blur blur, so both your PS is in July? when is both your fittings?

frais dear.. congrats congrats.. so settled le your BS.. so all done le.. hao ah!! so when is your PS?
wahhhh.. think i need you to kick me to get me working out.. 4 times a week.. sigh.. if only i have your discipline.. kekke..</font>

elsie, me nt anxious yet....mayb i will wen feb cum....me nw more more anxious abt CNY...my fav. holiday since young ware there are lot of goodies to eat and ang bao to take....but this yr, i cant eat too much goodies got to diet then this shld be the last yr ware i will receive ang bao....got to start gifing nex yr liao....hmmm....

fifi, u got mail...

berry tay, no lah...me only asking if Fanny Rao is the MUA who ever make up for Zhang Zi Yi...nt doubting her skill lah....hee hee

cecilia, u there also meh....tot shawn only say he saw edmund haha...shawn dun remember edmund name lor...only tell me...hey i saw tat cecilia husband at AMK Kopitam hahaha....wow...ur hse so fast done up liao...so tat mean anytime nex wk we can go up for a kpo tour at ur hse liao lor...hahaha

morning ladies,

nice to see all our "ka ki" slowly coming back to the thread leow.

daphne,
hahahahaha.... ya loh.

newbbi,
still in newly wed mood leh, cny stuff still not yet buy or prepare leh. but everyday doing housework, like never ending one leh.

suishi,
glad to see you.

Hi hi ladies..
sorry sorry..i was too busy at work lately..also busy w/ sourcing for winter clothings for my 2nd HM to Hokkaido..so pie-say that I didn’t have time to post..hope I didn’t missed out too much..the gathering was fun..special thks to the ladies(<font color="ff6000">Elsie, CAT, Diana</font> &amp; <font color="0000ff">moninet, honeyc, corin, preciousthots</font>) for coming to the gathering..i m sure all enjoyed themselves &amp; also get to shared a lot then..i guess along the way of ur preps..u will get to hear/share more..do hope that it helps out ur preps easier..do hope to hear more from u ladies..cheers~

frais.. congrats congrats!! it's great u managed to get david loh to b ur JP

blurblur.. really??!!! wow! hehe.. v havin PS on d same day!! great!! so excitin rite juz tinking abt it??!! hehe.. hav u fix a date to meet ur designer as yet?

chomecc.. tink d nxt class startin end feb.. there's mon n wed classes.. 7.30 or 8.30pm.. if u interested.. better drop by soon to chk it out.. classes r usually filled up very very fast!

me havnt decide on a date for my 1st meetup w d designer as yet.. tink i'll gif my BS a call in feb to chk w my coordinator.. aft CNY.. hav u decided on yours then??

<font color="0000ff">dorami dear.. good morning!ohhhh.... end feb ah.. okie.. how long is one class? and where is the exact location of the place? so excited now.. keke

my first appointment with the bs is on may 25th.. so long still.. so in the meantime.. swoon over yours first .. kekke.

may to june = start of summer (italy super hot), switz is cool (as usual)
my fren went switz in nov = quite cold

think sept - oct shd be autumn, shd be quite nice. nov wld have been too cold.

switz has always been my dream honeymoon destination, but since i hav been there already, think no pt going again. prefer to go somewhere new.
switz is always on the cold side, of course its freezing on the mountains. think it was 10+ degrees in the afternoon on the streets. quite comfortable when i went.
then again, i have a low threshold for cold..

chomecc.. ea class is 1hr.. jurong east sports complex.. near to chinese garden MRT

oohh.. May25th.. MTM or OTR? so when u havin ur PS?

hi hi moninet..
thks for being the 1st oct 06’ bride to arrive at café cartel..do hope that u managed to check out w/ ur BS on the add-on for PS or u managed to nego more perks from them..do keep me posted..it’s rather sensitive to maintain a gd relationship betw the in-laws..like I told u b4, a wedding consist of the union of the couple &amp; both families..the no of tables “given†by the brides’ mother ranges from 6-12 tables depending on where the location of the dinner is held, how many will ur parent side be inviting &amp; the per table cost etc..it vary betw diff brides..it’s part of the dowry…if ur hubby’s side feels that ur mum is asking like a little on the high side..then maybe can try to work things out..like give &amp; take a little..more imptly is u both got to talk things out together..or maybe u can get ur mum to ask for 8 tables &amp; then pay for the 9th &amp; 10th table herself &amp; all the AP collected for the 9th &amp; 10th tables can give back to her? or if not, then u both pay for it..then ur mum will either pass u the AP collected or u just give it to her as a token of bringing u up? There’s many ways to be able to talk things out..i also been thru this stage so I understand how “stressful†it can be..relax, just talk things out nicely…cheers~

hi hi honey…
thks for bringing the digicam for us…thks for sharing ur chihuahua’s photos w/ me too..it’s nice to know that u also have a Chihuahua..maybe u can consider making arrangement for a PS w/ ur Chihuahua in JB..take ur time to upload the photos..once it’s ready, u can forward it to me at [email protected] &amp; I will post it out at our oct 06’s brides online photos..u might 1 2 speak to ur tenants staying at ur new house on the timeline..coz I m worried that u might not be in time for the reno &amp; get the house ready b4 ur big day..meanwhile, I think u can getting quotes from u &amp; ur hubby’s contact..do hope that u will get a gd deal &amp; be able to co-ordinate their timing smoothly….oh ya, do quickly settled ur AD PG/VG asap..thks for joining us at the gathering, oh ya, thks for getting bread for us too..do hope to hear from u more &amp; see ya for our next gathering..cheers~

hi hi Diana..
nice to have u &amp; CAT join in for the gathering..i m sure u both enjoyed urself a lot lor..hehe..but it’s nice to be able to share &amp; meet up w/ all..i m very happy that ur reno has started..once in a while, got to go back &amp; check things out..if u r not happy, at least still can tell them abt it..as for the Mayer warehouse’s sale…once I hear of it, will update u lor..u update us again leh for ur 1st fitting..i m sure u r looking forward to it..also can start searching for songs &amp; also both of ur childhood photos..cheers~

hi hi Corin..
thks for joining us at the gathering despite ur busy schedule..so pie-say to have u rush over aft ur work..didnt have much time to catch up w/ u..but do hope u will come for the next gathering &amp; hear more from u..also thks for bringing the digicam..do send the photos to me at [email protected] when it’s ready..as for ur wedding luncheon..u r lucky to be able to get JK's associate booked..at least one thing off ur mind..also for ur PS, u might want to arrange to go back to the place u both 1st met...i m sure it will be very memorable for u..but usually ur BS's PG will arrange to meet up w/ u to discuss abt it..cheers~

hi hi preciousthots..
nice to see u at the gathering..thks for coming aft ur work..glad that u enjoyed urself..do hope that u get to settled most of the stuff as well..can start to search for the designs of ur ideal gown liao..also for the PS..hehe..maybe u can also plan something diff? do hope to hear more from u..cheers~

hi hi CAT..
yoyoyo..thks for coming for the gathering..i m sure u enjoyed it since the other side of the speakers is present...hehe..so nice to be gently hor..hehe..i soo envy u can be on course..at least some time off from work..hehe..thks for bringing us to the colourful background for our grp photos..hehe..i think u also better start sourcing for songs &amp; ur childhood photos..then at the days goes, u can concentrate more on the church, guestlist &amp; seating arrangement..so how’s ur invites getting along huh? Better print slightly more than enough lah..

hi hi Elsie..
pie-say to let u wait for me at project shop that day..haha..i didn’t know that u will be there waiting for me..sorry hor..also happy to see that u have slim down lor..i guess u must have put in a lot of effort lor..aiyo..slowly lah, u all will surely reach ur ideal weight as the days gets nearer..trust me..i think u can start searching for songs or at least the childhood photos lah...time passed very fast one..oh ya, btw, if ur GDL ur hubby’s side is thinking of giving abalone,if u want a gd offer, can buy now coz CNY period a lot of offers &amp; it’s cheaper to buy now coz by the time u want to GDL, u will realized tat u dun hv much choices available for abalone..u see how lah, or if u think it’s too early to buy, then u might need to spend more time sourcing for it then..cheers..

hi hi whiteangelz/Aloe/dwarfs...
didnt have a chance to meet up w/ u all for the gathering..do hope to see u all for the next gathering..cheers~

dear ladies,
info on next NATAS Fair

Venue: Suntec Singapore , Exhibition Halls 601-603:
Opening Hours:
Saturday 25 March 2006 1000 -2130 hrs
Sunday 26 March 2006 1000 -2130 hrs
Admission Fee: S$3.00 per adult

<font color="0000ff">count dear, after you attend the MPC, rem to give us some feedback.. i heard that the TOUCH one is good

dorami.. ohhh i know JEC.. but erhm i mean where is the location in the complex? do you mind giving me the contact number so that i can give them a call?? kekke.. issit very tough huh?

25th May .. MTM.. my PS shld be on the 25th Sept.. but haven confirm yet ... but it shld be that week...

Hi Phy_o,
So u managed to get the unselected ones when u first go choose the photos? Or required special request one? My fren got back all her hardcopy after a mth i tink so quite surprised u can so fast scan ur pics n show us.
Ay ... Dun pressure me leh. I tink my WG so-so only lah. I like it cos Sammi put in the 3 'features' tat I fancy into my gown.

Hi sinkor,
During my PS, evening time it start to rain so we din managed to catch the sunset. FH was quite upset. And the beach shots all taken in rain one. Dunno the photos can see the raindrops anot leh.

Hi Geraldine,
When did u request for the sample? I requested yday. They say they will send out the sample once i give my details. So we need to take before and after measurement lah. Then can see the effect.
My BS got make alteration. But one good thing abt MTM u get to like the 'whole' part of the gown. OTR maybe u like back but the front not so satisfying. Erm ... I am Virgo so typical 'perfectionist' lah ... :p

chomecc.. u can call 6896 3565 to find out more

nt tough lah.. most impt is to enj yourself n d workout .. so dun worry too much

icic.. ur PS is in Sept.. no wonder ur 1st appt is in may hee

manager wendy, how can u only thks honey for the bread...moninet also help in taking mah....and it is also both of them who take the wate for us leh...so to honey and moninet THKS!!!!!

btw, wat abt mayer warehse sale??? u work until gong gong liao huh...me nv ask u on this leh??? who ask manager on this huh...quick quick zhi shou...kekeke

fifi, u reference to raymond delon poh huh? me considering to engage his service...gng to meet him and his photographer later this evening...

cat, u wan to join me to see the photographer work or nt? this photographer is a freelance one full time teaching media in school lor...

hi hi Diana..
hehe..no lah, just thot of sharin this w/ u lor..i bought a dryer last yr during the warehouse sale..so when it's hear, u might 1 2 consider to go down &amp; take a look ma..hehe..i think it's also gd to go down w/ more brides to view the PG's works..then at least can bargain for more perks..hehe..

thks thks for moninet &amp; honey for helping us to get the bread..i think i m blur liao..haha..cheers~

linda,

it's ok. my sentence created the misunderstanding.

I also made a loss for my banquet, table was 888nett but we expected. I got one guest dunnoe who (dont dare to write his/her name) pack $4 angpow. Damm angry, but it's all over liao.

glad you ladies enjoyed yourselves, i have not buy CNY items too, in my HM mood. hahaha.

hi hi RoynSharon..
sorry for the late reply..i didnt realised that i forgot to reply to ur enquiry..actually my ballroom deco is packaged in w/ my banquet contract w/ RTP..so i think u might have to check out w/ ur hotel is such deco can be arranged anot..hope this clarify ur doubts..cheers~

hi hi stephanie &amp; huey..
welcome to the thread..i will update ur details in the thread..do hope to hear from u all more often..cheers~

hi hi fi_fi..
okok..will udpate the details in the chart later..cheers~

wendy; Thx har ;)

Diana; yup
its him. u mtg him dis eve 2 discussed? me haven mit him yet. jus spoken 2 him thru ph. find him quite ok lor... did he send u d sample dvd 4 viewing?

chomecc, Dorami, i called up my designer, will b meeting her after cny.. i can count down with Dorami for our PS since ours are on the same date. hmm.. seems like u gals are going for marriage workshop? i doubt my hubby and myself will have time for that!! well, afraid that if i attend, then i back out from the wedding how?hahaha.

Chomecc dear, ur PS in Sept?? enough time mah??? I told my PG i wanna do it in mid sept he say too rush....

blur n chomecc you should work-out so tht you'll not feel so tired n lazy....get your butt working!!!

fifi, yes i hv view his sample liao, today meeting him is more of seeing the photographer work lor...coz actually we have meet him up previously for his VG liao...

diana, why last min..tell me ar..meeting him where tonight? I need see him works first.. meet where? plaza sin can anot? what time..sms where and what time..I going shop shop in PS..can plan there anot?

;p

wenn,thanks when for mins...ha

<font color="119911">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 18 January 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Oct 2005 @CANNING Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevron Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoynSharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton_staying w/ BIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini05_JackRussell</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">uniblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">uni_skyblue.com</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cecilia446</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th_TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Agnes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cam*llia_*e</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taybth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nathaniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">whiteangelz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th/
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">judith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gown bought from Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">39 East Images_Kuang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tokyo</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Corin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lunch @Cheng Du restaurant in Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun w/ in-laws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Honey Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAWN in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stephanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">starrystarry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rickline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PRP @Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cancerman</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BIL friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dwarfs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">preciousthots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shandri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC_Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Fi_fi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivercity Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New York Classic in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jolie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">**
new.gif
in the chart: moninet’s BS, Honeyc’s BS, Stephanie, huey &amp; fi_fi’s BS</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Do check out ChongYee &amp; Wendy’s LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

Hey snnapper,

Ha ha u are the one thats getting married on 28Oct at carlton,i actually wanted that date but my banquet guy Jason told me its taken up,so i had to change to the next wk on 05nov

<font color="ff6000">hi hi ladies...
i have "reduced" the size of the chart..seems like it's getting longer &amp; longer, so to stop the "flooding" i thot it wil be gd for me to reduced it..new look for the new year..cheers~</font>

my melody.... wah your that guest ultimate. my lowest was $20 (with no name) and dunno if come with partner and baby or not..... then i also receive 4 $2 AP for tea ceremony also no name..... dunno who...... so dunno if that 4 pax got give AP for dinner or not too..... but.... hehehe.....i kept all the AP and wrote the amt given on it and will watch my video once i have it and i'll know who is that 4 person! haha...

cat, paiseh me only finalised the meeting wif him yesterday....meeting him 7.30pm at citylink coffee and toast there lor...u can make it?

Diana, oic... wanna mit him but he din reply my sms

ladies, r u gers attending any marriage preparation course? gd anot har?

Asura > Oh i see, probably I will have to call Fengjie later and ask her about it... My Feb schedule is packed like mad.... So good, now you should be in Brunei.

Cindee > Wah... are u satisfied with the pictures?? Keke!! Must be spending a lot of pixs.

Sinkor > How much is the cream going to cost now?? is it troublesome to ask you to buy?? If yes, then I be Ms Kiasu to buy more... Just confirm, I am paying about $200 plus for the hair accessories... Later i will call FJ

Memories > Huh??? Re take??? Expensive leh... later all the pictures will be going into the cupboard after wedding.

Camy> okay okay, tonight I will go home and add you in... my office system too slow to log into multiply... Keke!!

Chaiyo > When is your birthday???

fifi, suggest u call him lah...if nt, u cum along wif me later lor...hee hee...marriage preparation course the one tat ROM request u to go one huh...hee hee heng last yr ROM dun hv this rule...my bro who ROM is this sat kena and they went yesterday...kekeke