(2006) Brides of year 2006

Hi Pooh9pooh,

oh.. if i'm not wrong kelvin works with a freelance videographer before. His name is Don. If you want, i can give u his number.

Ting > Hahahaha!! Thks but i believed u gals are more fortunate because you all are so slim... for me i had no choice, need to shed as much as possible because my hubby is the one who caused me to put on those excessive weight. Always bring me to those sinful stretch and have desert, like ice cream cheesecake etc....before I put on weight, I only weigh about 58kgs. Thinking if I am going back to the 58kgs is a bit hard... so 5 more kgs to 60kgs first.

Sinkor > What testimonial??? U mean the G-cream arh?? Okay, this cream is no gimmicks... cos it work on me very well... Yahoo to G-Cream!!! Btw, dunno when will FJ call me again.... need to schedule my time.... if not saturday also have to go back and work... 21 Jan, my whole saturday burn already... urgrgrgrgrghhhh!!!! stupid road show... be a clown there...

Ooshie > I agree with Sinkor... think u must be those slim slim type one.... what i know all the TWP brides are slim and sexy !!
My dieting mission arh... using G-cream regularly and give up all the sinful food...eat a lot of veggies and fruits and less carbo... once a mth, allow myself for a piece of red meat... and no POTATOES!!! brisk walk in evening... Not much of exercise due to rainny seasons... Oh yes, play mj with my in laws plus my hubby ( being force by me)up till 3am in the morning during friday or saturday..

Lipstar, sorry I missed your post about you doing Accounts - YIPPEE! Finally eh? Well learn something. Tahan about a year then perhaps try something else - I don't know.

I'm the kind who die-die try to stick it out and fight till the end. If really really cannot make a difference, only then I would leave. I'm a fool.

But be strong dearie. (((HUG)))

Girls, 92 more days to my wedding!!! I'm hitting Arab Street tomorrow to get 137 yards of red and orange ribbons (altogether) to tie my programs and a whole lot of other fabrics. Suddenly seem like I have to do a lot of things to do....Hmmmmmm........

Are you Girls feeling it yet? The anxiety and the giddiness?

Hi Asura,

u are welcome....fast email to them and get the sample....

Hi Ooshie,

wow! so good.... phuket.... oh ya, as u mention abt tan, that time i also thinking of going to spray paint my body with tan colour.... but i will be wearing hanbok so have to put off the tan skin idea.... as hb say didnt see a tan people wearing korean costume one.... haha....

Hi Gingercat,

wat road show? maybe i can passby and pass you your cream & ampuoles..... so u and me same situation, waiting for FJ to call us! hahaha....

ya, if ask me give up potatoes.....i really will die~~~~~ i love to eat all kind of potatoes....

Marnie,
I only feel the tireness...
cos now still doing my hse things...
most likely will start doing my wedding stuffs in Feb...
Going to send out my invites in the 2nd wk of Feb...

Marnie,
U mean U print out the programs on the paper..then paste it on the fabric N tie with the ribbons?

Hi sinkor,

I also wish tyo eat like mad! But then think later got to diet diet till I suffer, then endure to maintain my weight loh. But dun worry, I will surely eat a lot during CNY, cannot resist ma. Hehe....

Hi gchia,
U finally went to WL to see her gown. How was it? Ya, at first I cannot fnd my evening gown. Also wanted to MTM. You try going down more frequently. They have new stock coming in. MTM only top up $200, also quite worth it! You get a gown of your dream and you're happy about it!

Hi lovebug,

We'll pray that rain goes away on the 17 feb too! All the best!

Waaa Ooshie,

So lucky, another Overseas photoshoot gal! I really envy you all. At least scenary is different.

Hey sinkor, dun too tan, later uneven then not nice. Best be natural la.

Hey Ausra,

You also wanna try G cream! Ya we are having more and more people using it! Post here if you start to see results. Let's motivate each other!

Hey Ginger,

What road show? Can I go visit you? Hehe ... Aiya, I just ate potatoes today. I know I know ... a lot of carbo ... sob sob ... nevermind la ... I will exercise it off tomorrow!

Hey ladies,

Do supplement your diet with fruits like kiwi and tomatoes. They are really good if you intend to lose weight!

Me went down to Chinatown today to look at those GDL stuff leh. :P

Seem so interesting. And alot of nice nice cute cute stuff to buy.

Me bought a night wear, a tea set and a pair of "XI" to paste on the door. Will go back again after CNY to buy more. hehee

By the way, Bedok Central that shop is near where? Anyone got the exact address? Can let me know. Tks!

Hazel, no lah...the fabrics are for other things about the wedding (like drapery for the "cocktail lounge" and cushions). The program cover is printed on heavy cardstock and inserts are all normal trusted copier paper. *heh*

Oh, u gals are so quick. I havnt even decided on my Photographer for studio/ AD wedding. Gosh! Anyone have any comments on Andrew Tay? He sounds nice over the phone, thinking of popping by his studio to view his works. Im meeting The Wedding Paparazzi next week to view their wedding videos as well. =)

so nice to have this tread for Oct BTBs. I oso an Oct bride. Have not settle my bridal package. Really need some advise. Thanks heaps.

Any comments on Thomson Wedding & Whitelink? coz have shortlisted these 2 BS.

Actual Day: 28 Oct
Venue : Orchid Country Club
ROM : 22 Nov 03
Bridal Shop: TBC
AD foto & Video: TBC
Lovenest : Punggol
email : [email protected]

Asura/Phy

Saw your pictures. wow both of u look very pretty in the photos.slim slim and mei mei.

Asura
just added u to multiply..will try to upload my photos too once i get them..

finally i am going down for my first layout..either tomorrow or mon..
hopefully can get it settle asap so one more load off..

Me just collected my Invites from my hotel. Will send for print most probably next week, as FH lazy to wake up tomorrow morning as the printer closes at 12 pm on sat..

lipstar,

ermm...if I were you, I might go around "surveying" who opposes to the idea of going back every sat. If majority of them thinks its too much, can suggest sign a petition and send to the person higher post than her.

This kind of people can only be deal with if you people are ""united". One more suggestion is everyone dun turn up on that day. She say wanna test everyone commitment ma, if everyone dun turn up, can she "fire" every single one of u? I doubt so..Besides, how can one shows that he or she is commited just becos they attend some time-wasting un-related training? This is not call commitment, this will show that the staff has no leadership quality in then as all of them choose to follow a "blind" unreasonable leader.

CSI, me only shortlist 2, Divine n The Wedding Present...hahaha....goin down to see the designer n i'll finalised my BS....of course mus fast fast.....

ffbear, hahaha....i'm a lazy person to make decision....once i see something good n i like....i'll jus grab it n tht's it done!!......i only left with wine, BS (shd b able to decide this sat), n my tea dress.....hahaha

Hello Rachel, welcome....yup yup.....me n you having it at the same place.....jus different dates wor jus 5 days away....hahaha....i liaise with Eunice n i'm taking the Empress ballroom.....are you taking that too??? hey the food is good n i feel their package is comprehensive wor.....give alot of stuff n can nego for things too...hahaha....quite a good deal.

Ok, now tht i'm almost done with most stuff.....anyone need help??? contractor?? wine supplier??? lol

Hazel: We suspect she is a divorcee because we hear her mention her son, but never her husband.

Idyll: I don't mind her unreasonableness, bad temper and all, but the thought of coming back every Sat morning makes me wanna cry...

Jean: She is the biggest. She is the boss. No one can over-ride her decision.
Well, basically no one wants to return every Sat, but this is their rice bowl. No one is intending to boycott. When I ask my colleagues "How?" They reply "Come lor..."

Marnie,
*sigh...how I know..
Told U I very bad at DIY...
tats y I always fail in Art Class

Jean,
How come U r not collecting it fr the printer?
I had sent mine for printing.
would get the proof next wk...N th cards would get it in Feb...

I can understand her style of commitment..
Sometimes ppl like to test how loyalty U r to tat pax..N test how "powerful" they..N nobody dares to oppose...if really got this person...will get it hard fr her

Lipstar,
Its like tat...unless all of them dun mind throw their rice bowls away....N all dun come to work tmr....else very hard...
esp if your colleague said ok lor, dun come..but come in the end..
Then U would die hard...

Wah.....U still awake ah?
tot U would ve been sleeping..

<font color="aa00aa">kitty,

printer meaning printing of wedding cards company.
wah sey...u almost bought all the GDL stuffs.
i hvnt buy any leh. think after CNY will go chinatown buy.
i agree some guests quite blur one, prep spare angpow packets is a necessary.

ya..also can some one email me bedok central the shop selling GDL stuffs. thanks!
[email protected]</font>

Nancy, i b staying wif inlaws after AD. will look ard for own flat maybe end this yr. too many things to settle and all need alot alot $$$
So u staying near wich LRT?? for me i
m in between Fajar &amp; Segar.

kittyhello,
My AD is 16 Jan (coming mon).

ya..collected my ablum liao.

super busy with last minute packing, will be going down to BC today to collect my gown

Hi elven_princess,
Same here.... havent confirm my AD VG and PG yet. Sigh... contacted a few of my shortlist PG and VG and they are all engaged on my AD! *Stressed* Anyone has recommendations on AD VG (Budget $600-$800) and AD PG (Budget $800-$1000)?

<font color="0000ff">hi bliz, think it will be easier if you flipped the budget around. VGs usually cost more than PGs. If you want I have a list of PGs and their budget (some may have increased their prices so you have to check with them)</font>

Hi bride,
Can you send the list to me at [email protected]? Thanks for your offer = ) Actually, my budget for PG is higher cause' I want one of those package which include a coffee table album and all images returned on CD. VG's budget lower cause i don't intend to do a montage video cause I'm not showing any slide show before my AD dinner, so that's why my budget for PG is higher.

Hi bride,
Can you send the list to me at [email protected]? Thanks for your offer = ) Actually, my budget for PG is higher cause' I want one of those package which include a coffee table album and all images returned on CD. VG's budget lower cause i don't intend to do a montage video cause I'm not showing any slide show before my AD dinner.

Hi phy o,

Was almost your neighbour on 16th floor.. that was our first choice... ended up with 21st floor cos the couple before us selected 16th... heh

Yups, thinking of using the cream for my arms and thighs.. all my fats are there. Hopefully work..

Hi memories,

Thanks for your compliments.

Looking forward to see your photos..
My layout is done liao... now touch-up stage. Can only view it after CNY... What a long wait right?

Lipstar,

ermm...aiyo, then u better start looking for other jobs..Not worth it to trade in your mental health for a job like this..

Hazel,

Cos my hotel dun provide printing the inserts service. They did recommend their supplier but I find them a bit costly, so decided to source my own printer.

Sinkor > Haha!!! Even if you come to the road show, you may not be able to see me... me will be at the back busy preparing offer letters... Our company is having a job fair... so all of us have to work on that day ( Saturday somemore ) and weekend burned liao... Sinkor, what is your multiply account name?? Add you in as my contact. Think FJ will call me only after CNY... mostly likely you will be going first cos my studio PS is on 25 Mar 06. Dun think she will call that fast... but cannot wait to see my EG... I have make several amendments to it already.
Its okay, I can collect the thing from you during your fitting... Still have cream to use.

Phy > Dun think you will be interested... we are having a job fair looking for engineers... unless u wanna switch line to an engineer.

Memories > Hey hey, what is your multiply account? I also have one but have not uploaded anything in it... my hubby created one. I can add you in

Asura > When is your next appt with YC??

Hi Frais Bleu,

I also went down to the wedding present to have a look,but i found the people there very stuck-up,the moment i walked in no one entertained me until i walked 2 rounds looking at the photos,then a lady asked me in a not very nice tone what do i need

I only have 13 tables so taking the Esplanade room,my only problem is the room has pillars,but what to do its one of the cheapest around &amp; the food is good.I can't nego for anything cause maybe my tables are too little
I told Jason i didnt like the guest scroll,can exchange for a guest book?He refused so me fh &amp; me was not very happy,how much would a book cost the hotel ay

i wld like to recommend my AD photographer whom i've just confirmed for my wedding in July 06. he's a freelancer and has packages btw $518 - $688 (digital photography). he's very easy to talk to and is willing to customise the package to ur needs. if that's within ur budget, u can PM me and I will send u his contacts : ) cheers

Hi Gingercat,

Will sms you my multiply account so that u can add me in! so Gingercat, ur company need any Buyer? if have, keep me informed leh! hahaha..... as for fitting, dun want to think liao...now thinking wat to do during CNY in Korea. haha.....

memories, u also have multiply ah.... ok... will ask for your account when we msn ;P

Asura, upload your LO when u got the soft copy and keep us informed hor... wanna see ur mei mei photos....

later i going friend's wedding dinner.... will try her red wine, if good, will get her lobang too! haha...

Hi Linda,
ya lor, then we can exchange also...

mine might be ready in 2 weeks time cos now still selecting the layouts...

Suishi,
Congrats to you. May both your hubby and you have a blissful marriage =D.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church/Solumnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><strike>11th Nov</strike> 15th Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">blur_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Nov</font> </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">silentelf</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Gregory Brasserie &amp; Courtyard - GPPR</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">roidana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4th Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">meowysp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4th Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Singapore Marriott Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Singapore Marriott Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Benjamin Loo</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reishi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4th Nov</font> </TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Plaza</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rachael</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ram0111</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Atrina</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">frais bleu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Segami Images - Andrew</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Not Getting</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Serangoon Terrace</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">my_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivervale Cresent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silverlining Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Rainbow Photography
PS - Attitude Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">count</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Pond</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">adel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EverBliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shermaine24sg</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Z' wedding design </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sweets</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Camel1ia &amp; Allure Charix</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Siglap</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Club Chinos</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CSI fan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th/19th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jln Jurong Kechil</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">tulipz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th/20th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sheraton</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ublur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorami</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Beetles@Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Cloak Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">F0T0 Themes - Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm8345</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">X-zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Allan Dai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrick Yui</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">joy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">linda&amp;lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer_t</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chapter One</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">elcy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Photolanguage - Ray Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">fatoreo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">The Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Oriental</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ffbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Depot Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">charlene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">denise</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jacqueline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Greymatterphotography - KC</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">vonn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kallang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">meowmel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Lining</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">blurblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">stefylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Last Update on Rachael

Hi all, hope u all had a great time last nite, sory i cldnt join in. Hope to join in next one!

Btw, juz wld appreciate some feedback. heard that its inappropriate to give out or do anything during 7th mth, in regards to wedding preps. Are you all clearing everything before hand? Won't that make it like all needs to be done by June/ July? Pls share.

Rachael, agree with you..... the first time when i went there the gal who talk to me also like not very suggestive until i call them up the 2nd time n request to talk to Patrick the designer n after seeing him then i got some feedback from them....but after all find TWP's gown nice...i like laces n tht's wht they're signature are. Pro it's bcos you're the first time visiting them so like tht.....mayb if you go down the 2nd time it'll b different....jus like me....hehehe....Oh, you're taking the Esplande room.....my ballroom also got pillars....but it's ok....anyway both me n my FH were not the one who wants the dinner....hehehe....so don't really bother us. I'm only concern abt my gowns.....hahha

Sinkor,

so good..u spending CNY in Korea? wow..how long will u be there?

Ginger/Sinkor

My multiply account is [email protected]
created long time ago but cannot rem i have the account until the gals in this forum start using...ha

Just came back from JB. suprisingly no jams today..both in and out..my frds bought so many shoes..and they are so nice and cheap..and we had a big feast of seafood.. oh no... still talking abt slimming and using G cream..hopefully i dun put on too much..i promise to behave..hee

<font color="aa00aa">bride, dun worry, CL is very particular with his reputations hahaha when he says no prob, it means NO PROB kakaka

bliz, try Yapp*es for VG should be able to fit your budget

elven_princess, i've seen Andrew Tay's work in 2004 haha should say not bad
but dunno y havent beeen hearing his name that often.. he's a friendly guy
can check him out

agree with panadalic, do delegate some tasks for the jiemeis.. they're there to share your job and to lighten your preparation stress! think they'll be more than happy to take part in the preparation

<font color="aa00aa">hey kitty,
i not live in bedok. hehe...

hey tweety,
im back frm my food tasting. the food was great, nice n yummy...
eat till vry full, portion quite big.</font>

Linda, AXL &amp; Newbbi,
hello... our AD finally over... i had been resting for more than a week liao... Mon hv to go back to work.... dun feel like going to work liao... hehehe...

we share our photos once ready ok?

oh ya, 8 Jan bride... all of us hv a raining AD hor... hws everything tat day?
i only managed to get some outdoor photos at esplanade... veri heavy rain tat day.... nothing beside WET WET!

Sinkor > Keke!!! U enjoyed urself at your friend's wedding... Remember to tell us the brand of her red wine. What I know from my friends, mainly they are using carbanet shiraz red wine. Common used in wedding. I have check with a few red wine supplier, range for this wine is from $12- $14 per bttl. Probably we will schedule to go for wine tasting after CNY. Now still too early. Actually I dunno if my company need buyer or not but you will not enjoy the culture there... Though American firm, but the singapore office is too localized liao.

Memories > My multiply account is [email protected] Dun asked me why this user's name, cos it is my hubby who created it. :p

hi Gintonic,

I am staying near Senja LRT. In the middle of Ten Mile Junction and Bukit Panjang Plaza. Ya...i agree. doing all the things together needs a lot of $$$ and time. My FH and I has been running up and down looking and buying things. Thought I planned quite well, but still seems like everything comes together. keke... lucky still can manage.

Hi Gintonic,

Yes. Almost done.Will be holding my dinner @ Merchant Court.Bridal is Milan. Will be taking PS on 14 Feb. Settled my AD photographer as well.
You? How's your preparation?

Good Morning ladies!

Yesterday monitor blew! Then got my FH to come and figure out what happen. So now I've exchanged my bulky CRT to a slim and sleek LCD. Haha .. only it's on oan from my aunt. I've cleaned my scanner too and rescan all my pics. At least now there's no more fungus there.

Hey Ginger!
Add me into your multiply too. Sinkor too! My nick is fensmile. You just nick to add nick cos we're already users!

SO far, I've added camy, melody and ausra. Looking forward to see the rest of you!

Memories,
The effects of slimming on G cream is definitely there! Just gotta be diligent and use a bit everyday la. Not a lot on one day! Keke ...

Ginger,
Errr... I business student leh ... Cannot do Enginnering things. You have any vacancies for business people? Maybe I can recommend my friends?

Ausra!
Aiya, such a pity you didn't take the 16 floor. 21st also can. I just need to climb some stairs to see you and you climb down to see me ... Haha! I'm starting my reno on the 13 Feb. Perhaps if you free can drop by on the following week or next after work? I heard they will be doing flooring and tiling for the first week. So nothing much to see la!