(2006) Brides of year 2006

morning ladies

long time not in here. realised tt i only hv d habit of checking in here while at work.

yes, i am working again (as a temp admin) until feb next yr. Was dreaming of becoming a officially self-declared tao-tai, but for practical reasons (like no more $$$ for mum-mum), hence decided to put that dream on hold.

Hi PB

hey, i just ended my short break (of staying at home and do nothing). Why not look for temp jobs first? Think now in the time to get temp jobs pretty easily. This period got a lot of ppl clearing block leave. Can try those recruitment agencies for positions.

Unfortunately, I can only use the msn in the office cos the person I temp for only has msn... sorry cant help you there.

hi kelly, i tink ur jie mei and xiong di cum to help bcoz of the friendship and for the fun lor so i dun really tink they will care so much on the $$ part ;-)

like me wen me be my frenz jie mei the last time, i dun except them to gif me alot of $ too + all the jie mei and xiong di do understand tat the wedding couple need alot of $$...

but of coz, we shld gif a reasonable amt (at least cover their cab fare) but need nt be alot lor...it depend on ur finanical lor...if u hv more spare $$ then u will gif alot but if ur r nt (like me), then we wont gif alot...in fact, wen i was jie mei for my frenz, watever amt i get, i gif back and top up in the form of the ang bao lor...the last two time i get abt $20+ $30 (for gate crashing) but add up the angbao from both the bride and groom parent, i got abt $40+ $50 lor...btw, me looking at hving 8-10 jie mie lor but as for xiong di i dun noe how many my hubby will be hving lor...

Hi Chobits,

Thanks! haha.... my makeup and hair is done by a Korean stylist, not by YC. Btw, my MUA in YC will be Dily and not sure how her skills esp i am a single eyelid one... As for the ring pillow, is sponsored by my jewellery making cum handicraft teacher!

hi spring,
yeah.. nid to check with PG first...im taking my PS 19dec.. hope its hot n sunny just like the past weekend yah!!!

gin, i really admired u! so much changes and u can still keep ur cool! cool gal! I'm am impatient person. IF given me your situation, i guess i will freak out.. hehehehe

cocoberry,
i haven't prepared yet....wedding only in may, still got 6 months to go ma..
but i think won't be giving speech in chinese...i feel very weird...heheh...

hi BK!
how the PS session? mine's 2 weeks later...need to go n buy shoes .. =)
what places did u go to?

hi hi kelly & diana..
actually i find that this depends on the relationship betwn ur xiong-dis & jie-meis..coz some brides actually 'sponsor' the dresses or coats/pants for the xiong-dis & jie-meis..like all standardise in one color theme etc..some pple will want to sponsor the clothes & some only the make-up or hair-styling or some just give in the form of ang-bao..also see if u & the xiong-dis & jie-meis are close anot..it's a give & take thing, meaning, if u give them more, i m sure they will also give u more for ur dinner..as for myself, i gave more to my xiong-dis & jie-meis (not including the ones given by both side of the parents), i also bought them gifts (like sisters, i gave bikinis), also bcoz mine is a split day lor..fri & sun, so they got to take leave & help out..they also gave us back for the dinner..but i m very scare of 1 thing..there's a saying, if either the bride or the groom is too stingy, on the day of the wedding it will rain..to all, it's a sign of being too stingy..so in terms of ang-bao, i gave more..haha..u must always remember that it's very hard to have break-even for chinese weddings, we are very contented that for the wedding it's s subsidise one..at least up to 70%..

it's been a busy week for me last week.

I got my flat at Eunos under the balloting exercise. Phew, managed to get a unit that I want. Had just found a reno company.

On Sat, I went JB for my photoshoot. I uploaded some shots that my FH took of me on my blog. If you are interested to see, can go to my blog at www.withthisringiwedthee.blogspot.com

Hi tsukushi,

Me had e same experience too. they claim to give u a "small" checkup (ta mai), then proceed to start with "There is nothing MUCH wrong with u but . . . ." and end with "if u get this blah blah blah from us at a special rate of $$$, U will get well!"

else, eveyday we we spend time at "state owed" instuitions where things are offered at "cheap" rate. buy big give small type.

on the 2nd last day, we went for a "free" foot massage, which i go only after they assured me that tips is optional. however, after the foot massage, the personnel was standing there asking for tips!!! eeek!!! no choice got to give.
kao_angry.gif

sigh, the scenery is good but the culture is upsetting me. btw, u need to slash the price to
40% of what they want, else u will kena "chop vegetable head".

hi all, sorry for my lengthy speech, Thanks for letting me vent my frustrations here.
kao_embarrassed.gif

BTW, for emcees, are you all getting your own friends or using hotels (do they provide).
My colleage's wedding, the emcees cocked up, he did not cue us to stand during the march in and yam seng, all present feels very paiseh.

also, how long should the thank you speech be? i not sure if the general one is good enough or need to be a thank-all-dun-miss-out-anyone type.

I just order my wine from Carrefour! Very good service. They will refund you any difference if you spot elsewhere selling higher price. Even if you decide to cancel the order, they will refund you.

Time seems to files, january is coming soon....

hey gals don't so extreme....mus go to slimming centre meh?? then who's goin to solve my problem? i'm so petite.....you know when i went to white link the lady told me to buy 4 inch shoe so tht during PS won't look so funny when standin together with HB....aiyo...die liao this time....mayb they'll give me telephone book also....oh god!! so embarassing....

hello kelly,

no problem. in fact i do read thru the forum in TWP to get info. but jus feel that some gal only reply in their circle of freinds....
I did ask mel whether kenneth is from TED wu, she reply no leh. ??

Linda,

R u having the masterbed room or normal room?

newbbi79,

Went down to the cakemaker yesterday, might order my cake frm them. They are super busy cos too many order liao. Did u request for free delivery or yr hubby will collect the cake?

StarryNight,

Ya...so scary..... all our big day is drawing near..

Sound a good deal.....Refund for deposit or the amount for the wine u order?

Lucky, my in-laws wanted to settle the wine themselve so this task is out of my list. Another headache gone....

Sinkor > Wah, you going Fengjie there tonight? Yup, you can go and see if there is any nice and pretty gowns or not. My appt with YC is this Sunday. :p My hubby stress liao... he put on a lot of weight eversince we ROM. I also have to ask Fengjie who is my MUA since Patricia is no longer there.

Phy > No problem, I will email it tonight to you.

Hi Magical

It was great! Lucky no rain that day. =) I got my shoes from M'sia... so much cheaper. =P

I went to club st, raffles place, hyderabar rd & labrador park for outdoor PS. btw, if u plan to go to any beach for ur PS, remember to bring a pair of sandles in case u going down water. I wore my slippers throughout the whole process of outdoor PS cos my gown was long enough to cover my feet and its more comfy that way too. =)

<font color="aa00aa">piangz proffy me already so sick and tired here somemore wanan suan me

wow Ivy so good life ah.. can R&amp;R... how i wish!!!! but my life not as good as yours la.. can't afford to b tai tai hehehehe maybe not now loh... my hubby getting skinner liao leh hahhaha can't torture him further kakakka

welcome in here jojo
care to give me more info so that i can include you in my list? any stuff that you have confirmed for you wedding?
come in here often

<font color="0077aa">hahaha, kidding lar purpleblur.. you take care ok? relax, sure can find something you like... dun get overstressed by work lar.. </font>

hi pebs,
wah so many things to note ar??!! gosh..seems that i still hv lotsa things to catch up on...and time is not on our side!
my new pl is at toa payoh. actually minimum reno lah, coz the previous owner maintained it veri well! =)

<font color="aa00aa">no choice leh..company restructure... new boss, and only my team has been split.. dunno wat's going to happen. but most impt.. i'm hoping to get out since second day of work!!!! hahaha who knows so fast 1 yr liao

hi tweety,
don't worrie too much abt it yar! the sun wld be shining for you! =)
oh yar, must moisturise your face be4 they pile on the make-up. it helps to keep your face fresh and keeps the colours on longer!
have fun tmr!

hello Ivy &amp; purpleblur,
thx for the welcome, the dec/06 BTBs r a bunch of friendly girls.

purpleblur,
me a bit kiasu, already confirmed most of the wedding stuff liao..
BS: Ritz couture, AD venue: Noblehouse (9 Dec 06)
anything else to include?

hi wendy, i still tink how much to gif to ur helpers will very much depend on the financial status of the couple instead of the relationship coz normally, those u will appoint as ur jie mei and xiong di are those tat are close to u mah...if nt will be beri paiseh to ask them help out leh...i mean for me lah...

in fact, alot of people i noe (those average-earning couple), do nt gif a hefty sum nor do they make the dresses or paid for the make up liao (guess mostly due to budget constrait)...so for me, i tink i will nt gif a hefty sum for the gate crashing nor will i make dresses (wif so many jie mei cant afford leh) as for make up, will see how but will definitely arrange and see if they wan to be make up by the MUA or nt lor and if nt beri ex then i will sponsor tat (coz got to arrange make up for my mum, MIL, sister and FSIL also tink of it i tink i will be broke liao)...

in fact, i dun not expect them to gif me back or gif me more for the dinner one...and me n hubby hv decided tat after the wedding, we will arrange a dinner treat for the helpers lor

haha..raining...ya i heard tat before....but dun really believe lor coz wat if the couple is generous but their AD happen to be during the raining season then how to say rite...kekeke...

anyway, i tink this is very individual no hard and fast rule but all up to one to decide lor...

wow, wendy, urs so good got sponsorship....envy envy...ours all on our own....so far no one wan to sponsor us yet.... ;-p

<font color="0077aa">hey jojopepper

you not kiasu lar.. i think we all more kiasu than you.. hahhaha.. other than BS and venue, some of us have settled AD photographer and/or videographer liao.. *kekeke

by the way, i think you are the 9th 9 dec 2006 bride here.. this is really a hot date leh..
ivy, you no ming ku lar, all of us working also mah.. smile

all the best for your interview tomolo</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solenmization</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elven_princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Cherish room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">purpleblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">juanjuan &amp; jojopepper</font>

<font color="aa00aa">yup jojo dun worry, you're not KS
agree with proffy.. since yours is a HOT date, all the more you should start preparation early

good luck for your interview Ivy!!! we must not stuck being ku ming ren!!!! hahaha</font>

yo bsproffy &amp; purpleblur,
wah, i had no idea at all that 9 Dec is such a hot date! hehe..

btw, purpleblur, it's very thoughtful of u to do up that table for the Dec brides.

so let me fill in the blanks now..

i've already had my solemnisation in Sep at ROM.
PS photo will be by Ritz couture.
AD photo &amp; video i still haven't confirmed yet...
as for lovenest, it's at teban garden.

keke, can see that we are all accessing the forum from our workplace ah. be careful oh...

proffy,

tryin to study hard man.. ha ha ha but this year damn tough cos i missed quite a bt of lessons cos i travelled for work.. haiz.. my compo paper is today and written on wed the following mon is listening compre.. haiz.

welcome all new dec btbs!!

<font color="0077aa">sweetie angeldust, you can do it one lar.. stay cool..

jojopepper, angeldust is taking a foreign language paper.. </font>

hihi!

ya! today just going there to pass her something only.... huh? Patricia no longer there liao huh? so faster as fengjie get u another MUA. y ur hubby stress? aiyoyo....he not important one lah! (Joking) keke...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solenmization</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elven_princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Garden</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Cherish room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">purpleblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">jojopepper</font>

<font color="aa00aa">heheh i'm not the one starting the table la.. jus took over from someone else

angie jia you!! jia you!! jia you!!! hahha you can make it... u need pom pom gers to cheer outside the exam hall? kakaka</font>

hi PB

i may be giving up my 9/12 date leh...

pending confirmation by this thurs.

change is due to my HB, who wants to change to ballroom, instead of the club chinois restaurant.

so will be seeing the OPH banquet mgr and see if other nicer sounding dates are taken... amd thinking of 9/9 now (but it is still in the midst of the 7th mth...) *sigh*

hie frais.. sorry sorry.. i blur le.. i went to open my email (know
there
was something i gota do.. but i forgot wat) then log off again..
hehhe...
send u in a while.. i very forgetful sometimes

we go bs search end nov okie with summer.. heyo.. the one that you saw
at
bugis.. issit the santiago? i saw their fair on the ground floor leh..

storm.. wahh.. lao shi!! i like.. hehe... very patient .. i also pei
fu..
so nice.. now having holidays mah??

summer... hehe.. okie lah.. we go together.. yes yes yes.. please bring
me
to the kua place .. just nice.. end nov.. coz i going to hk in dec to
take a
look at the kuas there... so need to find out the pricing here first..

pet/elcy/dorami/storm, so nice.. all of u going to fitting first.. so u
all
must let me know what to look out for.. keke

sweets.. so late haven sleep leh u.. wahhh u have cinderalla feet leh.i
cannot wear your shoes leh

lets go c kua together orr..

hihi gers..

how is everyone? i looking at the table.. realised that december really lotsa brides wor.

wahh purple n prof.. u two really brighten the thread.. hehe

lol....you gals so funny....very excited abt your wedding liao rite....ok ok we'll go for BS shopping end nov....chomecc dec when u're goin to HK??.....think the kua there nice wo.....after all it's a cantonese place....is tht your teadress? or evening??

hey frais..

u log on the same time as me.. u have msn mah?? can add me.... and i am sending u the emails now.. and hor. add me to friendster :0

me ah.. going to hk from the 15-19.. u gers need anything mah? yah.. heard that the kua there very exp wor.. n duno if they can rent..
that will be my teadress wor

<font color="aa00aa">chomecc!!!!! so long never see u in here heheheh since promoted to Nov btb then pao qi us liao

Ivy, BR for OPH taken on the 9th ah? but u dun wanna stay as Dec btb meh? how come ur hubby suddenly wans BR?</font>

Hi bliss,
Changes ah, freak out already lor..hahahaa... :P Almost give up the other time actually. I guess im hitting the gusiness world record of preparing for wedding for 1 yr +? Hahahaa....:P