(2006) Brides of year 2006

Hazel : Alamak..you never tell us the proper facts mah...that's why I say open verdict..and Ariesta and Turin say buyer won.

Girls, I have absolutely no mood to work today...Bleh.....
yawn.gif

Hi Sugary_lily,

You can try the BS that I using, Yvonne Creative, to check it out.... As last time my friends also opt for gown service w/o PS too. If not wrong, the package really not bad....

So your ROM also confirm Oct'05 right? How your preparation? If u need to know more info on YC, u can PM me.

Hi Spring,
:P My side can see East Coast...though my flat is at Bedok, but its high floor and no blockage...heehee...perhaps can see your flat. :P

me me! can i join in? dorami, can give me the address to the wine place at dempsey rd? do they hv a website? hv anything to eat there? then i can go wif my FH to drink there tomorrow. heehee!

Zen, I've sent you the c'tacts.

Hi Joyce, what bridal shops have you shortlisted?

For me, I have shortlisted, TWP, Sohpia and Bridal Concept myself, will discuss with my planner today if they suit me before gg down to see them.

aiyo...when I was asked this ques in class, only got these facts....
but all of us still say carrier wins....

I also unhappy...today came out so much earlier....but waited 30mins for the late bus...
then I already sent an email explaining why I was late...then that stupid snr asking me WHY!!!
then I told her its already in the email...she said she jux see the subj...never see content..

Then alot of emails asking me for reports....
Fri then I complete 1 report..if this report incorrect, I do the rest also wrong...& my work schedule...
y only I ve work schedule...
so unfair...

Then last Sat called me asking me to chk email cos the attachment that I sent is empty...but I remember there's something inside...He said I always like tat.
hey, my internet connections is I pay on my own....with abt 13~16hrs only leh....always ask me to chk emails....while the snr always came to office on Sat got broadband at home PAID by co.....Reason for coming to office is that she can claim taxi...N can pick up her kids to his brother home....
If she goes fr office to her bro home quite near...but now she goes 1 big round to pick up her kids....its like U go up & down again....

I have just went to select my PS photos last Sat. I paid about $3K for extra photos and all in all $6K++... I blasted my budget. Headache. How about you ladies? Any incident to share with me?

Hi zen, can imagine the hassle you went through to change again and again! But postponing is also good to save up for a bigger buffer.

Hey Jam, aren't you with TC? hehehe...

Gin,
My flat is on the second floor, too low lah. Dun think u can see. Btw, which part of Bedok is ya flat? My parents' place is at Chai Chee, so i know Bedok pretty well.

You took your PG so early in May ah? Can share your outdoor PG? I'm scouting for nice locations...My email: [email protected]

HOME & DECOR

Hazel: We are also looking for a 2-seater sofa lower than $1100. He likes sofas from Lifestorey but they are too expensive. Most likely we will settle for OM but they are so inaccessible! In River Valley and some ulu part in Paya Lebar.

Hi Spring/Gin,
Me a East person too but my FH is a north person.. Wanted to get a flat in pasir ris (really like that place) but since my FH wanted to leave near his parents, I have to give up east liao..

His parents ok but just worry abt household tasks etc. Maybe I think too much oso :p

Bedok house not cheap leh... Must be costing u two a big big bomb...

Thanks spring, I will go checkout Daylight

Hi Bliss,

I really like your tulip bouquet!! Looks so elegant! And it's not too common also like lilies and roses.

But a lot of gals from other threads seem to advise against using tulips as they have very short life span! Did you have problems with yours? Did you collect the bouquet the night before or AD of ROM? Did it manage to last the whole day?

Lissa

WORK WOES:

A few weeks ago, an ex-colleague, Y, told me on different occasions via the messenger that my manager has been complaining to him, the General Manager and Gawd knows who else, that I never do my work. I was a little shocked because she was always telling me that she likes my work performance. That is why within three months of working, she raised my pay by $250. But I took it with a pinch of salt. I thought ex-colleague was sowing discord.

Last night, another more trusted ex-colleague, Z, told me the same thing! I was so disheartened and disgusted by the way she badmouthed and spoilt my reputation to the entire company. (I bet. She is well known to be a talebearer.) I complain about her all the time too, but what I said are truths and nothing but the truths.
In fact, I can't remember if you told you girls, but a new girl after me left after three weeks, and another new girl after her cried a fortnight ago, and is getting increasingly frustrated with all the indiscriminate and unreasonable scoldings from my ex-mgr. In fact, if not for the contract by the agency (work for a minimum of 2 mths, or else pay the agency 25% of her pay), she would have resigned long ago.

I know. I won't take it to heart. It is all over, but nonetheless it is shuddering to think if we had worked in a bigger company with wide contacts, with such badmouthing, how am I going to find another job??
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
What's worse is that this morning, I received a call from an agency, and she told me candidly that the career path I was planning and hoping for is most unlikely to happen. Oh no. What am I going to do with my life.
kao_sad2.gif
My pay is already so low. I can't afford to lower it any further. With my last drawn salary, I am still unable to qualify for a credit card. That should leave you girls a rough idea how little I am earning. Sigh...

Lipstar,
Upper paya lebar very near...I jux been there yesterday...OM furniture really ex...think Lorenzo one better....in terms of quality...
If U want, I bring U there....U can go silver river & Home2Be too...
Luxur & Lorenzo also can bring U there....all by bus...

Leather sofa very comfy but I dun like the design...anyway, my mum had bought the leather sofa...

Anyway, I go and wash my hair now. Later, going with Mum to bring my nephew out to shop for a while. See you later in the afternoon girls. :D

Lipstar,
ur kind of colleague sounds like my snr....
its like that...but luckily is that she's a mountain tortise who dunno abt agencies & everything....its only her mouth that's gd with loud voice...& act pitiful when needed....& fierce when meet the weak.
Else she sure bad mouth me to all of them...
cos all my customers & suppliers know hoe ineffiency I am & I always LATE FOR WORK!
gt a few of my stationery suppliers heard her voice already very irritated...cos she always gimme trouble..cos of color & size..cos I go diff supplier as its cheaper & dun ve min. amt....in the end, they give up N dun want to do my biz...
Tour also like tat....*sigh....

but nothing is worst than asking & reprimmand me in the email to the customers...Its so unprof....these kind of emails shld be internal...like that only show the customers that we r gt communication prob...
gt stupid ques like that dun ve these doc in the CD...as if I can know the ans

AXL,
I paid $2900 for my etra photos lor..Topped up another 40pcs lor...and total for my bridal i spent abt 6k... Did u ask for any freebies like more giveaway photos to relatvies one and more table tops?

Linda/Daphne,
you've got mail =)..Do give me your comments ya..tks

zen .. hehe.. me left d namecard at hm.. wil chk it out n let u noe

yup.. hav things to eat there.. me n my frens went aft din so i didnt really chk out d food menu.. but my frens ordered chicken wings n said it's delicious hee

v can organise something together n chk d wine out

Thanks for ur suggestion., ladies!

hi phy_*o* & sinkor,
He is my partner's good frd but not attached to any BS, although he has his own studio. I came across a BS and found that the prices is higher for "ala carte" (without photographs) compared to package.

My partner has a frd who has a BS but withdrew her partnership this yr as she needs to look after her kids. He is suggesting for her to do my gown, i don't hv doubts on her workmanship but she won't hv many gowns for me to try so i hv to know the type of gown i wan lor...alas, i'm not so creative....

As for my rom, it will be in Oct, i just bought a dress and find my own make up artist. more or less settled except going to get my rings this wkend. would be great if you can send me your package (YC) details to my email: [email protected]

Hi spring,
I meant perhaps can see your blk la! :P Me live 500+ there...near kaki bukit CC and Yu Neng primary skol. :P
My outdoor I went SAM, Milenia Walk and Fullerton. Wanted to go Changi Boardwalk but dunoe how to go..somemore PS day its drizzling. Anyway going for 2nd PS soon..retaking photos with another BS.

Hi Marchbride,
Ya..big big bomb..anyway shifted in already...dun feel so much pain...the pain comes every month end only..hahhahaa...

newbbi,
why dun like your outdoor leh.
nice leh.

my reno ah, went to my hse on sat.
kitchen top is up, hood also up. masterbed room cabinets also done. bomb shelter also done.

Now I m fuming.....
asking me why I didnt prepare his itinerary
its already prepared by the association....but now he said the itinerary very general...got opt tour...
I aleady told them what is the opt tour, N he's the one who chose it.
All those events r chosen by him....noe everything dunno....N blame for not putting it into EXCEL SHEET
y everything is in excel! he said now he dunno what events he going...C'mon....dun he knows hoe to ask?? all these are going with the association...its CHINESE!
Now, even the dec tour also wants to put into an excel sheet, saying if with meals, how much, with tour how much...break down...then add together how much...then compare with other tour agencies...
*faint.... its only to genting/kl......

Hi Maniac...
Had received ur email,thanks!Had give her a call & will meet her on fri. I did mention u r the one who recomm her to me... Hope to dun mind!!!

CHIT CHAT

Hazel: Aiyoh... you so poor thing. How long have you worked there already? How did you manage to tahan so long? Was it because the pay was good?
Ya man, reprimanding your colleague in emails to customer is most unprofessional.
Make a laughing stock out of your own company. Similar things happened in my ex-company before too. And the perpetrator was my most inefficient MD. -_-
Anyway what is opt tour?

Wah biang! If he goes to faraway places like Europe or US, won't you have to faint?

Anyway, thanks for offering, but hb has very expensive taste. Once, we went to many, many furniture shops along the entire stretch of Sungei Kadut. He doesn't like any of the sofas.

Hi Phy,

I booked my apptm on a weekday heard the WL brides say weekend very packed. Me now searching for WG patterns in case I want to MTM. My PS should be in Feb/Mar ba...How come your PS so early ?

newbbi,
wow... your photos nice nice leh...
thanks very much for the photos.

AXL,
i also view & select my photos on sat... 2nd round... after much thinking ... i top-up $1200 for 32more pics & 1 more table top
still feel veri X.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elven_princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sourlemon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Madelaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Francis of Assisi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">purpleblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">STnov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">chomecc, elven_princess &amp; purpleblur</font>

3yrs plus liao....
dunno if I complained b4 long ago ....
cos its very hard for me to go interview
even if I take leave long ago, also would get rejected at the very last min
MC also would call me up asking me to chk email
On leave, even if I m at Bintan..also would get calls....
So, I like to go cruise...cos no signal...but now got signal liao...no gd
Even if I take leave, they would also like to ask y...
jux like now I take leave for gown fitting...they ask me y I want to take leave for gown fitting only...
my lady boss even better.....say cos boss dun like his workers to take leave....
luckily MOM has set a rule got 7 days annual leave...
else I would be tortured to death...
I still ve last year's leave...N I take leave also must give reasons....
Talking abt after work interview is even better.....
always 17:30 or 17:50
then asked us to work OT....
like that how to go interview...even I said got appt, would ask me to cancel...see got this kind of boss...also ve....
We ve no freedom at all...

hahaa..high pay?
consider low if compare with my frenz...I jux recently got a credit card....So, can guess my pay liao lah....
cosider low after working for 3yrs+ with a deg

Have U been to furniture club? their quality not bad....esp their mircorfiber suete sofa

Phy'o' > What is aquarobics????

Sinkor > I lose 2 cm on my arms and waist after applying that cream. I am buying it. Hee hee!!!

hi Phy...

why is your church ceremony so long? 5 hrs is quite a long time. I'm timing mine to be about 9.30am and service to end by 10.30 and to leave the premise by 11.30-12pm.

Hi marchbride
The function room is subjected to availability. As of now, it is still available and thus we are given free usage for an hr. But the room can only accomodate up to 20 paxs. So which part North? We are living in the north too! Almost close to causeway liao.

Hi Lissa
Wat a coincidence!
When is your AD? Which BR are you taking? 1&amp;2 or 3? Same here, I've not contact my co-ordinator (Serene) after confirmation. Join us in the Orchard's thread ..I bet you can pick up alot of useful tips fr ex-orchard brides. No no you are not too early, I may even do it in Nov. :P

Dun mention it Spring. So good, I'm still scouting for my AD PG. mm..Daylight is abit out of my bgt. Anyway, thanks for the recommendation..nice portfolio they have got there. Gd choice!

geberra,
now u make me kan chiong eh...
actually not abt wedding planning..that that realised that only 7-8 mths left i won't be living with my family..what a big change..=(

Hi Jocester,

My AD is 11 Mar... about 2 weeks before yours actually. But i've still not done a lot of things yet!! Reading these forums get me a little kan cheong about how much more there is to do!
Oh and i'm taking BR3 only. What bout you?

I noticed that no one in this thread seems to be getting married on 11 March! Wonder why leh... date inauspicious ah?
I'm not the pantang kind, so i wouldn't know!

OK, will go into the Orchard hotel thread too!
I'm quite new to these forums...

Lissa

Hello ariesta! Welcome to the thread!! Well, i come and off here quite infrequently these days so pardon me if i dont reply you fast enough. How's your hunting for photography coming along? I was recommended WED WED WED (paiseh, i wrote WET WET WET the last time-so EMBARRASSING!
) How come u join this thread so late huh?

Hello Ade!!!! Welcome back.
Are u gonna dissappear again? hehehhehee

Aiyo Hazel, I hope you find a new job soon! Its a torture to work at your current office!

Turin: how's your job hunting? No lah, dont believe what the agencies say. They dont have the last say in your career path; you never know things may be better than what they predicted!

hi EL,

thx...I still hoping got calls coming in....but only got calls fr ID &amp; my FH....
anyway, I m still still in the office....

Hi phyo,
seems like u were lucky and had many good coordinators for that day. my exp not so good...haha. who were the WL staff who served u on first appt?
but i a bit puzzled, 2nd appt already makeup trial and measurement? seems like very fast. yeh i also say the same as chijmes, ur PS seems very early.
yes, ballgown are those flare out gowns, which usu u gotta wear cancan (those flareout petticoat) under the gown. most of WG in WL are like that i think. more formal and princessy.

sigh ladies, i feel a bit depressed lately. recently been eating quite a bit, dunno why, stressed with work i think and i put on 1 to 2 kilos. my arms more flabby now, and my bottom....hiaz .....i have to be stricter with diet and exercise now. lasttime i dun really eat much cos not much appetite but now i dunno why....

ok tats it...my mind is not clear....
left with 40emails not replied....
plus another 80 forecasted emails tmr....

*sigh...tmr stil ve training for customers..

Hello Girls. Sooo tired tonight.

I went to view Equinox Private Dining Room for our pre/post lunch do for our out of town guests. Quite impressed. Sentimental reasons also lah..since meraj proposed to me there.

EL : Have you seen the boys of WedWedWed? Just go and make appointment lah. I would seriously recommend you them too. If only my budget could expand just a bit more to engage them. But.....I'm happy that I've met Eulee...

Hazel : One word for you - quit. Before you lose your mind and sanity. I listen to you also feel like bashing your boss.

Turin : So what did you get at your shopping stint? *kaypoh Idyll*