(2006) Brides of year 2006

Kelly - Can I know who is your designer at The Wedding Present? I heard tt they are not bad, are their prices steep?

Rachel - Which is your BS? How did you know that others got a better package? No way for negotiations?

Jasmine - Thanks for all the info on the Pin Jin & stuff!

pls la maez where got highclass..i can't choose Flamingo cause my hubby wans suit to be done with gown
played ard with the package hor.. i think it adds up to the same leh..i agree loh.. see too many really fainting.. i shopped enough~ shall jus shortlist these 2

chomecc, u call me later la..anyway i can't reach Felicia

eh.. my manager suddenly found out RTP is still available for his date hahaha but i heard their perks not attractive? only 1 nite stay, no free flow beer & no wavier of corkage?

Im new in this thread.

Nick: Elven_Princess
AD Dinner venue: Raffles The Plaza
Church/Solemnisation: Church of the Risen Christ
BS: Divine Couture
PS Photo: TBC
AD Photo: TBC
AD Video: TBC
Lovenest: Toa Payoh

Purpleblur,
can kindly add me?
Thks a million.

Turin,

She just said is muscles too tense...Neber say much also...Only 1 day mc lor...hopefully tonite can have good nite sleep..

Hehhe, ur PS in early Dec ah..any idea where u wanna take? Are ur gowns ready?

eh purple

between your 2 choice, which do you prefer? wat your heart says? wat is more impt to you?

this is how i see the 2 BS if i have to choose between the 2:

BV
- style is simple, grand and classic.. so its very me.
- cut and fabric is superb. this is the most impt criteria for me.
- can use my fav mua without feeling guilty of spending too much..
- i can connect with the BV team

TW
- the style is not exactly me. while embriodery is acclaimed, TW gowns have softer feel.
- for the new system, its either make or break, i like to have the free play in the design of gowns.. like i can mix and match... but then again, coz i already have my own ideal design, i cannot go under this system.
- good mua without extra cost.

my personal opinion based on my personal criterion - i will take BV..

but you need to first figure out wat your criteria is and prioritise..

hi chomecc, then i muz thank u for letting the date to me leh! :P XIEXIE!! really loved the ballroom so much i had to have it :P

purple, hope u can settle soon then!
i personally prefer TW lah hee..

wah! the 2 of u know each other ah? RTP for weekday got 2 nite stay.
yeah they die die dun wanna gimme more beer nor waive corkage

elven! welcome! wow! 1 more RTP princess!
prinZess also wor hor? :P
maybe i muz also call myself prinxess maez hahaha ;)

HI
thinking of scenting my fuction room....maybe play an animation of us from childhood to courtship....about few mins...

hi iling, actually asking more for my HTB..i personally do facials but i guess it's not miracle guarantee also..i still get outbreaks during my time-of-the-month...

when i first decided on 7 May, din know it's going to be so popular..thot 14 May would be more popular..so looks like the hotels will hv great biz that days..

haha BK/gintonic

i hope jacky doesnt mess up my hair tho!

hes helpful as in he knows the different dialect groups customaries quite well.. so he will give pointers here and there on AD..

Hi Gingercat,

Very nice pics =) Where did you hold your ROM? Sorry I do not have any pics at the moment bcos my ROM and PS will be next year.

I also want to slim down my arms but I think it is really very diff as I am too lazy to exericise also..=p Haiz...alot of work to be done hor for the price to be pretty bride haha....

Lipstar,
SHould be ok la...Cos me kiasu, wanna get the thing over...But make sure u dun go later than end dec. cos next year chinese new year is early Jan, so scared they will take a long break as u know most designers, make-up artist are malaysians..

Hi Girls! Back..... *plops down on couch*

Today's been a mad rush everywhere. You know lah...start work in new office...everything also blur blur....started off the day with no chairs in the meeting rooms! Fortunately I don't have meetings with clients...

M&M : Good to see you pop in sometime. Don't worry lah...I know what it feels to have a relative move in...sometimes, I also have to give way..no internet access....then I feel soooo bored and like something wrong. Think I'm too attached to my 'puter already....

Oooh..that's good that you got something positive out of your meeting with Wedding Acts. And they never push any sales to boot! YEAY for you! The tail in the bouquet you're talking about refers to some sort of jewels or crystals hanging down, right?

And we all pray that all will be well and underway for you job hunt. Keep us updated on that one, k?

Jean : My PS is on 27th Jan. The day before Chinese New Year's eve. I think if I am not mistaken, so is EL's PS - in January, I mean. My wedding dress not even underway though the design is already confirmed and I'm going to hit Arab Street again this weekend with Meraj to get the lace.
Can you tell I'm excited?

Oooh...re. measles...my friend had that a couple of months ago. A break out due to stress and pressure. Really terrible breakout. You must take care of yourself more Jean!

Turin : Thanks for the translation. For a moment there, I was really trying to figure out what it means as it sounds vaguely familiar....

Hazel : Aiyah...house very important leh....Very expnensive...so the ID/contractor better do a good job lor...better not rush them.

Anyways, I okay with November. But...er...can we make it after Hari Raya...then I can eat and stuff my face like no tomorrow?

EL : Er...you still on earth? Or haveyou migrated to Mars together with you FH?

So any of you Girls, got pictures of your gowns??? Me kaypoh lah....

Squid: ACM the one that gave me a headache, migraine, now over it liao
. Got faith God will bless

Viv: My fren used margaret say gd. Ritz, my niece who's a model used them, she say not too gd.BUt I didn't see so not too sure...Oi u better act fast, gown take sometime.

Charsiew: get a band to entertain, I booked band and got a violinist in. Or u do something special for u hubby lah, those teary stuff sure v touching...

Peggy: We too...

See lah...all the wind ready except the dong feng, i.e. venue..hehe

Bel

chomecc.. tiring mon.. havin a headache nw.. juz came bac fr 2nd fittin of my ROM dress .. tired

yah my AD PG pretty exp.. but i tink my pkg pretty comprehensive.. so shld b ok.. moreover viewed chor hui's work n like her style

so u plannin to cfm ur BS by when? i'm tinkin of doin tt aft my ROM

Gin: Thanks for taking e time to email me ur link. U look gorgeous in ur white gown...*whistle*
kao_drool.gif

Ebell: Yeah God is faithful.... may u find a wonderful place soon..

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sourlemon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Madelaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKeng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John from ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">STnov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa"> Elven_Princess </font>

kao_welcome.gif
Elven_Princess~!
eh.. u missed out the most impt info me..when's ur AD har? hehehhe or r u as mysterious as ribbons?
you're with Divine? did you sign them during the promo?

thank proffy for the detailed analysis
both BS have their pros and cons..might need to visit BV again before i can really decide

thanks maez
your choice is flamingo, so i think you're going for softer feel rite

eh..y are all the dec btb all with RTP leh

Chijmes > I have my ROM in Furama Riverfront Hotel - Waterfall lounge. Yup, I like the place very very much and my guests also love that place becos they think it is very relaxing and comfortable.

marnie,
U made me blur...tot I see wrongly....
I saw its muscles tense...U chg to measles......
Soo....much difference...
hheheeee....

I understad the days with computer...thats y now I purposely go to FH's hse to get back my laptop....actually, its his...since he lend it to me..its mine!!!

I would see when my hse is complete..think most likely meet up would be on a Sat afternoon....
Initially tot of 4 or 5 Nov....but dun think its ready by that time...dun dare to rush them too...wanted to go new hse today...but sky darks...see nothing...
So, went to FH's hse instead

Hazel : Yeah lor...sometimes, I glean through posts and documents first round and then read in depth second time around. But this time feel lazy so, see wrongly liao...Serve me right!

Jean : Um...hmmm....dunno leh....I have a feeling, I'm going to be really ditzy on that day...so thankfully, I've already "appointed" two trusted friends to co-ordinate the day for me together with my elder sister. Load off my mind a bit. *phew*

Ooooh...did I tell you Girls that I spoke to someone from Pine Garden's Cake. Briefly told her over the phone the requirements for my solemnisation gift exchange and then transport to museum for wedding. And they are receptive to that idea though not too sure she understood me fully. So made an appointment to meet up with them this Saturday morning. Hopefully, we can work something out. Pine Garden will charge me S$450.00 for a cake that feeds 300 pax. On hindsight, don't think we need to cater for all our guests right? Read somewhere that we should cater for 3/4 of our invites as not all will eat cake. So I may just cater for 220 - 250 pax, since we have other delectable desserts as well at our reception.

Anyways, I'm going to have to call Canele tomorrow to find out the cost of their wedding cake. Wish me luck Girls!

purpleblur

yes, i suggest you go see them again so that you can try some more gowns... eh, also to avoid being pressurised to sign up during the show.. i dun mean they will hardsell.. but scare you keen on the promo if any...

then you should also go down TW again to try some more gowns...

Hiyoh Idyll: U also made me blur lah! I was reading happily then suddenly you mentioned measles. I even scrolled up to see who mentioned measles. Tock your head ah!

No chairs in the meeting room? Then all sit on the floor lor! Hazel also going to make us sit on the floor mah!

No photos yet. Once I get them, show u all.

Jean: So the gap between selecting my PS gowns (Nov) and the actual PS day (early dec) not too rushed ah?

Hazel: Saturday afternoon, on ah!

Random nugget of the day: Did you know that more Singaporeans are born in the month of October than any other month? Hee, I am also an October baby. In my group of 8 friends from school, 4 of us born in Oct oredi.

(That really wasn't a hint.
Cos just now I was searching online for the definition of the word "manja" cos I was posting on an international forum, they won't understand what is manja, and I came across that interesting fact. )

I don't think there is an English equivalent for the word "manja"? As in she is very manja when she talks to her bf.

Turin : You read my mind completely! I REALLY thought you were hinting to us about your birthday!

But in any case, happy birthday.....what is the actual date, huh? *kaypoh*

Idyll: Although we merely know each other for a few months and online some more, I have sized you up
317119.gif
quite thoroughly oredi.
317120.gif

Thanks! Actual day is 29th. Hehe.

We all have our fare share of misreading things upon first glance. One ultimate example is when I was reading "The Hobbit" by J.R.R. Tolkien, the author of Lord of the Rings, and came across "the dragon's underpants". I thought "hmm.. interesting." Only after a year or so later, then I found out that it was "the dragon's underparts."

And once I was at the MRT station's platform waiting for my friends. There was a signboard at the tracks which says "Do not go down to the trackside" and upon first glance, I read it as "Do not go down to the backside."

dorami.. heheh.. seems that this thread... both of us the most active.. hehhe...

ohhhh do you have picts of your gown? have they include more stuff in? u must take care orr..
yes.. chor hui style is good.. but hor.. very exp i thought..

me ah.. hope to secure by end this month... coz i want to secure the MUA i want and also to secure a date for PS.. coz i heard hor.. next month has 2 seventh months..25/07/06-21/09/06 so if we dun book early.. we may end up having to do our PS too early leh...

summer.. hope that you can share with us your views soon.

hi everybody
i just found a bridal shop called volan couture at telok ayer st which i love for its wg, service n phtography. its a brand new shop so u can expect good service n attention!
shortlisted n waiting for my bf approval. heehee

Hello Maniac,

Think it will be Mel..coz she is the one that I talked to, for both the times when me and my FH were there. She is nice! Really like the gowns! And the pple at TWP also very friendly and nice! That is a major major plus point!

As for prices..I'll think is more expensive than some of those at Tanjiong Pagar.. ard $5k w photography and $4k w/o.. But I think it is worth it..

Hello purpleblur!
Aiyoh, so blur, missed out the AD! Hehe. Mine is on 8 Dec 2006. Yah, i signed up with Divine during their Sept promo. Not much freebies leh, but got cash rebate of $200 for their OTR.

Hi GingerCat &amp; Chobits,

Haha.... true that the threads suddenly moving very fast but is a good sign!

Today I just went down to YC to choose my ROM gown &amp; bouquet. My YC coordinator is Fengjie, MUA still to be confirmed and Photographer will be Keno. how about u all? Who is your coordinator?

As for the ARMS FATSsssssss....... now i using a "slimming gel" which just started to use for 1 week liao.... So far the result no bad but still tracking on it! hahaha...

Hi Bliss, thanks! Will email you soon...

Jocester, can you please change my PS &amp; AD photographer to "Plush"? Just realised i shld used his official company's name instead. Thanks!

Hi Gin,

Thanks for your photo. You look simply gorgeous in your white WG. The design is simply and yet elegant.
How many days of studio &amp; outdoor shoot did you take?
Mine is at the Civil Service Club. I like the place for being cosy and there is no piller blockage at all. Just nice for 50 Tables all rounded to view the stage.
Overall it is good that in the sense they (Qian Xi) actually sponsor all the hard liquor which will add up to quite a sum. Right.
Btw, The branch at the civil service club is convience as near to MRT station. I think we have made the right choice.

Hi bbsquid,
What does you package consists of? My WG &amp; EG are both OTR and yet they only give me 2 additional photo yo make up for it. If you joined the Everbliss link, i think the rest are getting quite a good deal.
The staff kept encouraging me to top up my photo to about 50 when my package consists of my 22 and each top up cost $65.00. Image how much would that adds up to?

long time din come in here liao, so many new may brides.

okie gals,
i'm also a sk2 user. jus started using end july or aug. now i can't do without sk2. initially my face also breakout, but dun worry it's very normal. i was so worried that i called them &amp; went back to them. they patiently explained to me why is this happening and advised me to continue using. they also took the time to further analyse my skin using another machine, demonstrate how to use the pdt &amp; explain to me their diff pdts. they told me that if the breakout continues, then go back to them again. i was veri impressed with their svc &amp; their patience to explain everything to me.now i dun look back. i wish that someone has shared wif me abt the wonders of sk2 earlier! haha!

oh yes,
i may not be joining u gers in this thread anymore cos my grandma passed away recently so i'm bringing my wedding forward to nov. now super gan jiong. heehee!

hey purple..

thanks for calling for me.. i drop u an email on john package..

yah loh... the rtp has more perks on weekdays. wor..

dun worry.. think u will look great in both bs gowns...

welcome elven_princess

maez.. hehhe no lah.. so qiao mah... heheh... hiyo... if u also call urself princess i will be blur le..

bsproffy... great advice leh.. is still thinking if i wan to go down to BV... hehe. prob will wan to check it out too..

hi elven, im in stamford, u? hee.. originally mine was same as prinzess, 1 dec, but i changed it later cos my ma wanted to change ;)

purple ah, maybe im the one blur, cos i dun really know why i chose flamingo, i think cos i felt comfortable w shirley, the designer bah, n i felt tt she can do almost any style i want, cos i went there, her gowns were all sorted, like embroidery 1 rack, lace another, beadings.. plus my bf said he felt comfortable there so..
my 1st choice is TW lah, bf also agreed nice, but we decided we wanna leave the $ for other stuff so.. im happy w flamingo too

--
i WAS telling my bf tt flamingo, after i signed, i din have the 'i know its wat i want' feeling. but now ok le :P

hi zen!

so sad u won't be joining us!
hmm anyway have a fun time preparing for ur wedding!

oh ya zen! hehe i've juz started using SKII!
hehee hopefully will help my face alot too!

Hi Sinkor,
My Coordinator is Lily. Think she only come in to YC on weekends coz she is a part timer. Dono she still there or not. hahhaa.... I still yet to choose any MU and Photograher. =( think will oni do that when I go down on Nov la.

Turin : You crack me up......!

I doubt Tolkien or the SMRT will make such a no-no typo errors. Having said that though, that may be possible for places in other countries. The signboards I have seen at countries/places I've been to just stop me in my tracks and crack me up.

29th Oct..so what does that make you? A Sagitarius?

Hi Squid,

Hi snnowy,
One day for both indoor and outdoor.
Hubby bringing me to bintan next month to retake wedding photos. :P
Ya...urs is at Farrer Park there...mine is at Paya Lebar.
Anyway the food there is good and large portion which is good. I hope my relatives like them.

Hi Gingercat,

can see ur rom pictures? getting more and more worried, haven't settle my BS yet. went along Tanjong Pagar Street to scan around last week but only tried on 2 BS shops..