(2006) Brides of year 2006

am back.....sorry have been missing for a while....got a new job and finally going for my photoshoot this sun....my hubby coming for a week for his biz trip so hv to grab him before he leaves again....

saw the chat on the diamond ring....i don't like solitaire but becos is tradition...hence i was given one which is lee hwa destinee....i find it silly to so much for a small diamond....i prefer fashion ring...like onxy with cluster diamonds....

M&M: i did not go for the Rasel food tasting...forgot all abt it...

llina No problem at all! Just come and post when you have the time.

New job!
314868.gif
How was it?

Photo shoot this Sunday meaning 1 Oct or am I being daft again ?
314869.gif

hi gintonic...wow u berry fast progress...how's the style of the WG that u hv shortlisted?

What's Ave 8 package for the private sale? can share?

Ilina : Oooh......tht's good that you have a new job.....How's it there?

April brides seem to have be undergoing a career change. Change is good...

Turin :
2nd October is Sunday. You're not daft lah..Just time challenged (if there's such a thing...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue/ Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio/Outdoor Photo</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Susan</TD><TD>03-Mar-06</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>3-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Le Meridien / Garden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>McNair </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>03-Jun-06</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>3-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Garden Party </TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>06-Jun-03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jun-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>18-Jun-05</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>6-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bug</TD><TD>Dec-2004</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>6-Jun-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sis BF</TD><TD>Sis BF</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>06-Mar-05</TD><TD>Raffles Cclub</TD><TD>8-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific (Pacific)</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chobits</TD><TD>30-Jun-04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>FairyLoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Mary of the Angels</TD><TD>17-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ericia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>23-Mar-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>02-Apr-05</TD><TD>Plaza Park Ryl</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18-Sep-04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>Zoological Gardens</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chjimes</TD><TD>06-Jun-06</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>SinKor</TD><TD>29-Oct-05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Corpthoorne Orchid</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shierly</TD><TD>30-Jan-04</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Furama City Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith_tan</TD><TD>17-Jun-06</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>20-Jun-2006</TD><TD>RTC</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>06-Jun-06</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific (Pacific)</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>gini09</TD><TD>28-Jun-05</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahbur</TD><TD>18-Jun-03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Camellia</TD><TD>Montage</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Semb </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>12-Mar-05</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>GingerCat</TD><TD>24-Sep-05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eli</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>phy_o</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>Foto-*.com</TD><TD>Foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovebug</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>notti</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Park lane Hotel (HK)</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25-Dec-05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>25-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarlily</TD><TD>20-Oct-05</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>30-Jun-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Hi GalS!..

WelcomE Welcome!! it seems June is really Hot!
anyway have fun with all the sourcing .... need help can just ask the gals here also almost expert liao .. hehe

been busy with cutting out the mags hahah my FH asks me i got so many pics of gowns how to fit into 1 WG and 2 EG hahaha must slowly analyse what i eventually want ...

hi amy!

welcome to the thread!
saw that u r living in Sembawang! me too! hehe
are u living at one of the few new blocks (sembawang drive) there?

sel, then it is time to tink over wat u really wan and njoy doing liao...if nt, u will nv find the 'enjoyment &amp; happiness' in working lor... =->

kelly, sorry but i tot PS photography is inclusive/provided in the BS package? still need to search on our own? paiseh....

madrock.
u r funny. hahaha. excited to be married off? NO. but i am looking forward to the life i have with my hubby after marriage. hehe.
i am actually in the midst of my home reno now. finalising on my contractor. got my bridal package n banquet venue too. but that is abt all.

Hello Diana!!
We took a separate package with ChrisLing coz want to enjoy the special promotion at ChrisLing's private sale.. heehee..
The BS that we signed up with actually does worked with ChrisLing and the price is very comparable too..heehee..the current separate package that we took with ChrisLing is only slightly (a few hundred dollars) better than that offered by the BS..

Morning Gals!

Linda,
so in the end , did you topped up for granite? black galaxy huh? does it match your kitchen theme? initially u opt for solid postform worktop?

<font color="ff0000">2006 brides details updated on 26 Sep 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD in 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM/Church Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><a href="mailto:[email protected]"><font size="-2">Wendy Tan
kao_wedding.gif
</font></a></TD><TD><font size="-2">2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza
Canning Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bluegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Feb 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sleepygirl </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Jan 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sharon_joseph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific
Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Nov 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Award @ $3388</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Field</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">suishi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brillant Garden Restaurant
The Chevrons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kovan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dreamybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Royal Park Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elmo_78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link @ $3788</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bernard-Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok Link</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkyweng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tony (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rachiru </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SBB</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble house</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Greymatters - KC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hubby's friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">deremi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Jul 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coris@Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Baby Squid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Garden
@ SAFRA Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cousin Eric (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Mar 02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shinju Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Field</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paris/Shinju Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">charsiew</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jerry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex @ captured moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dapipi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Villa Bali </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">racherlle</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GeminiDolphin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Archers @ Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 May 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ah gal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade
Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 May05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tcflabby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N*ck Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image
(via N*ck Goh)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sinkor</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Copthorn Orchid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">gini09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">brilliantrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sleepysleep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang or Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kelly_pink</font>
314954.jpg
</TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cindeekoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ann_kam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mars78 </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Aug 02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Snowangel </font>
314955.jpg
</TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queenstown </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yan06 </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys Photography </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dino</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reismion</font>
314956.jpg
</TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">My_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rachelcheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC_Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">BlurBlur</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ice (icebaby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">UnseenAngel9</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">gentasg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink @ $3788</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">piglex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cool</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ublur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nervous_wreck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Kelly

Me too...I also took a separate package with Chris Ling coz my BS only tie up with Bats Production which I don't really like their style.
So you were there yesterday...wondering whether I see you yesterday...haha

Hi tcflabby

Thanks for updating the chart

Yo Kelly

Yup I went to the private sale yesterday

What time were u there? maybe we also seen each other ya...haha

Kelly

When is your PS date as assigned by Vivian?
Mine will be 7 Jul 06.

How do you find Ron's work? Any idea on which videographer you wanna engage?

Morning all... thanks purpleblur for updating.. wow so many on 9dec hhaa.. oh yes my lovenest is at CCK and my PS will be done my BC.

ha.. preparation. taking it slowly kkee.. just prepare for this ROM in coming dec too.. hee..

morning ladies,
its monday again.

Newbbi,
ya, discuss with my hb, he say change to granite. its just those black granite. still matches my theme. initially was solid top. top up S$500.00 to change to granite, he wanted S$550.00 but i manage to pursuade him for the discount. hee...

Yo Snowangel &amp; Kelly,

What a crowded day @ chrisling cos I was there too yesterday..hahaa were you gals there early?

Snowangel,
Is your PS by kelvin? Cos coincidentally, I hv chose 07 Jul as my PS date too.
Since my AD is exactly on the same date but 3 mths apart so Vivian says easier to rem. mah....wait forget hahaa.

Hi girls!!!

Wah long time no see and talk here. Hehe
This thread is so happening leh. How's everyone?

Zen, sorry to hear about your grandma. So you're having your ROM this coming Dec? And your AD will be next Dec?

Yup Wen, lots of us are getting married on 9 Dec. Hee guess it's a really really hot date.

Hey Pearly

You were there as well ar...wow thats really coincidence hor... I was there ard 12+...think we are the 2nd couple who reached

My PS by John. How abt yours? haha so we share the same PS date....yah yah really easy to remember. Actually I wan 4 Jul which is my bro's bday...but FH wan it on the fri...as we don't have to work the next day..keke

hehe... Snowangel,

I was there ard 12 as well..haha I think. Hmm I think I was ard the 3rd or 4th couple to reach there cos I notice when I went in got one couple seating near the reception while the other is at the bar table near the framed photos!! I was talking to kelvin at the sofa seatee side...haha

newbbi,
the whole of last week both of us did not go over to our hse, but my MIL went. she told my hb that my platform bed is half way done. as for the carpentry for the kitchen, according to my ID, this week should be in leow.
today, my aircon will be installed.

btw, ladies, i need some advice from you all, any hokkien couple here. what are the custom to follow and to buy, cos me now very loss, MIL say one thing, father say one thing and relative say another thing... so seems like everything in a big mess now. HELP!!!!

my flooring only screeding....not yet done...
my ID asked me if want to remove the storage water heater piping since I m using instant heater...cos it doesnt look nice in the kitchen...
my FH also said not nice, knock onto his head.

WORK
Most likely I going to quit my job this yr...
got a stupid rule, saying if late for more than 3 times, the worker would ve to be dismissed....
This rule is specially for me....
I wonder if can ve a new rule saying no disturbance on weekends, public holiday &amp; when I on leave. I was at home almost the whole day cos my server is down...N had to keep calling my sales ppl to update them the status N my IT ppl for update. Y I not going out? cos my phone is not subsidised by co. Hp bill would be very high leh if I kepy callling like that...
Anyway, I jux hope that I can make it to the AWS...else its a waste

Diana,

Dunno how to identify this kind of job leh? I dun know how to find something that can bring enjoyment/fulfilment, unless try it out?

How do you gals find the 'so-to-say' right job?

Hi sel,

Yup have decided on my BS (universal bridal @ toa payoh). Its actually my friend package but she does not need it anymore so sell it to me @ a good price. hee hee

Ilina : Aiyoh...today hedctic liao.. The moving men are here to move our cartons for the new office so everything is pretty hectic....

Hi Sel,

Hmm.. I am in the same shoes as you! So sianz with my job too. Sigh!! but still hv to work. I do agreed with Diana saying..abt the enjoyment &amp; happiness when in the right job. Infact, if you do look forward to going to work everyday then that must be something right for you! I hv a friend whom "loves" her &amp; her co. so much that she gladfully told us she enjoys what she is doing esp when her co. really treats the staff very well. Sigh, so envy hor!

Snowangel,

Yah, I had the same thoughts as PS on friday, then weekend can recuperate after all the stiff posing! Haha
Yup, I finally finalise alot of my AD stuffs liao. My BS is with Silhouette The Atelier. You settled your banquet with Marriott as well already. Gd for you, at least now all settled liao...can rest &amp; relax for a while.

Wendy,

Yo...your AD is this weekend already!!!
Bet you must be extremely busy now to wrap up those last min preps.

hi Pearly

I was the one at the bar table near the framed photo hehe

Oic...so you actually sign up for Kelvin huh?
Wow good to hear that you settle your BS...congrats..who is your designer for your BS? Issit health? Are they having promotion now?
yes I also settle my banquet with Marriott....*phew*
now left with AD photographer &amp; videographer

Hi Ladies!!!

I finally gone thru my solemnization last saturday... what a relief....

At least all my guests are happy and they compliment about the food.... except for the bee hoon... disappointment.

Next, will be in Nov whereby i have to prepare for outdoor photoshooting.

Hi Ooshie!!

Hows preparation going on??

Hi Phy'o'

Hows your preparation??

hee..Snowangel,

I see... so you are the other couple. I actually went for Chris as me &amp; FH is more of towards his style. So I presume you were also among the 1st 10 to sign up then! hahaa

Hmm...had a hard time deciding the BS stuff and the budgeting as well. But after one big round, I still decide on Silhouette and my designer is Minda as coincidentally she really can sense my style without me saying much still.

Pearly,
Good for your friend
I also want to find one job like tat, can use the word LOVE haha..
But I mean how do you know whether you will like the scope or not, unless you have tried it..
I took finance, first thing after grad join the relevant industry aredi, tot that should be the place of coz but I doubt so, so how do i go about knowing what job I would like?

geberra, Ave8 not having any private sale. Its Chris Ling Studio. Oh, i have shortlisted one tube, halterneck &amp; toga styles of gowns. Wad abt u? When u taking your PS?

hi faith!! *big wave*

woo.. what a coincidence! We've got the same AD photographer, and also the same wedding venue, same wedding month, but different wedding dates and bridal studio. hehehe...

I'm actually very glad to have Derrick Ong as my AD photographer. He's very informative of anything abt the wedding prep, especially those nitty gritty stuff that I don't even know haha... and importantly, I'm impressed with his skills and work. Nice job! =)hehe.. hope he'll do a good job on my AD, in time to come hehe.. =p

Edited to add:
I've gone for my MPC, conducted by the church, It's a 6 weeks course, for the catholics, but non-catholic are also welcome. Initially we both dreaded to get up early every sunday to go for it, but after that we seem to enjoy every session and quite a eye opener to discover things we've missed out and talk about for the future and plannings.

For those brides who engaged KH pls take note :

KH collected deposit from a bride, Nas but didn't turn up on her AD. Nas ask my frenz for help to contact him. Although he didn't return the money on the spot, but Nas got his address &amp; IC no. Just in case, he ignore her again, she can go to make a police report.

Any brides that engage KH for AD, please noted. Contact him days before ur AD to remind him to turn up and DUN be late!

For those brides who engaged KH pls take note :

KH collected deposit from a bride, Nas but didn't turn up on her AD. Nas ask my frenz for help to contact him. Although he didn't return the money on the spot, but Nas got his address &amp; IC no. Just in case, he ignore her again, she can go to make a police report.

Any brides that engage KH for AD, please noted. Contact him days before ur AD to remind him to turn up and DUN be late!

I'm so relieved my WG &amp; EG have been confirmed yesterday. really tiring to try so many gowns in an afternoon. surprised that i can wear bustier. My PS will be in Oct. Anyone taking PS so early?

Hi Deremi,

SO terrible?!! Can you PM me what does KH stands for in full as I am now looking around for my AD and will try to avoid this photographer. Thanks !

wow your PS will be here in no time selina!
mine's on 4th dec..

hm..gotta question to ask u gals..
i'm torn between taking pink/lavender for my EG..coz i'm quite fair n these colours suit me quite well..or a royal blue one.
coz my ROM i wore a lilac dress already, n i thought for a night function a deeper colour could go quite well with my fair skin colour..plus, my ballroom has warm lighting..so i thought pink/lavender might appear washed out ..
should i go for the royal blue gown?

talking abt swaroski crystals, my foyer light is using swaroski crystal.
Initially, think its quite a spendthrift to spend on that..I told my FH I would never buy it.but the more I think, the more I like it.