(2006) Brides of year 2006

Hey Gin,

Ya signed up with Eulee. He took my ROM shots as well. The hubby sorta decide he's the one after he saw his work on the website.

Greekgal.. agree on Derrick Ong and back then he had this promotion abt 600 or something for AD a few months back! sigh.... but I too slow lah he taken by akoyo ald and the hubby was ald stuck on Eulee work so didnt meet up with him eventually.

I will be having my PS next Tuesday.
Please advise what I should bring, etc....
My FH has bought a White, Black and Brown striped shirts.... enough?

Dear AXL,

wow, where will u be going for your PS?
Bring wter bottle as the weather might be bery hot,umbrella in case of rain.

Three shirts should be enough liao lor, but if got blue color, no harm bring along cos easier to match lor ;).

All,
enjoy your wkends!

Thanks angel..
ROM date: 9dec05
AD: 9dec06
BS: bridal concept
Banquet: OCC
what else huh? haa.. that's what i have thought of for now.. hee.

ALX,
wow... excited abt yyour PS??
must sleep enuf, dun drink too much water the day b4 sleep and be happy.

3 shirts is enuf. bring extra clothing especially when you go to beach for PS, you will get wet and dirty. bring slipper in case your leg is tire of long wearing of heels, bring wet adn dry tissue, straw for your drinking, makeup removal and tissue blotter.

newbbi,
ID just called me, ask us to change kitchen top to ganite, have to top up S$500 for it.

Enjoy your weekends ladies.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sourlemon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Madelaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Francis of Assisi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purpleblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John from ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">STnov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa"> wen </font>

hiya wen

welcome in here~! so you're another bride with the hot date hahaha

your PS will also be done by BC?
how's ur preparation going?

Newbbi79, I have no preference of the places. I can go anywhere. Hee... Hee...

Linda, Thanks for your tips.

Enjoy yr weekends too!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><strike>11th Nov</strike> 15th Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ram0111</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Atrina</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">my_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivervale Cresent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silverlining Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rainbow Photography
PS - Attitude Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">count</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorami</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Cloak Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">F0T0 Themes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm8345</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">X-zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Allan Dai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrick Yui</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">charlene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">denise</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jacqueline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">blurblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Last Update on reismion

christine (summergirl) : hey, is it? actually hor..i wanted to hold my wedding on the sat 18/02/05.
but its book..so noble hse quite popular huh..
hha... how many tables u put? i put around 28-30tables.

hi, anybody got buy gifts for yr guest? can share share? not expensive ones

Unbelievable!
U all so quiet today...
I am at Pacific Cafe drinking coffee...
N finally got a chance to use the internet
cos got 1 couple &amp; 1 older student had been using it for along time just now

Hi pebs,
wow.. seems like there's alot of wedding favours to get from there....

Hi Jasmine,
yes yes... mine on the 16/02/05.
my cousin also will be holding her wedding at noble hse in dec this yr...hee hee
i put 35 tables IIRC.

Turin : Aiyoh.....The crystals not on the cake lah....Later my guests will choke...I put on the topper on the cake....

Hazel : I think I will die and hit the ceiling if everyday my inbox got more than 50 mails from one person. He sounds like a lunatic...

Where is M&amp;M???

Hi Lovebug,
Wow What a coincidence, I'm also engagin Derrick ong... Sorry gals.. I'm so busy with my work.. havent really come here for so long...

Anyone has gone for Marriage preparation Course (MPC)? I just gone for mine.. it's 5 weeks course, 2hour per session, It is super useful and essential for all couples... it can really help to iron out alot of tough issues, sensitive &amp; potential hazardous matters,.. in-laws, financial problems.. At least it really works for me &amp; my partner.

Oh yes,
Ooshie, Can help me to update the list, My AD photographer is Derrick Ong too.

Thanks! =)

Hello to everyone,

Been too busy to come in, wow, so many mails already? Must remind myself to come in more often. =)

I know it is very long ago but still I must say,

I LOVE your grown, Lynn, it is very beautiful.

Actually on my side, been too busy with work to look for hotels, BS,m etc. FH is the ONE keeps nagging to start looking for this and that. hee hee . . .

Anyway, finally got a date and place (Phew).
Tsukushi, can you help to update?
Date: 28 May.
Venue: Copthorne waterfront
Lovenest: Sembawang.

hi phyo, actually i dun think its a good idea to bring too many pple. cos diff pple's opinion differ and then might end up the pple ard u arguing abt which gown is better for u and make u even more confused. i brought my fren along, one fren only and already her opinion clash with mine and at times i also dunno to listen to her advice or to my preference...haha.
actually i dunno, but inlaws or parents, better to bring to choose banquet and the like, the things they more interested in. cos things like BS, related to fashion, the elders might have outdated opinions....:P

Hi Faith,

I'm also interested in taking up marriage preparation course too. But it seems to be very expensive.. Is it very useful? if yes, I'll consider to go. Do u have the website that i can find out more details on this?

hi gini and faith...

I've also just started my marriage prep course ytd! Altho' it was the first, it was really interesting and insightful. Really helpful too. Had it with our pastor and his wife.

Yalar M&amp;M, where art thou?

Idyll: Oh... paisei
Me sua ku (mountain tortoise) lah. I thought you were going to decorate the cake with Swarovski crystals.

Hi Gals!!

i have just confirmed that I will be a June'06 Bride! Start to plan now. If you have any checklist or planning list,suggestion and opinion for me, you're welcome to send it to me at [email protected]. Thanks

Hi Ooshie,
Would appreciate if you could add me to your list..
Details:

Nick: Shierly
ROM: 30/01/04 @ ROM Center
WEDDING: 18/06/06 @ Furama City Hotel
Bridal: TBC
AD PHOTO: Friend
VIDEO: TBC
LOVENEST: Singapore Punggol
(Thanks!)

hi popie,

yalor, this thread is a bit quiet recently, not much posting.

currently still looking for the venue. have already filtered some of the place. Hopefully by oct can settle it. We have not taken any bridal package yet cos we wanted to settle the venue first. In mind we have already decided to visit some bridal shops once we fix the venue.

tung lok nobel house should be good in their food.

Turin : Hard to imagine you being a sua ku..

I just finished packing 15 cartons to move to my new office on Monday. (Can't believe I have no social life on a Saturday!) That's just like 70% of my stuff, I think I will have a headache unpacking. Next week, I'll be totally shacked from the one week of move. Wish me luck Girls!

Hi Gals!!

I have just confirmed that I will be a June'06 Bride too!

Hi Ooshie,

can add me me to your list..

Nick: sugarylily
ROM: 28/10/05 @ ROM
WEDDING: 30/06/06
Banquet: TBC
Bridal: TBC
AD PHOTO: Friend
VIDEO: TBC
LOVENEST: TBC

u r right madrock. this thread have been very quiet for quite some time actually. hehe. everyone must be very busy at work.

that is wat i heard about tung lok nobel house. in fact been there to eat a la carte before. quite like it. but sometimes ppl say wedding dinner standards will differ. think nobel house is fine. have had positive feedback from frenz n relatives so far. hehe.

yah. should settle the venue first. hubby n i sign the bridal package first cos we wanted to use the ROM package too. else i would prefer to delay the bridal package abit. its better. there are new offers coming out all the time.

Seems like u gals r preparin for wedding....I'm still very relax &amp; dun know wat should do!! May I knw y need to get wedding favours?? Is Bkk a gd place to shop for all these stuff,pls advice

Hi Shierly,

Welcome you on board and you having the same AD date, 18/06/06! hahaha....

Hi sugarylily,

Welcome you on board too and your ROM date is one day before me! :D

Hi gals, me so happi!!
went for my WG selection yesterday...and i shortlisted 3 after trying 6 gowns. Phew..though tiring but was realli fun indeed!
Will need to go on another date for EG selection.

Went to Chris Ling Studio yesterday too as they having a private sale today. V impressed with their works but their price is too ex...so end up still got to cont'd our search. But Hubby and me still prefer Ave8. So is still our 1st choice in our list!!

Hi ST, first settle on your date, then hotel, then BS. Quite easy. Once all these settled you will be freed to do reno for your house.

Hi Ericia,
One friend already got difference. Aiya, dunno leh. In-laws, my FH agreed to bring on 2nd appt. I hope to make my first appt with Whitelink in early October. Dunno if I can get a slot.

hi popie,

yalor, what u said is true lor. maybe during wedding too many tables to prepare so the stardard is not there. Tuck Lok group is famous for their food. Nobel house is quite a nice place.

so how's your preparation so far? excited to be married off :-)

Hi Gini, you can try the below website... there're several choices available..
http://sg.myloving.com/service/rom_02.htm
I attended the one from TCS(Touch Community Services). Govt provides $70rebate. Total cost instead of $200, need only to pay $130per couple. Personally both my partner and I are more prepared, know what are the boo-boos not to make, realistic expectations. Some of the topics covered are:"Roles of husband &amp; wife; Financial; Conflicts resolution, Communication; Love-languages; In-laws issues; Sexual intimacy,Children &amp; Family Planning" uhm.. quite comprehensive &amp; through the sessions, we've really understand each other better &amp; ourselves better.
timminbuzz, glad u are enjoying the session.there are more to come...hehehe. I remember one quote that the counsellor shared "Never marry someone whom you can live with; BUT Only Marry THE ONE whom you cannot live without". to me, it really makes alot of sense... no regrets for the amount paid and the valuable lessons received.

Hi ericia, saw u at another site too,.. so u found ur church already? i'm still scouting for one...

Hi hi Ladies!

Hello tcflabby! I also got my PS photography confirmed today too! It is ChrisLing too! Heehee! My AD photography will be by Ron Lee.

Hello Snowangel! Did you go for the ChrisLing private sale today too??

Hello Ladies!

I just got my photography thingy confirmed!! Heehee!

PS photography: Kevin of ChrisLing
AD photography: Ron Lee

Now only short of videography.. :p

hi phyo, well wat u can do is for first few appts when everyth not confirmed bring only 1 or 2 frens, then near final design, bring in laws lor. then at least u wun need to argue with inlaws over what design u want cos u already make them choose fr the ones u shortlist:P just my opinion lar.